View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6") Standard Bead 6mm

4.4 out of 5 stars
11 - 20 of 41 
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace

This classically designed Black Tourmaline Necklace is made with high quality brilliant tourmaline and magnetic hematite. The combination of the high quality tourmaline and the magnetic hematite produces synergistic effects on health. It is easy to put on and take off with the magnetic clasp.
  Keywords
Fall asleep (1) | Negative ion effect (1) |
No.2997 Mr. C.E.K, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars

"My wifi is now much energentic."
Purchase reason: I have purchased your products before and I trust it

About effects: I like this product. My wife's headache and shoulder discomfort has reduced greatly. Thank you so much. She is now much energentic.
No.2933 Ms. K.Y, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"I cannot do without it. I wear it when I go to bed and even when I take a bath. "
I am happy because: The dimensions are exactly the same as the specifications. It is a little bit heavy because it is made with 8mm diameter beads but I cannot do without it. I wear it when I go to bed and even when I take a bath.
No.2792 Mr. H.S, Chiba, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"The right shoulder feel slightly lighter. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer reliable service.

I am happy because: I hurt my right shoulder when I was practicing golf. I was searching for a good health instrument. I visited a specialized shop by chance when I went on a group tour. I heard their explanation and got interested in a tourmaline magnetic necklace.

I googled and then found this product. I decided to order it as it was made with large 8mm diameter beads, the price was affordable and I thought you would offer reliable service.

I have been wearing it for a few weeks. This 50cm long necklace fits me as it is not long or short and it is not heavy or light. I take it off when I take a sauna. I am so happy with the magnetic clasp because it allows me to take off and put on easily. I have not found a significant effect. The right shoulder feel slightly lighter. This is not only a health instrument but also a great ornament. I am satisfied with this nice product.

Other comments: Thank you for your gracious and prompt service. I will purchase from you again if I need another product.
No.2746 Ms. D.T, Belvedere, United Kingdom
5 out of 5 stars

"It feels very good and it looks really pretty. "
Details about the effects: I am just using it since a few days but it feels very good and it looks really pretty.
No.2741 Ms. I.M, California, United States
4 out of 5 stars

"Would like the necklace to hang more naturally instead of the circular shape it lays due to a stiff wire."
Details about the effects: I might return due to itching my neck. I was confident that a product that costs more than $200 would be free of cheap materials like nickel. I am allergic to nickel. I do like the style and comfort aside from that. Would like the necklace to hang more naturally instead of the circular shape it lays due to a stiff wire.
No.2548 Mr. H.I.P, Hong Kong
5 out of 5 stars

"I feel the painful is improved and I do not need to do massage."
Details about the effects: I found this product by chance on the internet. I decided to try this stylish necklace because I had terrible shoulder stiffness because of my job. I was skeptical when I started to wear it but it was comfortable to wear. I feel the painful is improved and I do not need to do massage even though I believe I still have the stiffness. I often wear it when I even take a bath. I am happy with this affordable and stylish necklace because it really helped relieves my pain.
No.2429 Mr. K.U, Shiga, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"I do not feel exhausted."
I googled and found your website as I was interested in tourmaline stones. This product works as I do not feel exhausted. My hair and skin are smoother. I made a good decision to buy this product. Thank you.
No.2380 Mr. K.J.H, Massachusetts, United States
5 out of 5 stars

"I already feel an increased sense of energy and clarity."
Details about the effects: I have been wearing the necklace for 2 weeks now, and I already feel an increased sense of energy and clarity. I would recommend the use of this product to a friend.
No.2338 Ms. Junko Kuramochi, Tochigi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"My husband had neck stiffness. The symptoms have almost gone away."
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You are a specialized shop for negative ion products.

I am happy because: I purchased this necklace for my husband as he had neck stiffness. The symptoms have almost gone away.

Other comments: I found the clasp was totally different from that of found on your website. I guess you changed it so that it would firmly connect the both ends. I would like you to update the photo found on the website.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will update the image as soon as we change the clasp.
No.1901 Mr. H.N, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"It is stylish. Bead variations are available. I can sleep better. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found a variety of products when I visited your website.

I am happy because: It is stylish and affordable. Bead variations are available. I can sleep better.

I am not happy because: The clasp is well designed but it is not easy to take off.

Other comments: Looking forward to new tourmaline related products.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 Next >> 
Related products
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (7mm Diameter Cut Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(2)
US$524.53
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Heart Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(2)
US$387.03
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Oval Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
US$249.52
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Button Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(5)
US$249.52
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Bracelet 17cm-21cm (6.6
(18)
US$87.01
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |   View Cart
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2020

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)