View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes (3)


Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6") Standard Bead 6mm

4.4 out of 5 stars
21 - 30 of 44 
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace

No.2380 Mr. K.J.H, Massachusetts, United States
5 out of 5 stars

"I already feel an increased sense of energy and clarity."
Details about the effects: I have been wearing the necklace for 2 weeks now, and I already feel an increased sense of energy and clarity. I would recommend the use of this product to a friend.
No.2338 Ms. Junko Kuramochi, Tochigi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"My husband had neck stiffness. The symptoms have almost gone away."
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You are a specialized shop for negative ion products.

I am happy because: I purchased this necklace for my husband as he had neck stiffness. The symptoms have almost gone away.

Other comments: I found the clasp was totally different from that of found on your website. I guess you changed it so that it would firmly connect the both ends. I would like you to update the photo found on the website.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will update the image as soon as we change the clasp.
No.1901 Mr. H.N, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"It is stylish. Bead variations are available. I can sleep better. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found a variety of products when I visited your website.

I am happy because: It is stylish and affordable. Bead variations are available. I can sleep better.

I am not happy because: The clasp is well designed but it is not easy to take off.

Other comments: Looking forward to new tourmaline related products.
No.1856 Mr. K.A, Nagano, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"The magnetic clasp allows me to put on and take off easily. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer a wide range of necklaces.

I am happy because: The magnetic clasp allows me to put on and take off easily.

I am not happy: None
No.1824 Mr. K.M, Nagasaki, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"I no longer wake up several times after midnight. Thank you. "
I am happy because: I used to wake up several times after midnight. I started to have a deep sleep on the 1st day. Thank you.

I am not happy because: I sometimes find the both ends of the clasp are disconnected when I wake up. I think this is because the magnet is not strong enough.
No.1585 Mr. T.O, Ishikawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"Neck stiffness has gone. I can sleep well!"
Neck stiffness has completely gone. I can sleep well at night. I am happy with this necklace.
No.1508 Mr. K.H, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars

"I gave it to my mother. She has been wearing the necklace except when bathing. "
I gave this product to my 83 year old mother and 70 year old aunt. They have not found an effect yet. I believe negative ions emitted by the tourmaline will soon work. The necklaces were nicely packaged. Thank you. They have been wearing the necklace except when bathing.
No.1452 Mr. J.M, Hyogo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"I like the magnetic beads!"
I am happy because: I used to wear another tourmaline necklace manufactured by another company. It got broken and I found your product on the internet. I like the magnetic beads included between tourmaline beads. It is easy to take off when I take a bath.

Other comments: Can you repair the necklace if it gets broken?

From Ion Trading: Thank you for your feedback. We repair your necklace free of charge if it gets broken within a year of the purchase.
No.1405 Ms. H.N, Nagano, Japan
3 out of 5 stars

"This necklace goes with any outfit. It is easy to fasten/unfasten the clasp!"
I am happy because: This tourmaline necklace goes with any outfit. It is easy to fasten/unfasten the magnetic clasp.

I am not happy because: I purchased it for my neck stiffness. Unfortunately, it has not improved. 43cm is too long for me. I would be glad if it were 41cm so that it would perfectly fit around my neck.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We can adjust the length free of charge as you have just purchased it.
No.1299 Ms. C.O, Ehime, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"Terrible neck stiffness has gone! I am happy with the beads which are larger than I expected. "
I had terrible neck stiffness. The symptoms have gone away since I started to wear this tourmaline necklace. I think this is because tourmaline is a stone which produces heat.

I conducted an experiment to see how tourmaline would react to ice and the result convinced me that it was real tourmaline. I am happy with the tourmaline beads which are larger than I expected. I have been wearing it every day.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 Next >> 
Related products
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (7mm Diameter Cut Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(2)
US$524.53
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Heart Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(2)
US$387.03
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Oval Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
US$249.52
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Button Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(5)
US$249.52
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Bracelet 17cm-21cm (6.6
(18)
US$87.01
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |   View Cart
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2021

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)