View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6") Standard Bead 6mm

4.4 (44 reviews)
US$149.51 Purchase

  Pick Up

31 - 40 of 44 
No.1050 Mr. M.K, Hiroshima, Jpan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-03-20

"It helps to alleviate neck/shoulder stiffness!"

I am happy because: I used to have a 6mm bead germanium necklace but the wire got broken. I found this necklace when I was searching on the internet. It works better than the one I used to have and it helps to alleviate neck/shoulder stiffness.

Other comments: I am going to order tourmaline stones to enjoy tourmaline bathing.
No.993 Mr. K.H, Hyogo, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-01-24

"I hope terrible neck stiffness will improve!"

I am happy because: I used to have another black tourmaline necklace but it got broken, so I was searching for a new one. I found this product and then purchased it. I hope terrible neck stiffness will improve.

I am not happy because: The beads of this necklace are smaller than the one I used to have. I think it will produce more effects if you replace the magnetic parts with black tourmaline beads.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider a new product made entirely with tourmaline beads. It is possible that the beads may look bigger on the product page. You can find the diameter of the beads on the product page.
No.933 Mr. N.W, Saitama Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-08-20

"I no longer wake up in the middle of night!"

I often woke up in the middle of night before I started to wear this necklace. I think it is a symptom of aging. I no longer wake up in the middle of night.
No.909 Mr. Y.K, Nagano, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-07-02

"I purchased this necklace as I heard that tourmaline would work for terrible neck stiffness. "

I am happy with this tourmaline necklace because it is long enough and it is easy to put on and take off with the magnetic clasp. This is my 3rd purchase. I used to have another necklace but the chains got broken and scattered away after about a year so I had to throw it away. Actually, I did not take it off when bathing because the chain clasp was not easy to take off.

I purchased this necklace as I heard that tourmaline would work for terrible neck stiffness which I had suffered for many years. I hope I will be able to continue to use it for a long time.
No.885 Ms. K.A, Saitama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-05-13

"I am impressed with the effect. It works on spinal cord pain and neck stiffness!"

I am happy because: I purchased this necklace as I heard it would produce beneficial effects on health. I am impressed with the effect. It works on spinal cord pain and neck stiffness. I bought this product for my mother and the bracelet for my daughter. I have shoulder and neck stiffness because I sit in front of my PC for hours during work. The necklace and bracelet help to improve blood circulation to improve the stiffness. Thank you for adjusting the length of the bracelet.

I am not happy because: I have been wearing it except when I take a bath for almost a month. The clasp is getting rusty with sweat. I have also mistakenly moistened it while washing my face. I would be happier if it were made of a material which does not rust.

Other comment: Can you replace the clasp if it becomes more rusty? You can supply the clasp and wire as replacement parts.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback and comment. The clasp can be oxidized depending on the material it contacts. This does not happen normally though. We will consider a clasp which is less likely to rust and supply of replacement parts.
No.814 Mr. K.G, Shizuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-11-27

"This necklace is great. Thank you! "

I have purchased some tourmaline products. This necklace is great. Thank you! It would be great if the surface of the magnet clasp was textured. This would make it easier for my fingers to put on and take off the necklace.
No.686 Mr. R.S, Alabama, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-01-10

"Very nice necklace, good price!"

Very nice necklace, described accurately, good price, and shipped quickly. Very Satisfied.
No.603 Mr. J.M, Saitama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-06-01

"My shoulder stiffness has subsided!"

I am happy with this tourmaline necklace because it works better than I expected. My shoulder stiffness has subsided. It would be great if the beads were larger.
No.474 Mrs. K.S.H, Ontario, Canada
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"Tension in my shoulders and neck seems to have gone away!"

I had a lot of tension in my shoulders and neck. It seems to have gone away since I started wearing the necklace. I still get headaches but I'm hoping they will also go away in time if I keep wearing the necklace.
No.376 Ms. T.O, Ehime, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"It has been only a while since I started to wear it. My shoulder feels better!"

I decided to purchase this long tourmaline necklace because other shops carry only short ones. It has been only a while since I started to wear it. My shoulder feels better. I like the magnetic hematite beads strung with tourmaline and the magnetic clasp as it does not come off easily. It would be great you could offer more long necklaces.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 Next >> 
Related products
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (7mm Diameter Cut Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(3)
US$524.53
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Heart Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(2)
US$387.03
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Oval Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
US$249.52
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Button Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(5)
US$249.52
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Bracelet 17cm-21cm (6.6
(19)
US$87.01
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)