View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6") Standard Bead 6mm

4.4 (44 reviews)
US$149.51 Purchase

  Pick Up

41 - 44 of 44 
No.318 Ms. S.K, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"Neck stiffness has slightly improved. I love to wear this stylish necklace everyday as it fits any outfit!"

My neck stiffness has slightly improved. I love to wear this black necklace because it goes with my red sweater.
No.317 Mr. H.T, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"My joints do not make a clicking sound when stretched!"

I have found one positive effect since I started to wear it about 2 weeks ago. My joints do not make a clicking sound when stretched. I hope I will soon be able to fall asleep faster.
No.316 Ms. E.K, Hiroshima, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"Stiffness of the shoulder has slightly improved. This necklace does not look like a health care product!"

I knew negative ion effects but I had no chance to try tourmaline. I found your website by chance and ordered 2 pcs for me and my husband. I was skeptical in the beginning and felt a little bit uncomfortable when I started to wear it about half a month ago. However, something has changed day after day. Stiffness of the shoulder has slightly improved and I feel better than before. I am looking forward to more positive effects.

PS: A friend of mine could not recognize that this necklace is a health care product.
No.128 Ms. N.T.T, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"The pain is improving, I feel happy, I would recommend it to my relatives and friends!"

I suffered from stiffness in my shoulder and my neck for years. My daughters boyfriend showed me your website and I made a purchase from you because I trust the product quality made from JAPAN. I have been wearing this tourmaline necklace for 3 weeks, the pain is improving, I feel happy, I would recommend it to my relatives and friends. Thank you for the quick delivery.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5
Related products
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (7mm Diameter Cut Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(3)
US$524.53
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Heart Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(2)
US$387.03
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Oval Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
US$249.52
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Button Beads) 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(5)
US$249.52
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Bracelet 17cm-21cm (6.6
(20)
US$87.01
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)