View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 2mX1m (78"X39")

4.3 (215 reviews)
US$150.01 Purchase

  Pick Up

141 - 150 of 215 
No.1607 Ms. E.S, Fukushima, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-11-19

"It provides a soft and warm feel. I wake up refreshed!"

I am happy because: I had not purchased tourmaline products because I thought they were so expensive. A person I met on a train gave me some info on tourmaline effects and prices of tourmaline products and he suggested your website.
I visited the website and purchased this product. I had sleeping problems and poor blood circulation in my hands/feet. I placed the tourmaline sheet under the bedsheet before I went to bed on the 1st night. It was cold during the night but I did not wake up to go to the bathroom. I woke up refreshed the next morning for the 1st time in many years. I cut it into 2 pieces as 2m was too long. I wear 1 of the pieces around my back everyday because it provides a soft and warm feel all day long. I hope I will no longer get chilblains. Thank you!

Other comments: How long can I use this product? Can I enjoy tourmaline effects after it gets worn out?

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. Tourmaline effects will last almost forever even after the fabric becomes worn out.
No.1582 Mr. P.L, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-10-30

"My son's sinus & skin condition (eczema) have improved!"

Details about the effects = Cut the sheet into half and gave to my 2 sons. After sleeping for about a month, their sinus & skin condition (eczema)have improved. Hope to see greater improvement especially the skin condition in the next few months.

About dissatisfaction = After sleeping directly on the sheet for 1 night, fiber ball starts to form. Hopefully it will not be easily worn out. Product price is on the high side, it will be great if the price can be reduced.
No.1579 Mr. K.I, Ehime, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-10-18

"I often woke up 3-4 times at night due to nocturia. I now wake up less often than before!"

I purchased this product to sleep better. Actually, I often woke up 3-4 times at night due to nocturia. I have just started to use this tourmaline sheet but it seems to be working as I wake up less often than before. I will continue to use it.
No.1570 Mr. P.F, Victoria, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-10-22

"It made my son feel warm and sleep well!"

Bought a second Tourmaline sheet because my son of 30+ wanted it. It made him feel warm and sleep well.
No.1555 Mr. P.F, Victoria, Australia
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-09-25

"It gave me really good sleep & great warmth especially o chilly nights!"

Details about the effects = First use of the Tourmaline sheet gave me really good sleep & great warmth especially o chilly nights!

About dissatisfaction = Not happy as the material is a little rough and too small.

Other comments = Nice if we can have sheets 1.5 m x 2m at least. Don't mind paying more!
No.1553 Ms. Y.S, Ehime, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-09-13

"I will be able to sleep well!"

I found out from the internet that tourmaline supposedly helps one to sleep well and then found this ecological tourmaline sheet. I am not sure if I can sleep better but I believe I will find tourmaline effects as many reviews say.
No.1551 Mr. H.H, Florida, United States
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-09-07

"It just work better than chemicals!"

So far I very please with my purchase. I had been seeing the chriopractior twice weekly for a long time. Not seen him since I got the Tourmaline sheet. I plan to get more. It just work better than chemicals.
No.1535 Ms. M.M, Shizuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-08-07

"I gave this product to my 2 daughters. They feel better!"

I am happy because: My 2 daughters live away from me and they are teachers. It is strenuous work. They work from early in the morning to late at night. I gave them this product as I thought it would provide relief from exhaustion and they would be able to wake up refreshed. The older daughter is not physically strong but she does not complain about the hard work. I think this is thanks to the tourmaline sheet.

I am not happy because: I would be happier if it were more affordable.
No.1529 Mr. Y.M, Fukuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-08-03

"Pain in her right foot has eased!"

I purchased this product for my wife as she had pain in her right foot. The pain has eased.
No.1518 Ms. A.T, Tokyo, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-07-20

"Neck stiffness eases and the body feels lighter when waking up!"

I am happy because: I purchased this tourmaline sheet because I had terrible neck stiffness and the body often felt heavy when waking up in the morning. I cut it into pieces in order to place under my pillow and under the body. The symptoms improve. On the day I received the package, I got a minor headache at night. I placed it under the pillow and then the headache eased immediately. I was impressed with the effect.

I am not happy because: I cut it so that it would fit my daughter's feet as the feet often swelled up. Unfortunately, it did not work.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next >> [22]
Related products
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 1mX1m (39
(215)
US$87.51
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet for corporate use 50mx1m (164
(215)
US$2310.16
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (30 pcs for 15days)
(72)
US$48.60
White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(48)
US$143.76
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)