View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 2mX1m (78"X39")

4.3 (215 reviews)
US$150.01 Purchase

  Pick Up

171 - 180 of 215 
No.1096 Mr. A.C, Timisoara, Romania
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-05-10

"Make sleep better, warm, and increase energy!"

Good product. Make sleep better, warm, and increase energy.
No.1007 Ms. N.I, Chiba, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-02-08

"I purchased it because I have sore muscles and back pain. I am looking forward to a beneficial effect!"

I purchased this product because I heard that tourmaline could produce beneficial effects. I have sore muscles caused by the menopause in the whole body and work related back pain. The symptoms have not improved yet. It has been placed under the bed sheet. I am looking forward to a beneficial effect!
No.1006 Ms. T.B, Nakorn Pathom, Thailand
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-02-08

"It makes me feel warm and I can sleep very well!"

Details about the effects = It makes me feel warm and I can sleep very well. I cut the sheet into my shoes. Blood circulation in my feet has improved.

About dissatisfaction = Tourmaline Sheet (2X1m)is too small for me. I like 2x2 m. Do you have this size?

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your suggestions and comments. We will consider 2x2m.
No.989 Ms. F.C, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-01-11

"I found the thermal effect on the 1st day. It was comfortable!"

I am happy because: I feel warm and comfortable in bed. My blood circulation is not poor but I found the thermal effect on the 1st day. It is easy to cut using scissors, so I inserted some into the pillow cover and made an eye mask as well.

I am not happy because: My neck/shoulder stiffness and the quality of sleep have not improved. I will continue to use this product and hope it will eventually work for these symptoms.
No.977 Ms. C.N, Okayama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-12-16

"I am impressed that my husband no longer snores or gnashes his teeth. So amazed!"

My husband no longer snores or grinds his teeth while asleep. We were so amazed with the tourmaline effect. We were skeptical when our relatives recommended this product and we started to try it.
No.973 Mr. S.Q, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-12-17

"I can sleep well and better energy!"

I can sleep well and better energy. Your services is very very good. Thank you
No.962 Ms. Y.I, Brownridge, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-12-06

"I can fall asleep faster and sleep deeper, it really works!"

After using about a 3 days ecological tourmaline sheet(i sleep directly on sheet) i start to fall asleep faster and sleep deeper. It really works.
No.957 Mr. A.A, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-11-15

"Great product, use it every day!"

Great product, use it every day.
No.953 Ms. L.L.S, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-11-04

"Warm at winter time!"

Warm to use at winter time.
No.949 Ms. H.N, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-10-15

"Our family members enjoy good sleep. It is soft and warm!"

I am happy because: This is my 2nd purchase. I purchased this tourmaline sheet for myself 3 years ago. I enjoyed good sleep and found it was soft and warm. This purchase is for my family members. My husband cannot do without it. I and my husband wake up less often at night.

We are over 60. My daughter is also happy with it because she lives in an area where it is cold. I can put it into a net bag to wash it in the washing machine. It is easy to clean.

I am not happy because: The surface of this sheet has frayed as we have been using it for 3 years without a cover for the maximum tourmaline effect. It is working fine though. It would be great if you could improve it.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback and 2nd order. We will consider another fabric in the future. Please understand that any fabric gets worn during long term use.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next >> [22]
Related products
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 1mX1m (39
(215)
US$87.51
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet for corporate use 50mx1m (164
(215)
US$2310.16
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (30 pcs for 15days)
(72)
US$48.60
White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(48)
US$143.76
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)