View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 2mX1m (78"X39")

4.3 (215 reviews)
US$150.01 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 215 
No.3780 Mr. Y.H, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-22

"I feel warm and comfortable. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I got this product as a gift from a friend of mine.

I am happy because: I place it between the futon and the blanket. I feel warm and comfortable. I cut the 2x1m sheet in half so that my wife can also enjoy the tourmaline effects. I would be happier if I felt much warmer. I will find other applications as this is a great product.
No.3770 Mr. J.O, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-01-09

"I slept so much better."

Purchase reason: The product details are good, well researched and supported by evidences.

About effects: I slept so much better after using the tourmaline sheet inserted together with my blanket.
No.3764 Ms. N.T, Gunmai, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-10-24

"It is no longer affordable as the price has risen."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not know other companies offering this product.

Detailed review: It is no longer affordable as the price of the 50m long sheet has risen 50%.
No.3761 Mr. M.K, Colorado, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-26

"Had two solid nights of rest and awoke in a better mood."

Purchase reason: Love it so far had two solid nights of rest and awoke in a better mood

About effects: Great

Other comments: Happy with purchase
No.3759 Mr. A.G, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-26

"This product really helps me to fall asleep easily. "

Purchase reason: I have been using products from ion trading and the products are definitely effective as described.

About effects: This product really helps me to fall asleep easily.
No.3743 Mr. H.M.S, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-09-22

"I felt asleep easily n deep sleep. "

Purchase reason: I purchase from ion trading bcos I see many testimonies.

About effects: After sleeping the tourmaline sheet, I felt asleep easily n deep sleep. I am very happy about it. Will introduce to my friend. Thank you
No.3739 Ms. L.G, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-28

"It works i have no problem sleeping i awake refreshed."

Purchase_reason: I was looking for a small air purifier that could be worn on the body. in my research i found Ion trading. I read the info on the website and decided to try it. The product was exceptional. I have bought several items from the since and all have proved to exceptional

About_effects: I use the tourmaline sheet on pillow covered by a thin pillowcase. It works i have no problem sleeping i awake refreshed and my aches and pains are gone. Love it. I never would have thought that something like this works but it does.
No.3737 Mr. T.T, Kagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-15

"I think it works as I feel refreshed when I wake up."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your shop is highly rated. There are very few competitors.

Detailed review: I placed the tourmaline sheet under the mattress pad. The back feels better. I think it works as I feel refreshed when I wake up. I attached this product to the radiator hose of my car when I started to use it. I have been using it since then.
No.3734 Ms. R.K, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-10

"I wake up less often after midnight."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I could not sleep well and often woke up after midnight due to my age. I visited your website, found this product and called you. Mr. Nemoto kindly provided product info. I decided to try it.

Detailed review: I inserted it into the pillow cover. I have been using it for 10 days. The quality of sleep has improved. I wake up less often after midnight. Thank you!
No.3720 Mr. D.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-17

"My mum experience a better sleep after putting this under the mattress and pillow."

Purchase_reason: It's easy to setup and use. My mum experience a better sleep after putting this under the mattress and pillow. The cloth is easy to cut and customised. Highly recommend to everyone.

About_effects: Resolve bad sleep.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [22]
Related products
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 1mX1m (39
(215)
US$87.51
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet for corporate use 50mx1m (164
(215)
US$2310.16
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (30 pcs for 15days)
(73)
US$48.60
White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(48)
US$143.76
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)