View Cart
Ion Trading Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 2mX1m (78"X39")

4.3 (226 reviews)
US$150.01 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 226 
No.3935 Ms. R.P, British Columbia, Canada
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-03-18

"I like my bed now! My sleep is very deep."

Purchase reason: I purchased from Ion Trading as the products were very advanced and well designed. The website was very helpful at describing the science clearly.

About effects: I have difficulty sleeping and am experiencing health problems. I know that sleep is healing so I want to sleep better and heal at the same time. After using the tourmaline sheet I rest better. I like my bed now! My sleep is very deep. I dream more. I know this is helpful on my healing journey. Thank you!
No.3918 Ms. M.B, Cannock, United Kingdom
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-01-24

"I have noticed that I'm sleeping better."

I bought the Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 1mX1m because I have problems with the electromagnetic field. I put the Tourmaline Sheet on my bed under the bottom sheet so the heat of my body activates the Tourmaline. I have noticed that I'm sleeping better. Good product. Very pleased.
No.3907 Mr. H.H, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-11-02

"I can sleep well until the alarm clock goes off as I hardly wake up in the middle of night."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have purchased from you before.

Detailed review: I could not get rid of fatigue. I often woke up after midnight. I did not get enough sleep as I often worked the night shift. I often took medication before going to bed. I sometimes work near high voltage lines.

I feel much less fatigue than before. I can sleep well until the alarm clock goes off as I hardly wake up in the middle of night. I now get enough sleep and I do not feel fatigued. I fall asleep in about 30 minutes.

I am happy as the symptoms, which are caused by electromagnetic waves during work, have improved. I could not go ahead to purchase this 2x1m sheet for a while as the price is not affordable. I would have purchased it earlier if you had offered a smaller sheet such as a pillow cover.
No.3901 Mr. H.K, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-10-22

"I can sleep well as the body feels slightly warm."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product on Amazon. You offer a lower price.

Detailed review: I have used an electric tourmaline mattress. It was good but I did not buy it as the price was nearly 2,000USD. I found this product and decided to go ahead as it was affordable and I found positive reviews. I have placed it on my bed. I can sleep well as the body feels slightly warm. Thank you.
No.3884 Mr. M.N, Tokyo,Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-08-12

"I am able to sleep well for 6 hours. I feel better after I wake up."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this tourmaline sheet when I was searching for tourmaline health related products on the internet.Other companies were not offering this product. I decided to go ahead as I found positive reviews posted by users.

Detailed review: I started to use this product along with the airweave mattress. I had been unable so sleep for long hours because of back pain. I am able to sleep well for 6 hours. I feel better after I wake up. This sheet feels like a thin styrofoam sheet. I do not feel well if I lay down on it. I placed it under the cotton sheet. I do not feel uncomfortable when I am sleeping. I would feel better if it were softer. I would be happy if you could mix tourmaline powder and antibacterial/deodorization materials with the fiber so that I could use it as a bedsheet.
No.3871 Ms. Y.P, Okinawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-06-18

"I slept well without waking up in the middle of the night."

I am a 49 year old woman. I often woke up in the middle of night and I could not wake up refreshed in the morning. I felt fatigue and I could not concentrate on work. My 10 year old daughter had a sleeping disorder. She could not fall asleep well. She did not recover from fatigue as she did not get enough sleep. This had negative impact on her activities during the day hours.

One day, I found this eco tourmaline sheet by chance when I was doing research on tourmaline water. I purchased 2 sheets as I thought this product might work. I placed it under the bedsheet on the day I received it. I slept well without waking up in the middle of the night. I was amazed! I have been able to sleep well since then.

My 10 year old daughter falls asleep quickly and she wakes up refreshed in the morning. Better sleep helps her to recover from fatigue. I think she feels relaxed physically and mentally. I am sure this tourmaline sheet works. This is a great bedding product. I made a good purchase.
No.3849 Ms. T.K.N, Bukit Batok, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-22

"It's good and effective, so I ordered as gifts for my relatives."

Purchase reason: I find that it helps in my blood circulation, give warmth and can lessen pain. It is so flexible to use. I use it under my mattress, inside pillow cases and I also sew it as a cover sheet. It's good and effective, so I ordered as gifts for my relatives.

Other comments: Will keep recommending to friends and relatives who has problems.
No.3847 Mr. H.N, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-30

"I have attached 1x1m tourmaline sheets to the suction duct and the radiator hose of my car. It is smoother and more powerful."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I heard that a pyroelectric effect generated by tourmaline would improve a car's fuel efficiency. I tried some tourmaline products and found that this eco tourmaline sheet works best and it is easy to cut into the shape I want. I have been using it since then.

Detailed review: I have been making devices to improve fuel efficiency for 20 years. I enjoy doing that. I came up with a new idea. I have attached 1x1m tourmaline sheets to the suction duct and the radiator hose of my car. It is smoother and more powerful. This product does work. I am happy as it works as I expected.
No.3822 Ms. N.T, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-14

"I have not found a positive effect yet as I have just started to use this product. "

Thank you for your great service. I love tourmaline. I have not found a positive effect yet as I have just started to use this product. I am happy with this sheet. I place it under the bedsheet. It often moves to the end of the bedsheet as it is thin. I think it should be thicker. It would be great if it were like a mattress pad.
No.3819 Ms. T.P, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-12

"I make eyes mask. "

Purchase reason: Thank you Ion Trading this is my the third time purchasing from IIon Trading. Because the product was excellent to consumers and all way add 2 years warranty.

About effects: With Tourmaline sheets 1x1 I make eyes mask for allergies eyes and help I headache go a way.

[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [23]
Related products
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 1mX1m (39
(226)
US$87.51
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet for corporate use 50mx1m (164'X3.2') (1 roll)
(226)
US$2310.16
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (30 pcs for 15days)
(88)
US$48.60
White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(50)
US$143.76
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)