View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 2mX1m (78"X39")

4.3 (218 reviews)
US$150.01 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 218 
No.3822 Ms. N.T, Chiba, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-14

"I have not found a positive effect yet as I have just started to use this product. "

Thank you for your great service. I love tourmaline. I have not found a positive effect yet as I have just started to use this product. I am happy with this sheet. I place it under the bedsheet. It often moves to the end of the bedsheet as it is thin. I think it should be thicker. It would be great if it were like a mattress pad.
No.3819 Ms. T.P, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-12

"I make eyes mask. "

Purchase reason: Thank you Ion Trading this is my the third time purchasing from IIon Trading. Because the product was excellent to consumers and all way add 2 years warranty.

About effects: With Tourmaline sheets 1x1 I make eyes mask for allergies eyes and help I headache go a way.

No.3804 Ms. A.Y, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-13

"I have been using it for about a month. I no longer feel cold. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website is well organized while providing detailed product info.

Detailed review: I purchased this tourmaline sheet as I felt cold in my back while driving. I placed it on the driver's seat. I feel warm. I have been using it for about a month. I no longer feel cold. Thank you!
No.3780 Mr. Y.H, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-22

"I feel warm and comfortable. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I got this product as a gift from a friend of mine.

I am happy because: I place it between the futon and the blanket. I feel warm and comfortable. I cut the 2x1m sheet in half so that my wife can also enjoy the tourmaline effects. I would be happier if I felt much warmer. I will find other applications as this is a great product.
No.3770 Mr. J.O, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-01-09

"I slept so much better."

Purchase reason: The product details are good, well researched and supported by evidences.

About effects: I slept so much better after using the tourmaline sheet inserted together with my blanket.
No.3764 Ms. N.T, Gunmai, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-10-24

"It is no longer affordable as the price has risen."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not know other companies offering this product.

Detailed review: It is no longer affordable as the price of the 50m long sheet has risen 50%.
No.3761 Mr. M.K, Colorado, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-26

"Had two solid nights of rest and awoke in a better mood."

Purchase reason: Love it so far had two solid nights of rest and awoke in a better mood

About effects: Great

Other comments: Happy with purchase
No.3759 Mr. A.G, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-26

"This product really helps me to fall asleep easily. "

Purchase reason: I have been using products from ion trading and the products are definitely effective as described.

About effects: This product really helps me to fall asleep easily.
No.3743 Mr. H.M.S, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-09-22

"I felt asleep easily n deep sleep. "

Purchase reason: I purchase from ion trading bcos I see many testimonies.

About effects: After sleeping the tourmaline sheet, I felt asleep easily n deep sleep. I am very happy about it. Will introduce to my friend. Thank you
No.3739 Ms. L.G, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-28

"It works i have no problem sleeping i awake refreshed."

Purchase_reason: I was looking for a small air purifier that could be worn on the body. in my research i found Ion trading. I read the info on the website and decided to try it. The product was exceptional. I have bought several items from the since and all have proved to exceptional

About_effects: I use the tourmaline sheet on pillow covered by a thin pillowcase. It works i have no problem sleeping i awake refreshed and my aches and pains are gone. Love it. I never would have thought that something like this works but it does.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [22]
Related products
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 1mX1m (39
(218)
US$87.51
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet for corporate use 50mx1m (164
(218)
US$2310.16
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (30 pcs for 15days)
(75)
US$48.60
White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(48)
US$143.76
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)