View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 2mX1m (78"X39")

4.3 (222 reviews)
US$150.01 Purchase

  Pick Up

31 - 40 of 222 
No.3600 Ms. N.T, Tochigi, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-04-03

"I would be happier if the tourmaline sheet were softer. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I am sure you will offer reliable service. Detailed review: I would be happier if the tourmaline sheet were softer.
No.3597 Mr. H.K, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-29

"The parents are happy because it makes them feel warm and they no longer need a blanket."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer a great discount for a bulk order.
Detailed review: I gave the sheet to my parents as a gift. Every family member places it under the futon. The parents are happy because it makes them feel warm and they no longer need a blanket. My 5th grade kid is so happy as he feels warm.
No.3594 Ms. Emiko Sugioka, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-20

"It has moisturizing/healing effects."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not know another shop which carries this product. I purchased a small sheet as a sample about 10 years ago when I lived in the southern part of the country. I was advised to place it on my back and/or as shoe insoles to make the body warm. I wanted to purchase it again as it really made the body warm. I place it under the futon. It has moisturizing/healing effects. Thank you.
No.3588 Ms. E.H, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-15

"The tourmaline sheet helps me to wake up refreshed. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Other companies do not carry a similar product.

Detailed review: I purchased this product for the first time. I sleep on a mattress. I often felt heavy and lethargic when I woke up in the morning. The tourmaline sheet helps me to wake up refreshed. I just place my hand on it and then the whole body feels refreshed. It works on me but it may or may not work on you.
No.3569 Mr. T.A, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-07

"I feel warm in bed."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website provided detailed product info. I found many reviews. I thought you would offer reliable service and products.

Detailed review: I purchased this product and the Medical Ion Mini from you. I have been using them. I purchased 2x this tourmaline sheet. I place one under the bed sheet and I will place another on the office chair or on the driver's seat of my car. I may use it to improve the fuel efficiency of the car. I feel warm in bed.

The Medical Ion generates a lot of ions but the ions reach the face only while sleeping. While the Medical Ion Mini generates 2x ions than those which naturally exist in a forest, this sheet generates much fewer ions. However, the whole body can enjoy ions while sleeping. I am happy as it will continue to work almost forever. I will continue to use it.
No.3563 Ms. N.N, Kumamoto, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-01

"I can sleep well and I even go back to sleep."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website is well designed. It was easy to order. I found many reviews.

Detailed review: I place it on the bedsheet. I can sleep well and I even go back to sleep. My 6 year old daughter had been unable to wake up early. She now wakes up earlier than me without an alarm clock. I am wondering if it is also a negative ion effect??
No.3538 Ms. N.T, Tochigi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-11-22

"I hope as many people as possible will use this product."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This sheet generates negative ions even when external pressure or friction is not applied.

Detailed review: I have poor blood circulation particularly in the hands/feet and the body temperature is always low. The tourmaline sheet makes the body feel warmer and lighter. I hope as many people as possible will use this product.
No.3517 Mr. K.S, kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-09-29

"This product shows significant effects."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Few shops carry tourmaline sheet products. Products supplied by others may not perform so well as this one.

Detailed review: I have purchased this product before. I place a 1m long sheet under the futon mattress and stack up some 50cm long ones to place on the pillow. Actually, I was going to cut the 50cm long one into some pieces and use one or some of them for the pillow. I found that the whole sheet would be required to improve the symptoms which annoyed me. I can use it for another application if I cut into some pieces but I cannot do as it is expensive. :-)

This product shows significant effects. It works when no external force is applied. It works better like a tourmaline stone when force is applied. I highly recommend this sheet.
No.3513 Ms. N.T, Tochigi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-09-18

"You always offer prompt and great service. Thank you."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The quality of the tourmaline sheet is high.

Detailed review: I can enjoy tourmaline effects. You always offer prompt and great service. Thank you. I will purchase from you again.
No.3488 Ms. M.K, Kagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-27

"I can sleep deeply."

I can sleep deeply. I wake up refreshed. I do not feel heavy or sleepy during the day hours. I am so happy!
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [23]
Related products
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 1mX1m (39
(222)
US$87.51
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet for corporate use 50mx1m (164'X3.2') (1 roll)
(222)
US$2310.16
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (30 pcs for 15days)
(80)
US$48.60
White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(49)
US$143.76
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)