View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Tourmaline skin pack sheet for around the eyes/mouth (2 packages)

4.5 (8 reviews)
US$44.50 Purchase
1 - 8 of 8 
No.971 Ms F.M, Hokkaido, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"My skin was soft and elastic when I woke up the next day! Dark circles under the eyes have faded."

I was skeptical when I started to use this tourmaline skin pack sheet. However, my skin was soft and smooth when I woke up the next day. Dark circles under the eyes have faded. The curved shape of this sheet perfectly fits that of my eyes/mouth. I wash away make-up, apply the pack sheet, wait for a while and then it peels off and falls by itself!
No.3662 Ms. S.C.L, Selangor, Malaysia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"I noticed slight firming affrer using 2 times."

Purchase reason: I have made several purchase from this company. Very efficient and good customer service. A company that can be trusted.

About effects: I started using the tourmaline skin pack sheet on my eye bags. I noticed slight firming affrer using 2 times. Will continue using.

Other_comments: The skin pack sheet is a little too big as I have small face. Otherwise, it does serve its purpose. Very satisfied.
No.972 Mr. M, Chiba, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"The skin around the eyes is really elastic when I peel it off!"

This treatment is quick, effective and affordable. It is also safer than applying lotion because it does not cause a side effect.
No.3259 Mr. T.D, Texas, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-02

"These work as well as whatever substance you apply. "

Purchase reason: I'm a loyal customer

About effects: These work as well as whatever substance you apply. I prefer using a natural oil versus a beauty product, because product feels strange near my eyes for 10 minutes.
No.1034 Ms. E.I, Toyama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-03-04

"I found that the skin around the eyes was elastic when I peeled it off!"

I am happy because: I found this tourmaline pack sheet when I was searching for a product to remove wrinkles around the eyes. The skin around the eyes was elastic after this treatment. I think it is a negative ion effect.

I am not happy because: It is not easy to take 1 sheet out of the package.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. Our R&D dept is working to develop a less-sticky sheet.
No.2266 Ms Y.Y, Ibaraki, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-01-28

"I can easily apply the sheet. I purchased this product again as it worked well. "

I am 46 years old. Wrinkles below my eyes started to annoy me. I tried some cream to remove wrinkles but none worked. I want to apply a facial pack to the face every day but it takes too much time. Now I can easily and quickly apply this pack sheet below the eyes. I purchased this product again for my son's wife as it worked well. I will continue this treatment.
No.1817 Ms. A.S, Okinawa, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-07-29

"I tried this treatment 2 or 3 times but I could not find a tourmaline effect. "

I ordered this product when I purchased the Biseki EX cream. I tried this treatment 2 or 3 times but I could not find a tourmaline effect. I think I have to continue the treatment for a while.
No.1871 Ms T.Y, Shizuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-10-16

"I have been using the sheet permeated with lotion. Wrinkles below my eyes have faded. "

I have been using the sheet permeated with lotion. I often looked older than I was because of wrinkles below my eyes. The wrinkles have faded since I started this treatment.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
Related products
Kissing Roller for Skin Care
(6)
US$259.99
Junco Classic Tourmaline Soap (60g)
(32)
US$49.50
Eco LUIDOR Germanium Moisture Gel (60g)
(5)
US$84.50
Tourmaline Gel (200g)
(37)
US$61.88
Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream (80g)
(430)
US$138.61
Tourmaline Biseki Lotion (180ml)
(66)
US$64.14
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)