View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Negative Ion Bracelet Tourmaline-eRing (Red X 2pcs) 16cm/18cm/20cm (6.2"/7.0"/7.8")

4.5 (117 reviews)
US$68.25 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 117 
No.959 Mr. M.K, Zagreb, Croatia
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-11-19

"My father is pleased with it as his blood pressure stabilised!"

Details about the effects = I bought this product for my father who already has another silicone tourmaline ring. He normally does not believe in things like this but he reported being very pleased with it as his blood pressure stabilised and his overall feeling got better.

About dissatisfaction = None

Other comments = would be nice also to have additional colors like black maybe.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your request. We will consider other colors.
No.3661 Ms. S.C.L, Selangor, Malaysia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"I'm able to sleep well and feel more energetic in the morning."

Purchase reason: This is very reliable company and very efficient.

About effects: After wearing the E ring, I'm able to sleep well and feel more energetic in the morning. And the E ring is very comfortable on the wrist without causing and restriction.

Other_comments: Enjoy wearing the E ring. Part of my accessories now.
No.24 Ms. C.M, Gunma, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"In the next morning, he said he had had a good sleep!"

As I did not find any effect of this tourmaline therapy, I left it on a table. My husband found it and wore around the neck with no idea what it was. In the next morning, he said he had had a good sleep and then I decided to order another package.
No.3523 Mr. K.U, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-10-12

"The tourmaline e-ring helps to relieve fatigue."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I feel fatigue the next morning after I work for longer hours. The tourmaline e-ring helps to relieve fatigue. It is great as I do not need to take it off when I take a bath.
No.20 Mr. M.N, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"Although I was skeptical at first, I now have a deeper sleep!"

A friend of mine recommended the long version. Although I was skeptical at first, I now have a deeper sleep.
No.3476 Ms. D.D, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-13

"She already felt more energy."

Purchase reason: I was very happy with your prompt service. Especially fast shipping with accuracy.

About effects: I bought it for my elderly mother. After first night of sleep with the ring, she already felt more energy. Her knee pain got so much better.

Other comments: I would recommend it to everyone without any hesitation. This product really works!!!
No.1059 Ms. A.M, Manila, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-04-07

"It really made me sleep wonderfully and also helped me focus while studying!"

Good day! I am writing this testimonial because I have been using your product for the past 12 years! I first started using the Tourmaline Silicon Bracelet when I was 12 years old.

My parents advised me to use it to help me sleep at night since I have been having a hard time sleeping which I needed as a student, of course the bracelet never failed me since it really made me sleep wonderfully and also helped me focus while studying that gave me the valedictorian award after college.

I use it 24 hours a day since it is also very fashionable!. I still use it to this day and I'm now 24 year old! My officemates and I use it as they have seen the benefits it has brought me. more power!
No.21 Mr. K.S, Hiroshima, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I do feel refreshed in the morning when I am wearing it!"

I wear around the wrist and sometimes around the ankle. I feel so refreshed in the morning after having a sound sleep with it. This eRing apparently provides better sleep. Great product with the miracle power of tourmaline!
No.23 Mr. A.M, Nara, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I can sleep soundly and I also feel refreshed during the day hours!"

I have been using the Tourmaline-eRing-long wrapped 3 times around the wrist. It started to have an effect on the 3rd day. It has been a month since then and I can sleep soundly. I also feel refreshed during the day hours. I can no longer live without it! I am totally satisfied.
No.76 Ms. K.B, Kumamoto, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"Like many users, I have a good sleep!"

I wear this Tourmaline-eRing bracelet even while taking a bath. Like many users, I have a good sleep.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
Negative Ion Bracelet Tourmaline-eRing-long (Red X 1pcs) 53cm (20.8
(117)
US$74.50
Negative Ion Bracelet Tourmaline-eRing-long (Blue X 1pcs) 53cm (20.8
(117)
US$74.50
Negative Ion Bracelet Tourmaline-eRing-long (Green X 1pcs) 53cm (20.8
(117)
US$74.50
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Bracelet 17cm-21cm (6.6
(18)
US$87.01
Mixed Color Tourmaline Bracelet (Button Beads) 16/17/18/19/20/21cm (6.2/6.6/7/7.4/7.8/8.2
(5)
US$137.01
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)