View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

FLORESTA Tourmaline Shampoo & Hair Conditioner Combo

5 (8 reviews)
US$118.32 Purchase
1 - 8 of 8 
No.2510 Ms L.E, Indiana, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-08-01

"My scalp no longer itches and my hair is softer."

Hi, I am so impressed with your products and already after using the soap, shampoo and lotion, my skin is softer and no longer itches. The shampoo is wonderful as well, my scalp no longer itches and my hair is softer. Believe me, my sister is a hairdresser and I have tried almost everything on the market. Nothing beats your products. And only after a short time of wearing the tourmaline bracelet, I haven't had any neck pain. I am 54 years old and have rheumatoid arthritis, psoriatic arthritis, and chronic lymphocytic leukemia. Your products work. Hats off to you.
No.3902 Ms. A.T, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-11-26

"The smell and texture are great."

Purchase reason: I purchased the first product, e-ring and it worked for me. So, I decided to try other items to help with my issues.

About effects: I just used the shampoo and conditioner once. The smell and texture are great. In terms of effects, I'm not sure yet since it's too early. The main reason I purchased it is because I'm loosing a lot of hair and thinning of hair. I hope my individual strands will grow healthier and stronger like before. I look forward to finishing the shampoo and conditioner to see overall effects. I hope this product will help me.

Other_comments: Thank you Ion Trading company for developing the solution. I'm amazed by your products and became a fan of them. I believe I'll be a life long customer!
No.546 Ms L.N.S, Hong Kong
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-04-23

"My hair not only has a lovely shine, it is manageable and it also has more volume!"

I am an English lady living in Hong Kong and Japan. I have very fine blonde hair. I find Asian shampoo and conditioners are too heavy for my hair type making it appear greasy and limp whilst Western products dry my hair making it brittle. I recently tried your FLORESTA Tourmaline Shampoo & Hair Conditioner Combo and now my hair not only has a lovely shine, it is manageable and it also has more volume. Thank you for my flowing locks!
No.3758 Ms. C.Z, Paranaque City, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-06

"It made my hair smooth and silky and manageable."

Purchase reason: I love the shampoo and conditioner. It made my hair soft and silky. Will be buying again when I finished them. I also told my children the shampoo and conditioner are very good. They have their own life now because they are all professionals and married with children. Thank you and God bless.

About effects: It made my hair smooth and silky and manageable.

Other comments: Will tell my friends above the shampoo and conditioner. And by the way over if your products are fantastic.
No.853 Mr. R.B, Victoria, Australia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-04-05

"It is very very excellent smells beautiful and makes hair feel thick & so clean and fresh!"

Floresta Tourmaline Shampoo & Hair Conditioner Combo. this product is very very excellent smells beautiful and makes hair feel thick & so clean and fresh.
No.3260 Mr. T.D, Texas, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-02

"It is enough for short hair washed every few days."

Purchase reason: Loyal customer.

About effects: I buy one combo every year. It is enough for short hair washed every few days.
No.822 Mr. R.A.R, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-03-11

"I see less and less hair dropped in the shower trap-hole. My hair grow thicker and healthier!"

It took me longer to send this feedback, for certain product does take longer time to see the actual results. Four months after, monitoring on daily basis; I see less and less hair dropped in the shower trap-hole. With frequent shampooing; at least every 3days, I'm less worried about dandruff problem. My hair grow thicker and healthier. It feels stronger too. Recommended for those suffering weaken and thinning hair problems.
No.2960 Mr. T.D, Texas, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-09-29

"Hope it will prevent balding."

Purchase reason: Wanted shampoo to encourage hair growth. Hope it will prevent balding.

About effects: Shampoo does not make too much lather. Conditioner feels good. I will need a few months to see the effect on my hair because it is shaved at the moment.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
Related products
Natural cypress bathing package
(1)
US$197.01
FLORESTA Tourmaline Shampoo (500ml)
(1)
US$71.07
FLORESTA Tourmaline Hair Conditioner (500ml)
US$71.07
Junco Classic Tourmaline Soap (60g)
(32)
US$49.50
Conscious Ion Soap (90g)
(4)
US$43.25
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)