View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0"-8.2")

4.7 (45 reviews)
US$123.26 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 45 
No.2146 Ms. J.K, Chiba, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-09-05

"I am happy with this stylish germanium bracelet. It does not look like a health related product. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this affordable product when I was googling.

I am happy because: I damaged my left elbow. I was suffering from a dull pain such as caused by tenosynovitis. I got a germanium bracelet a few years ago. The pain went away as I started to wear it. I could not do without a germanium bracelet but I had lost it. I think it happened because the metal part got rusty. I was afraid the pain would come back.

I found this stylish germanium bracelet on your website. It did not look like a health related product. I immediately ordered it. The pain does not appear. I am happy with this bracelet as it is more stylish than the one I had before.
No.3217 Mr. J.R, Victoria, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-11-18

"It provided them some tranquility and some degree of calmness."

Purchase reason: I'm a previous customer of your shop. I've originally purchased the rubber tourmaline bracelets before. And have had some pretty good experience/effects from this.I wanted to get something functional yet good-looking accessory for my parents.And this is how I've chosen to get the titanium/germanium bracelets for them.

About effects: Overall, the effect of the titanium bracelet is similar to the rubber tourmaline bracelet which I've given my parents. According to them, it provided them some tranquility and some degree of calmness when wearing the titanium bracelets.
No.3214 Ms. J.O, South Australia, Australia, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-11-02

"Since wearing the bracelet my energy has improved."

Purchase reason: I found Ion Trading when I Googled for germanium products. I immediately fell in love with this bracelet and I have been saving and waiting for the Australian dollar rate to improve, so I've been waiting for some time before I could order it.

About effects: I am using it to help with fibromyalgia symptoms, particularly tiredness. Since wearing the bracelet my energy has improved and I hope this will continue.r
Other comments: I am now saving for the chain necklace which I hope to buy around Christmas time. I am very impressed with your service as I received my bracelet less than a week after ordering it!
No.3201 Ms. S.C, Texas, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-09-21

"This one really worked."

Purchase reason: I was in bad back and neck pains

About effects: My neck and back pain was gone after using this Bracelet

Other comments: Nothing ever worked on my back and neck pain but this one really worked
No.3172 Mr. T.Y, Toyama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-16

"I am happy because the length is good, it looks nice and titanium is lightweight. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled titanium bracelets. I purchased this model as it is 21cm long and it looks nice.

Detailed review: I am happy because the length is good, it looks nice and titanium is lightweight.
No.3046 Mr. J.K, New York, United States
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-09

"My bracelet design is good but it is too narrow and light for man like me."

Purchase reason: I have shoulder pain for a while and I heard about germanium bracelet from my friend.He said to me made Japan is best so I was google it and I found you guys.

My bracelet design is good but it is too narrow and light for man like me.I didn't read description right, I should read more detail. This is good for woman that I think. I suggest that if you make a little wide one for man then it will be better. I am wearing right now so I can't tell you about bracelet good or bad.

About effects: Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 22-24cm (8.6-9.4")I found out this. I should get this one.
No.2919 Ms. Toshie, Inoue, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-07-10

"The body feels easy when I am wearing this lightweight bracelet. "

I used to have this bracelet. The body feels easy when I am wearing this lightweight bracelet around the wrist. I chose the black one this time. It is stylish. I will be careful not to drop and lose it.
No.2905 Mr. M.E, Miyagi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-07-01

"The shoulders feel lighter."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: There is no particular reason.

I am happy because: I had shoulder stiffness and numbness in the elbows/hands. The shoulders started to feel lighter on the 2nd day. I have been wearing it even while bathing. It is comfortable to wear this lightweight bracelet. I am also happy with the color.
No.2854 Ms. T.B.H, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-05-07

"I feel good, stable and calm."

Purchase reason: I have search around for Germanium Bracelet and chance upon this website. After looking thru all the feedback from previous clients and also my experience with the email exchange with the seller I feel confident to try.

About effects: I have been wearing the Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) (18 - 21cm) (TGK-1-BA) for about 6 months and I feel good, stable and calm. Think its the effect of the bracelet and have been recommending friends to consider getting this.

Other comments: If you are sending Tourmaline-eRing to me can I have either Black or Indian Red M Size? Thanks.
No.2795 Mr. J.B, LOWER HUTT, New Zealand
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-01-19

"I feel so good when I started wearing it."

I feel so good when I started wearing Germanium titanium curb chain bracelet. Feeling calm and relax most of the time. I dont know what's in there but try yourself and feel the difference. Genuine products as well. Happy of the purchase, a bit expensive though.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)