View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0"-8.2")

4.7 (47 reviews)
US$123.26 Purchase

  Pick Up

31 - 40 of 47 
No.2487 Mr. K.C.Y, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-06-06

"My mind and body is much healthy."

Details about the effects: My mind and body is much healthy.
No.2459 Mr. M.M, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-03-23

"It looks nice but I wonder how much longer it can maintain this quality. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It looked nice.

I am happy because: I chose this black color. It looks nice but I wonder how much longer it can maintain this quality.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We cannot guarantee but it will maintain the quality much longer than silver products.
No.2458 Mr. M.M, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-03-23

"Thank you for adding the length I wanted. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It looked nice.

I am happy because: Thank you for adding the length I wanted as soon as I emailed you.
No.2257 Ms. T.C, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-01-23

"Very nice and pleased with product."

Details about the effects: Very nice. Pleased with product. Easy to order and arrived quickly.
No.1924 Mr. A.Y, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-01-07

"Improve my mobility n relieve some pains."

Details about the effects = if seen to have improve my mobility n relieve some pains.

About dissatisfaction = I very satisfy with product.
No.1862 Ms. M.U, Ibaragi, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-09-30

"I feel better as pain in the right shoulder down to the wrist has eased. "

I am happy because: I found this pure titanium and germanium bracelet on the internet when I was searching for a remedy for pain in the right shoulder. I decided to purchase this model as I thought it would work. The shoulder and the wrist feel lighter. I made a right decision!

I am not happy because: I would be happier if it were easier to put on and take off.
No.1807 Mr. Y.S, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-07-16

"Neck stiffness has not eased yet as I have just purchased it. I hope it will work. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I had another curb chain bracelet supplied by another company. The germanium beads started to come off. I found this bracelet when I was searching for a new one. I decided to purchase it because the price was reasonable.

I am happy because: I have been wearing both the germanium curb necklace/bracelet for terrible neck stiffness. I have not found an effect yet as I have just purchased this one. I hope it will work.

I am not happy because: The bracelet I used to have was 8mm wide. I think this model is good for women but it is not wide enough for men as it is 6mm wide.

Other comment: You should design bracelets for men and for women.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback and suggestion. We will consider designing wider models.
No.1597 Ms. S.K, Yamaguchi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-11-02

"My husband is happy with this bracelet!"

Thank you for this great product. My husband had been looking for a titanium/germanium curb chain bracelet. He is happy with this one as it meets his requirements. We may order another product. Thank you!
No.1336 Mr. H.G, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-12-25

"It helps me sleep very much better!"

Details about the effects = It is great and that is why, I have decided to buy another one for a loved one. It helps me sleep very much better.

Other comments = Should have shorter ones for Aisan ladies
No.1315 Mr. H.G, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-12-04

"It's new, so probably have to wear awhile."

Details about the effects = It's new, so probably have to wear awhile.

About dissatisfaction = No comments yet

Other comments = Will post in future
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(19)
US$297.02
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)