View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6")

4.4 (153 reviews)
US$244.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 153 
No.937 Mr. Y.S, Akita, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-09-06

"It looks heavy but weighs 14g only!"

I was searching for a stylish and healthy necklace for my father's and mother's 60th birthday gift. I found the Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace on your website. It is lovely. It measures 50cm long and 6mm wide but it weighs 14g only. My father and mother are happy with it and they wear it everyday. It was carefully wrapped, which gave me a good impression. Thank you!
No.3767 Mr. K.I, Toyamai, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-11-14

"You promptly exchanged it with a different size. Thank you very much. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I and my wife were suffering from terrible neck stiffness. I googled and found this pure titanium/germanium necklace. We decided to order it as we do not need to take it off when bathing and we thought it would go with any outfit.

Detailed review: We received the package earlier than we thought. You promptly exchanged it with a different size. Thank you very much.

We did not find a beneficial effect as soon as we started to wear it. However, the shoulders started to feel more relaxed after a few days. We are happy with it. We will continue to use it and we may order another product if the symptoms improve.

We wanted a wide necklace. We could not decide if we should go ahead with the pure titanium model or the titanium/germanium one. We finally decided to order this model as we thought it would work better. We would be happy if there were a ultra-wide titanium/germanium necklace.
No.3755 Mr. D.T, Kumamoto, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-10-08

"I am happy with this stylish necklace."

I am happy because: It is stylish.

Other comments: I am worried that the clasp may get broken during long-term use.
No.3753 Mr. K.S, Ibaragi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-10-04

"It looks very nice."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It looks very nice.

Detailed review: The back of the neck feels light.
No.3733 Mr. S.O, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-10

"I hope I will be able to wear it for a long time."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I wanted a necklace which would be good for long term use and for neck stiffness.

Detailed review: I think you invest a lot in R&D and offer great service. The symptoms of neck stiffness and blood circulation have not improved. I hope I will find beneficial effects. I wear it 24/7 even when I take a bath. I hope I will be able to wear it for a long time. I am worried that germanium may get deteriorate.
No.3731 Ms. O.A, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-02

"He says that it is comfortable to wear it."

I purchased this necklace for my husband as he was suffering from terrible neck stiffness. He says that it is comfortable to wear it. He has not found a beneficial effect yet. He is looking forward to effects.
No.3716 Mr. T.K, Shizuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-27

"It is very beautiful and I even forget I am wearing it as it is lightweight."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It is so lightweight and shiny.

Detailed review: Symptoms of neck stiffness have not improved. It is very beautiful and I even forget I am wearing it as it is lightweight.
No.3679 Mr. T.K.H, Singapore-city, Singapore
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"Will continue wearing it and hoping that it will alleviate it and bring some reliefs."

Purchase reason: I have been having a stiff neck since about a month ago and after googling for a cure or at least for something that would offer some relief, I came upon your product and decided to give it a try.

About effects: I have been wearing it for the past few days but have not felt any improvement so far. Will continue wearing it and hoping that it will alleviate it and bring some reliefs.

Other_comments: Will update if there's any improvement.
No.3669 Mr. G.M, Aldershot, United Kingdom
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"The product was well presented and very informative."

Purchase reason: I was looking for an attractive strong necklace, The product was well presented and very informative.and i like japanese quality.

About effects: n/a

Other_comments: I was not disappointed with the product.It was everything i thought it to be..
No.3577 Mr. T.N, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-24

"It is so wide but lightweight."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website provides detailed product info.

Detailed review: I was wearing a magnetic necklace. It was not stylish. I decided to purchase this model after I read reviews. It works. It is so wide but lightweight. I have attached a pendant head.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0
(45)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(45)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(65)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)