View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6")

4.4 (156 reviews)
US$244.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

21 - 30 of 156 
No.3679 Mr. T.K.H, Singapore-city, Singapore
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"Will continue wearing it and hoping that it will alleviate it and bring some reliefs."

Purchase reason: I have been having a stiff neck since about a month ago and after googling for a cure or at least for something that would offer some relief, I came upon your product and decided to give it a try.

About effects: I have been wearing it for the past few days but have not felt any improvement so far. Will continue wearing it and hoping that it will alleviate it and bring some reliefs.

Other_comments: Will update if there's any improvement.
No.3669 Mr. G.M, Aldershot, United Kingdom
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"The product was well presented and very informative."

Purchase reason: I was looking for an attractive strong necklace, The product was well presented and very informative.and i like japanese quality.

About effects: n/a

Other_comments: I was not disappointed with the product.It was everything i thought it to be..
No.3577 Mr. T.N, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-24

"It is so wide but lightweight."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website provides detailed product info.

Detailed review: I was wearing a magnetic necklace. It was not stylish. I decided to purchase this model after I read reviews. It works. It is so wide but lightweight. I have attached a pendant head.
No.3529 Mr. M.K, Niigata, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-11-02

"You offered great service when I called you to ask you to make it longer by 3cm."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price was reasonable.

Detailed review: This necklace is great as it is not so heavy and I do not need to take it off when I take a hot spring bath. It is not expensive. I can wear it every day. You offered great service when I called you to ask you to make it longer by 3cm. I believe you will provide free repair service if it gets broken within the warranty period.
No.3507 Ms. E.T, Saitama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-31

"I wear it all day long. It is comfortable to wear this lightweight titanium necklace. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was impressed with your dedication to the product and decided to purchase it even though it was expensive.

Detailed review: I received the package, opened it and found that the clasp was stiff and I could not unfasten the necklace.I called you and you advised me on how to unfasten the center folding clasp. I followed your instructions and then successfully unfastened the clasp. Thank you for your kind service. I wear it all day long. It is comfortable to wear this lightweight titanium necklace. The neck/shoulders feel lighter. I will continue to wear it to maintain good health.
No.3483 Mr. K.H, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-22

"He is so happy as the shoulders feel lighter."

I am happy because: He is so happy as the shoulders feel lighter.

Other comments: Thank you!
No.3477 Mr. S.H, Hiroshima, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-07

"Please repair it if it gets broken again."

I am happy because: The clasp got broken. You immediately repaired it.

Other comments: Please repair it if it gets broken again.
No.3465 Mr. H.Y, Akita, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-29

"I received the package earlier than I thought. I am happy with the product and the service."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price is good. I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: I received the package earlier than I thought. I am happy with the product and the service. Actually, I was afraid that I would wait long to receive it during the busy season.
No.3462 Ms. J.O, South Australia, Australia, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"My necklace looks lovely and improves my health - what's not to love!!"

Purchase reason: I researched on the internet for a germanium chain and found this one on the Ion Trading website. It was far better than anything else available, both in appearance and price.

About effects: I have found it calms my fibromyalgia symptoms, reducing body pain and brain fog.

Other comments: My necklace looks lovely and improves my health - what's not to love!!
No.3427 Mr. Ryuji Akiyama, Miyazaki, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-15

"I started to wear it about 2 weeks ago. The shoulders feel lighter. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have liked the Curb brand for a long time.

Detailed review: I purchased this product as I had severe migraine headaches caused by neck stiffness. I started to wear it about 2 weeks ago. The shoulders feel lighter. I have not got a headache so far. However, I am still worried as it can appear suddenly.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0
(46)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(46)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(67)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)