View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6")

4.4 (156 reviews)
US$244.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

31 - 40 of 156 
No.3342 Ms. Michiko Sanuki, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-28

"I am happy. "

I was searching for a gift for my husband. He has an allergy to metals. I had heard of Titanium but I had no idea about it. I am happy as I have learnt what it is.
No.3341 Ms. E.A, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-24

"It does not cause neck stiffness as it is lightweight even though it looks heavy. "

I am happy with this necklace. The price is affordable. The actual product is nicer than I expected. It does not cause neck stiffness as it is lightweight even though it looks heavy. It is also resistant to rust.
No.3334 Mr. Kazunori Shimosaka, Tokushima, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-17

"Neck stiffness went away on the 1st day. "

I am a truck driver. I used to apply a compress every day after driving the whole day as I had severe neck stiffness. I found this product when I was searching for a necklace which would work for neck stiffness. I purchased it even thought I was not expecting so much and started to wear it as soon as I received it. The stiffness went away on the 1st day. I made a good decision.
No.3321 Mr. T.S, Tochigi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-03-30

"Symptoms of shoulder stiffness have eased since I started to wear it about 10 days ago."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I liked the design and the price was affordable.

Detailed review: I had had terrible shoulder stiffness. I tried several products. I soon gave up or lost them. I did not use them properly as they were not expensive. This product is great as it is well designed and I can wear it 24/7. Symptoms of shoulder stiffness have eased since I started to wear it about 10 days ago.I am looking forward to an upgraded model in the near future even if it is more expensive.
No.3315 Mr. T.K, Ehime, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-29

"I do not take it off even when I take a bath. I am happy as I purchased a great product. "

I am happy because: Symptoms of neck stiffness started to ease on the 3rd day or so. I love the design. I wear it every day. I do not take it off even when I take a bath. I am happy as I purchased a great product. I want a bracelet as well.
No.3294 Mr. S.Y, Wakayamai, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-13

"It is lightweight and shines like platinum. He wears it when sleeping."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The design is nice.

Detailed review: I purchased this product as a gift for a friend of mine. This is his feedback. He wore it for about 10 days. Symptoms of severe neck stiffness have completely gone away. He is so happy as it works well. I am also happy.

The 70cm model was good for him. He does not need to touch the clasp as he can pull it over the head. It is lightweight and shines like platinum. He wears it when sleeping. I made a good decision to purchase it. He gives 5 out of 5 stars. I hope you will continue to supply great products.
No.3219 Mr.H.K, Okinawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-10-25

"It is sturdy."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: It is sturdy, beautiful and lightweight.
No.3166 Mr. H.T, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-06-26

"She was so happy with it."

I am happy because: I gave it to a friend of mine as a birthday gift. She was so happy with it. The wrapping label stuck on the package easily peels off.

Other comments: It would be great if you could supply a 60-70cm long herringbone necklace.
No.3162 Mr. L.L, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-13

"My shoulder pain has subsided tremendously and i feel lighter around my neck. "

Purchase reason: Bought this necklace after some online searching to improve my blood circulation. Been having shoulder pain .

About effects: Amazing. My shoulder pain has subsided tremendously and i feel lighter around my neck. Blood circulation has definitely improved. Highly recommended to try.

Other comments: Product is classy . It is light too. Most importantly it works .
No.3089 Mr. E.L, Auckland, New Zealand
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-04-15

"Top quality manufacturing and very comfortable to wear."

Purchase reason: Purchased before and was very happy with product. Top quality manufacturing and very comfortable to wear.

About effects: Shipping to New Zealand is very quick, only three days and no GST was charged. Customer service was quick and efficient when handling any requests or enquires. Highly recommend!
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0
(46)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(46)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(67)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)