View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6")

4.4 (155 reviews)
US$244.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

41 - 50 of 155 
No.3001 Mr. S.I, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-11-25

"I am so happy with this germanium-coated necklace as the coating lasts long."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled germanium-coated necklaces, found this product and purchased it.

Detailed review: I had a germanium necklace for terrible neck stiffness. I did not use it long as some germanium beads came off. I am so happy with this germanium-coated necklace as the coating lasts long. I recommended this product to my friends because it is very good. Actually, this is my 2nd purchase. I am wondering how long the germanium coating will last?? Please let me know if you have info. I purchased this 2nd one as the gold color of the 1st one started to tarnish.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your 2nd purchase as well as feedback. We are not sure about the exact fatigue life because it depends on the usage environment. However, it will last longer than other competing products.
No.2993 Mr. H.U, Shiga, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-11-10

"I feel slightly better. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I could choose the length of the necklace. I have not found a significant effect yet but I feel slightly better.
No.2974 Mr. Y.I, Saga, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-15

"Neck stiffness slightly eases. "

Neck stiffness slightly eases. I do not say I am totally satisfied but I purchased a good product.
No.2973 Mr. K.O, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-13

"I am so happy with this lightweight and shiny platinum-like necklace."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This curb chain necklace is made with titanium & germanium.

Detailed erview: I tried several necklaces for health supplied by other companies. A silicon product does not fit when worn around the neck. This curb chain necklace works well as it does make contact with the skin.

Symptoms of neck stiffness do not appear when I am using my smartphone. I am so happy with this lightweight and shiny platinum-like necklace. If you offered a 7-8mm wide titanium & germanium necklace, I would definitely purchase it!

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your prodcut review. I have forwarded your request for a 7-8mm wide model to our R&D dept.
No.2972 Mr. Y.S, Yamaguchi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-06

"Positive reviews gave me a good impression. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled and found this product. Positive reviews gave me a good impression.

Other comments: I hope that people, who google "germanium effects on the human body", will find this product.
No.2955 Mr. T.A, Niigata, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-09-05

"I thought it would be the best option for me. "

I googled and found this necklace. I thought it would be the best option for me because it looked stylish and it would work for neck stiffness. I had never worn a necklace.
No.2952 Mr. T.A, Niigata, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-08-25

"I chose this product as it was stylish. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled "necklace for health" and found your website. I thought it would suit me as my first necklace.

I am happy because: I wanted a magnetic necklace. I chose this product as it was stylish. I am happy with my purchase.
No.2943 Ms. M.T, Fukuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-08-04

"It is comfortable to wear it as it is lightweight."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price is not so high. The quality looked good.

I am happy because: I gave it to a friend of mine as a gift. He is so happy with this product. It is comfortable to wear it as it is lightweight.
No.2926 Mr. N.K, Chiba, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-07-18

"The actual product is nicer than the image. "

I am happy because: I found the still image on your website and ordered it. The actual product is nicer than the image. It is comfortable to wear as it is not heavy.

Other comments: The man who answered the phone was so kind when I called you. I thought he would offer a great product.
No.2921 Ms. H.G, B. C, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-07-14

"The neck started to feel lighter and the stiffness of the shoulders disappeared on the 1st day. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews written by your customers.

I am happy because: I could not sleep well. The neck felt heavy. I had shoulder stiffness. I started to wear this titanium & germanium necklace. The neck started to feel lighter and the stiffness of the shoulders disappeared on the 1st day. Thank you for this great product. I forget I am wearing it as it is lightweight.

Other comments: Thank you for your sincere service.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0
(46)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(46)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(65)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)