View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6")

4.4 (155 reviews)
US$244.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

81 - 90 of 155 
No.2643 Mr. Y.U, Mie, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-02

"Thank you for adjusting the length quickly. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer length adjustment service.

I am happy because: Thank you for adjusting the length quickly.

Other comments: It is not easy to take off as the necklace is not so wide as I thought.
No.2642 Mr. T.Y, Chiba, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-06-26

"My shoulders now feel better."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The image on the website looked nice. The product info was good.

I am happy because: I had chronic neck stiffness as I work with my PC all day long. The shoulders feel well.
No.2626 Mr. A.T, Nagano, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-02-24

"I love the design and it goes with casual clothing. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It is well designed/assembled and it is not too flashy. I purchased it as it might be good for neck stiffness.

I am happy because: I love the design and it goes with casual clothing

Other comments: Thank you for this great necklace. I was looking for a gold curb chain necklace.
No.2624 Ms. Y.S, Saitama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-02-13

"Thank you for the great support on the phone. I am so happy with the design. "

I purchased this product as a christmas gift. I was not sure if I would really receive what I wanted. Actually, I do not do online shopping so often. This is why I called you to ask you to change the length/color. Thank you for the great support on the phone as well as the prompt shipment. Christmas was coming up! I am so happy with the design. Again, thank you!
No.2618 Mr. T.H, Yamagata, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-02-20

"It is very comfortable to wear it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product on the internet and thought it would be good.

I am happy because: I used to wear a pure titanium & germanium necklace supplied by another company. It was not comfortable to wear because germanium beads came off and the hollows where the beads had been embedded scratched the skin. It is very comfortable to wear this product as the surface is rhodium-plated and it stays smooth. I am wondering how much longer it will continue to work??
No.2613 Mr. H.Y, Chiba, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-01-31

"The length/design are perfect."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I read reviews and thought you would offer great service.

I am happy because: The length/design are perfect. However, I have not found an effect yet.
No.2606 Mr. R.R, Queensland, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-02-06

"I would highly recommend this product to anyone who suffers bad circulation."

Details about the effects: I have had very bad blood circulation for a long time.When I pushed down on my skin with my finger a white spot would appear and it would take around five seconds to disappear after one week of wearing the necklace my skin would return to it's normal colour instantly. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who suffers bad circulation.

Other comments: The necklace was shipped to me much faster than expected and I was able to track it the whole time using the link ion trading emailed me once I had purchased the item.
No.2580 Mr. T.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-12-05

"I am happy with it even though the price is higher, it worth for the value. "

Details about the_effects: Impressive packing and quality. I am happy with it even though the price is higher, it worth for the value.
No.2570 Mr. H.F, Fukuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-11-04

"My wife had terrible shoulder stiffness. She is amazed as the symptoms got better. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was searching for a necklace online. I found many titanium necklaces but I wanted a titanium/germanium necklace. My shoulders feel better. My wife had terrible shoulder stiffness. She is amazed as the symptoms got better in a week.

Other comments: I would be glad if a 7-8mm wide model for men were available.
No.2568 Mr. S.F.J, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-11-21

"It useful in relieving my neck ache. "

Details about the effects: I ordered online the Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace Long (55cm - 60cm) (TGK-1-NB-L). It arrived within time stipulated and I was able to track status of the goods at each stage of delivery. I've worn it for the past 2 weeks and found it useful in relieving my neck ache.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0
(46)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(46)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(65)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)