View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Negative Ion Girdle (White) X 2pcs

4.5 (28 reviews)
US$77.63 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 28 
No.556 Ms. M.L, Georgia, United States
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I don't seem to feel the pain during my monthly cycle!"

I've been wearing the girdle for 2 weeks and I don't seem to feel the pain during my monthly cycle. I'm not sure if it's the ionic effect, I have to wear it longer to know for sure I used to feel pain during the monthly cycle but not every month.
No.624 Ms. J.A, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-07-14

"I look smaller, and feel better!"

I like the support of the girdle. It's nice not having a girdle that rolls up on the thighs. It fits nicely under slacks/jeans, because it isn't thick. Having the tourmaline is a plus to a girdle. I look smaller, and feel better. It rolls down from the top to the waist area. I'd rather wear the Negative Ion Supporter. It's nice being able to control the compression. I heard about a tourmaline girdle that has tourmaline all around it, and my aunt told me that it helped her permanently lose inches off her waist and hips. If you come out with a girdle that has tourmaline all around it, I would purchase a couple with hopes that I'd permanently lose inches too!
No.3152 Mr. G.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-06-28

"Although it is not immediate but the effect is noticeable in just a few days. "

Purchase reason: My sister is suffering from chronic lower back pain for almost 6 months. This girdle is suitable for her.

About effects: This girdle is good for her posture as well as lessen her chronic lower back pain. Although it is not immediate but the effect is noticeable in just a few days.

Other comments: She is quite happy with the girdle and she has been wearing it very often because she feels better.
No.3118 Ms. K.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-05-24

"The material is very comfortable."

Purchase reason: I've the many positive feedback from your website. I have been using ion products for sometime now. Moreover, your products are from Japan and this gives me the added assurance to buy

About effects: In the beginning the girdles felt very tight but my Wife feels comfortable after using it for about 2 weeks. The material is very comfortable and it provide more feedback after using it for a longer period.

Other comments: Thank you for the gift that I received along with the products that I ordered. I noticed that the product quality is very good so is the workmanship. My Wife loves it.
No.3009 Ms. K.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-01-04

"The product is fir well and do not roll down at the waist area unlike the other."

Purchase reason: I was looking for product that help my lower back pain

About effects: The product is fir well and do not roll down at the waist area unlike the other. It is really helpful with the pain in the back. I am hoping that it will help me to slim down too

Other comments: The order was super fast deliver to me which I love it. I am hoping that the company will produce the full leggings using the same technology...
No.2860 Ms. N.W.M, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-05-19

"It's comfortable, elastic is flexible."

Purchase reason:

Product: Thin fabric so it's comfortable, elastic is flexible.
Service: for acknowledgement, very fast despatch to Singapore. Good packaging.
Price: reasonable price some direct sellers are 2x more.

About effects: Waist band curls up. Little heat felt.
No.2552 Ms. L.L, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-11-14

"It keep my tummy warm and comfortable, best thing it does not roll up like all my other old girdle. "

Details about the effects: Hey, I am so delighted when I first tried it on, it is so easy to slide on, no struggle at all. The material is so soft and gentle, surprisingly it is very comfortable and I can sit and walk even squat easily.

I most like it because it keep my tummy warm and comfortable, best thing it does not roll up like all my other old girdle. I can wear it everyday for long hours and even forget I am wearing it as it is so comfortable.
No.2416 Ms. M.B, Connecticut, United States
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-12-03

"FAST DELIVERY, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

I've ordered a few Tourmaline products and all were delivered very fast. Smooth communications. All questions were answered in a timely manner. I am impressed with the quality of service your company provides. Thank you. Highly recommended!
No.2402 Ms. A.C, Bangkok, Thailand
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-10-26

"It is very pretty and the cloth looks so nice and neat."

Details about the effects: I received this product with smile because it is very pretty and the cloth looks so nice and neat. It's worth to buy, I recommend.
No.2361 Ms. S.T, Victoria, Australia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-08-21

"It is a bit small to my size."

Details about the effects: It is a bit small to my size.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 Next >> 
Related products
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 2mX1m (78
(222)
US$150.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)