View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)

4.5 (48 reviews)
US$143.76 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 48 
No.3141 Mr. E.A, Saga, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-06-01

"The product quality is stable. "

You always offer great products and prompt shipment. The product quality is stable. This is why I purchase from you.
No.3798 Mr. J.O, London, United Kingdom
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-05

"Arrived quickly with no problems. Packaged well."

Purchase reason: We wanted to see what this looked like for our products

About effects: Great product and customer service. Arrived quickly with no problems. Packaged well.
No.3026 Mr. Y.N, Koch, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-01-04

"The development of the product has been going well. Thank you!"

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide great data. I decided to purchase this product based on the data.

Detailed review: A customer requested a negative ion product. The production is completed after the secondary fabrication process. It was very important to obtain data when I decided to purchase this powder. The development of the product has been going well. Thank you!
No.3675 Ms. S.A, Seremban, Malaysia
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"It will be helpful if you include some tips on ways to use the powder."

Purchase reason: I purchased it after reading the many positive reviews.

About effects: I am 57 years old, my hands are dry and wrinkled, I applied cream mixed the tourmaline powder and it shows a slight improvement.

Other_comments: It will be helpful if you include some tips on ways to use the powder and the ratios. Thank you.
No.2497 Ms. K.M, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-06-06

"I have never thought of using other bath salt products."

Reason(s) whey I purchased from you: You offer reliable service and stable products.

I am happy because: I have never thought of using other bath salt products sold on the market. I will continue to use this product as long as the quality and the specs do not change.

Other comments: You can include sample items for promotional purposes because you carry great products other than the tourmaline powder.
No.3579 Ms. Yoshimi Inoue, Hyogo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-01

"I mix it with cosmetics."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offered kind and sincere service when I purchased an air purifier. You design and offer great products. If I find nice new products, I will purchase them. I am sure you will offer reliable products.

Detailed review: I mix the tourmaline powder with lotion. I also mix the powder with water, make it creamy and apply to the face as a face sheet mask. The lotion mixed with the powder helps to maintain moisturized and cleansed skin. I guess it is a negative ion effect. The sheet mask made from the powder helps to maintain moisturized skin and makes the epidermis shiny and smooth after rinsing. I look younger even when my makeup is light.

I also put the powder into the bathtub. The body is kept warm after tourmaline bathing even on a cold day. The price is reasonable if I consider the volume of content. This product is good for many applications. I will continue to purchase it.
No.2592 Mr. S.T, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-12-15

"I purchased it to mix with pottery. I have not found an effect."

I purchased this product to mix with pottery. I have not found an effect. I hope I can make the pottery exactly as I expect!
No.3080 Mr. T.T, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-16

"I could not find another website offering this product."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I needed fine powder particles. I could not find one on famous shopping sites. I found this product when I was about to give up. There are many final products in the market but there are very few materials like this one. If possible, I want Nano sized powder as the particles submerge in a solution.
No.1159 Ms. bigbard, Iwate, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-05-23

"I mix it with lotion. My skin is tightened. Rough skin on the heels becomes smooth. The hair is softened!"

I am happy because: I purchased several tourmaline products when I was young. I found effects but discontinued to use the products because I could not afford. I found this powder by chance when I was searching for another thing and then purchased it.

I mix 5cc of the powder with 200cc of my lotion. It dissolves immediately after mixing. I use the lotion for my hair, face and the whole body.

The skin is tightened. Rough skin on the heels becomes smooth. The hair is softened. What a great product! The effects last for 15 days +/- (注) , so I mix it with the lotion on a regular basis. I will try mixing it with milky lotion.

I am not happy because: I think you used to supply a tourmaline knee supporter made of silk. I was disappointed because I could not find it. I liked it. It was not tight and allowed free movement of the knee.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback.
Please note: The tourmaline powder maintains the properties. However, it may work for a longer or shorter period depending on the solution/volume.
No.2832 Ms. Y.N, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-03-24

"I use this product for tourmaline bathing. The body gets warmed up. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not know another company supplying this product.

I am happy because: I have been using this product for tourmaline bathing for many years. I had poor blood circulation in my hands. I now feel cool when I shake hands with others. I am sure this is because I now have better blood circulation.

Other comments: You always offer great service. Thank you.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >> 
Related products
White Tourmaline Powder 40-50micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(27)
US$99.51
Black Tourmaline Powder 40-50micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(5)
US$90.76
Tourmaline Ceramic Balls (500g)
(18)
US$101.26
Germanium Balls for Bathing (500g)
(5)
US$208.89
Tourmaline & Germanium Balls for Bathing (500g)
(3)
US$156.38
Polished Tourmaline Stones (500g)
(277)
US$63.25
Polished Tourmaline Stones (1kg)
(277)
US$109.51
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)