View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)

4.5 (48 reviews)
US$143.76 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 48 
No.383 Mr. N.H, Saitama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I found my body was still warm an hour after taking the bath!"

One of my colleagues advised me that massaging head skin with tourmaline powder mixed with water helps to remove wastes. I thought it would be good for my receding hair. I found your website by chance and purchased the powder. I put two large spoons of the powder into the bathtub to enjoy tourmaline bathing. I found my body was still warm an hour after taking the bath. Oil on the head skin can be removed but hair has not grown yet so far. Tourmaline also helps to improve my wife's bad blood circulation.
No.537 Ms. S.K, Aichi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"My body feels warm in bed after tourmaline bathing!"

I purchased the tourmaline powder again. My body feels warm in bed after tourmaline bathing. I will order this product on a regular basis, so please maintain the current price.
No.3544 Ms. M.S, Mie, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-11-30

"I mix it with cosmetics as the skin becomes smooth. I use it for tourmaline bathing as it makes the body warm. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled "negative ions" and "tourmaline". I thought you offered high quality products.

Detailed review: This product is great as it can be used for many applications. I mix it with cosmetics as the skin becomes smooth. I use it for tourmaline bathing as it makes the body warm. I am interested in other products but some have been discontinued.
No.3527 Ms. N.Y, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-10-27

"A friend of mine gave me bath salt. It did not make the body warm. This product works better for me."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not know another shop carrying this product.

Detailed review: I always enjoy tourmaline bathing. A friend of mine gave me bath salt supplied by another company as a thank you gift and then I used it. It smelled nice but it did not make the body warm. This product works better for me.
No.3487 Ms. M.K, Kagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-27

"It is good for skin and hair."

I mix the tourmaline powder with cosmetics/shampoo. I do not find a significant effect but it is good for skin and hair. I cannot do without it.
No.3393 Ms. M.I, Miyazaki, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-05-26

"I put some powder into the bathtub to make the body warm."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews posted by users.

Detailed review: I was using a tourmaline product supplied by another company. It was good. I googled, found this product and decided to purchase it. I mix some powder with my cosmetics and cream. I feel so comfortable. I put some powder into the bathtub to make the body warm.
No.3228 Mr. D.R, Michigan, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-12-17

"It is uniformly ground with no lumps."

Purchase reason: Japanese quality and safety standards. The included MSDS and element data information is very helpful.

About effects: I think the 3 micron powder is of outstanding quality. It is uniformly ground with no lumps. I will have to test for specific uses, but I am very pleased with the product so far.

Other comments: The product was very carefully packed (double bagged) and arrived in perfect condition. However, I would be willing to pay extra if you packed the powder in a plastic container instead of a bag. As with a previous order the DHL shipping time from Japan to the U.S. was fast.
No.2956 Mr. T.E, Fukuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-09-06

"I now enjoy daily life as it helps to refresh my spirit."

I had been suffering from skin problems since 1990. I had medical treatments at dermatology clinics A, B, C and D. The symptoms did not improve. Itching and rashes have gone away since I purchased this product from you and started to use it. I now enjoy daily life as it helps to refresh my spirit. Thank you!
No.2929 Ms. E.E, Selangor, Malaysia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-08-18

"The tourmaline bath made my skin feel and look moisturised and glowing!"

Purchase reason: The pure white colour of tourmaline powder available in the market

About effects: I use this tormaline powder for bath soaks every week, its amazing that i always feel great and refreshed after the bath. I have very dry skin, and the tourmaline bath made my skin feel and look moisturised and glowing!
No.2767 Ms. N.Y, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-11-13

"I put it in my bag even when I go on an overnight trip. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have never thought of buying products supplied by other companies.

I am happy because: I cannot do without the tourmaline powder! I put it in my bag even when I go on an overnight trip.

Other comments: You always offer kind support. Thank you!
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 Next >> 
Related products
White Tourmaline Powder 40-50micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(26)
US$99.51
Black Tourmaline Powder 40-50micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(4)
US$90.76
Tourmaline Ceramic Balls (500g)
(18)
US$101.26
Germanium Balls for Bathing (500g)
(5)
US$208.89
Tourmaline & Germanium Balls for Bathing (500g)
(3)
US$156.38
Polished Tourmaline Stones (500g)
(275)
US$63.25
Polished Tourmaline Stones (1kg)
(275)
US$109.51
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)