View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)

4.5 (48 reviews)
US$143.76 Purchase

  Pick Up

21 - 30 of 48 
No.2596 Ms. N.Y, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-12-19

"I have been using this product for several years. I feel warm after tourmaline bathing. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not know another company carrying this product.

I am happy because: I have been using this product for several years. I tried putting more powder than usual into the bathtub because I felt cold as the winter season set in. It made the body warm. It is important to try something new!
No.2528 Mr. K.F, Calgary, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-09-16

"Great product, fast shipping-great service."

Details about the effects: Great product, fast shipping-great service. I will order again.
No.2524 Mr. T.N, Ehime, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-08-23

"I will start to use it. "

Tourmaline products supplied by other companies did not have stable performance. They did not work well when mixed with materials. I purchased this powder as I thought a Japanese company would supply a good product. I will start to use it.
No.2403 Mr. M.Y, Fukuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-10-16

"The powder is well mixed with lotion and hand cream. I am happy as it is good for the skin. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I wanted fine tourmaline powder and I thought it would help me to develop new products.

I am happy because: The powder particles are smaller than I thought. The powder is well mixed with lotion and hand cream. I am happy as it is good for the skin. I apply it to the face as dark spots fade. I also apply it to the body as I feel warm. I recommended this product to my customers and many of them are interested in tourmaline effects.

It may bother you to mix it every time but I believe you will continue this treatment if you find beneficial effects. I do not find significant effects when I rub the powder. I use an Andes Electric negative ion counter. I am happy as it makes the skin smooth.
No.2386 Ms. Junko Nakui, Saitama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-09-24

"I googled fine powder. I cannot do without it."

I am happy because: I googled fine tourmaline powder. No other companies were supplying a similar product. I purchased 1kg about a year and a half ago and it worked excellently. Steam generated by a pressure cooker burned my hand and the skin was stinging. I mixed the tourmaline powder with an ointment and applied it to the swelling hand. The symptoms disappeared immediately. I cannot do without it as I am an absent-minded person.

Other comments: It would be great if you offered the powder in small packages. e.g. 100g or so

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider small packages.
No.2369 Ms. S.T, Victoria, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-08-21

"It brings more warmness on the skin."

Details about the effects: The powder is good quality. I use it with my cosmetic cream and it brings more warmness on the skin.
No.2291 Mr. M.V, Technologiepark, Belgium
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-03-27

"Good quality product. Very rapid delivery in my home country. "

Details about the_effects: Good quality product. Very rapid delivery in my home country. However, did receive it one week later due to customs, and had to pay invoice tax on the total amount purchased (approx. 30% of the price). Will surely order again from this website!
No.2249 Ms. M.I, Osaka, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-12-19

"I have been suffering from psoriasis vulgaris. I apply it to the whole body, do massage and then the skin becomes so smooth. "

This tourmaline powder is great. I apply it to the areas where the skin is rough, do massage and then the skin becomes so smooth. I love this product. I mix it with lotion, apply it to the face after washing the face and then the skin becomes clearer. I made a good decision as I ordered not only the Biseki cream but also this powder.

Thank you for your great customer support. You gave me good advice when I called you. I worked in the cosmetic industry when I was 20-40 years old. Everyone said my skin was beautiful and it was as smooth as an egg. However, I have been suffering from psoriasis vulgaris since I reached over 40. I have had a Teichmuller injection treatment. I think this tourmaline product will work.

I am now working in a different industry. I hope I will run a small esthetic salon and help others who have skin problems like me. My skin problems gave me a chance to try this tourmaline product. Thank you!
No.2246 Mr. I.Y, Tokyo, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-12-15

"I mix this powder with lotion and apply it to the back as I have pain. I have not found a tourmaline effect yet as I started to use it only a week ago."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not know another company carrying tourmaline powder products.

I am happy because: I was searching for a remedy for chronic back pain. I found tourmaline effects on the internet and purchased this product to try out. I mix this powder with lotion and apply it to the back. I have not found a tourmaline effect yet as I started to use this product only a week ago. I will continue this treatment. Please let me know if you know a better way to use this product. The instruction manual says tourmaline bathing will be good but I am afraid it can damage the bathtub.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. Some customers mix the powder with cream. We have not heard that it has damaged bathtubs. We guess this is because the powder spreads well in water and almost no powder remains after water is drained.
No.2207 Ms. J.N, Saitama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-11-04

"She was impressed because chronic chapped heels improved in 2-3 days. It is also good for dry skin on the feet. "

I purchased 1kg of 3 micron tourmaline powder. I mixed 10-15g of the powder with 100g of white petrolatum to make an ointment. Actually, I am a pharmacist. I gave it to a friend of mine as she had chronic chapped heels. She has tried many ointments but none worked. She was impressed because the symptoms improved in 2-3 days. I also gave it to another friend of mine. Her grandkid injured her hand and pus did not stop. She applied the ointment to the wound. A thin layer was formed the next day and then the symptoms improved.

I applied it when I got burned. The skin felt irritated in the beginning but it was healed in an hour. I accidentally got a paper cut. I applied it and the wound was completely healed. I am so impressed. It is also good for dry skin on the feet. I hope it will also work for atopic dermatitis and dark spots on the skin. Thank you for this great product.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 Next >> 
Related products
White Tourmaline Powder 40-50micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(26)
US$99.51
Black Tourmaline Powder 40-50micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(4)
US$90.76
Tourmaline Ceramic Balls (500g)
(18)
US$101.26
Germanium Balls for Bathing (500g)
(5)
US$208.89
Tourmaline & Germanium Balls for Bathing (500g)
(3)
US$156.38
Polished Tourmaline Stones (500g)
(275)
US$63.25
Polished Tourmaline Stones (1kg)
(275)
US$109.51
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)