View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Polished Tourmaline Stones (1kg)

4.1 (275 reviews)
US$109.51 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 275 
No.1598 Ms. T.I, Saitama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-11-16

"My body is warmed up. This product is economical because I can enjoy tourmaline bathing almost forever!"

I use this product for tourmaline bathing. My body is warmed up. The bathtub is maintained clean. I recycle the water left in the bathtub for the laundry. Clothes are fresh and clean after being washed. This product is economical because I can enjoy tourmaline bathing almost forever.
No.3814 Ms. S.M, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-02

"We no longer need to go to a hot spring. We feel well as the water is mild."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought that the stones would be unlikely to collide with one another and break into pieces as the surface is polished. A net bag is included in the package.

Detailed review: I have purchased this product at another shop before. I used the stones for tourmaline bathing. It was good. I wanted the tourmaline stones again, googled and reached your website. I read reviews and found that the stones would also be good for drinking water. I tried putting some stones into tap water. All family members said that the tourmaline water was good. I put some stones in tap water, let them stay in the water for 12 hours and then boil it before drinking in order to make the tourmaline water more tasty. I also use the stones for cooking Miso soup and other dishes. The taste becomes mild. I think I no longer need a water dispenser.

The net bag included in the package is good for long term use as it is durable. I think I no longer need a bath salt product because tourmaline water makes the whole body warm. We loved to go to a hot spring. We no longer need to go. We feel well as the water is mild. We all enjoy tourmaline bathing. I think the skin has become smooth.

I am so amazed that the bathtub stays clean. We always wash the body before tourmaline bathing. While normal water is not clean after 3 of us take a bath, tourmaline water stays clean even the next day. The drain no longer gets moldy and becomes black. The metal part is getting shiny. My husband is now happy to remove hair from the drain.

I splash tourmaline water in the bathroom when I finish bathing because it suppresses mold growth. It is possible that mold does not grow because it is winter now and it will grow again in summer. I should have found this product earlier.
No.2250 Ms. Y.K, Ehime, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-12-26

"I am impressed as tourmaline water stays warm and the body is kept warm after bathing. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I read reviews written by users.

I am happy because: I often stay long in the bathtub as I have back pain and neck stiffness. I found the tourmaline ceramic balls in a magazine when I was searching for an alternative as bath salts cost a lot even for one winter. I visited your website and found this tourmaline product. I am impressed as tourmaline water stays warm and the body is kept warm after bathing.

Other comments: Thank you for this great product. I am satisfied with it.
No.3805 Ms. R.M, Aichi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-15

"The body is kept warm after bathing. The water is mild."

I am so happy with this product. I do not feel pain when the stones make contact with the skin as the surface is not so rough. I put them into the bathtub. The body is kept warm after bathing. The water is mild. I am going to use the stones for drinking water and cooking. Thank you!
No.1961 Ms. M.F, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-01-19

"Tourmaline hot water is soft. The whole body is heated. "

I am happy because: I put the stones into the bathtub to enjoy tourmaline bathing. Tourmaline water is soft. The whole body is heated. I should have bought more stones as the bathtub for 2 people is large.
No.3801 Ms. Youko Hasegawa, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-01

"I believe I will find beneficial effects in the near future."

I am happy because: I have not found an effect yet as I started to use the stones about a month ago. I was so glad when I found this product on your website because I was searching for it. I believe I will find beneficial effects in the near future. I am wondering if the stones included in the single package are enough to enjoy negative ion effects?? I put some stones in plastic bottles. I think negative ions are generated as I find that something like bubbles are produced. I also put some stones in a net bag, and put the bag into the bathtub to enjoy tourmaline bathing. I am looking forward to tourmaline effects.

Other comments: I have been using 1/2 of the stones for drinking water and another 1/2 for tourmaline bathing. Is this OK? The instruction manual says that it is better to boil the stones on a regular basis. How often should I boil them? Do they continue to work forever?

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. You do not need to use 500g for drinking water. About 10% of the content of the bottle will be good. i.e. 50g will be good for a 500ml bottle. I suggest you should use more stones for tourmaline bathing. You should boil the stones on a regular basis for about 10 minutes. The stones continue to work almost forever.
No.1942 Ms. J, Hong Kong
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-01-19

"The drinking water become more tasty n hands and neck and body skin feel more soft."

Details about the effects = After i use I found the drinking water become more tasty n hands and neck and body skin feel more soft after i rub with the shower gel to use when i take shower ! It is great !

Other comments = Bigger size will be great !
No.1900 Ms. A.S, Ishikawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-11-22

"The body is kept warm after tourmaline bathing. I also enjoy a good sleep. Tourmaline drinking water is tasty. My 1 year old baby does not catch a cold. "

I am happy because: This product showed up at the top of the search result when I was searching for tourmaline stones. I could not decide to purchase it because it was not affordable. I searched for other products but none looked good.

I thought there was a reason why the price was higher than competing products. I called you to ask the reason. The operator who answered the phone was so kind. I got the answers for my questions and decided to purchase this product. I received the product about 2 days after I ordered it and then I put the stones into the bathtub, thermos and bottles.

I immediately found significant effects. I sweat a lot and the body is kept warm after tourmaline bathing. I do not find these effects when I just have a shower. I also enjoy a good sleep.

Tourmaline water is mild after it is boiled. Drinking water no longer irritates the throat. I pour tap water into a bottle filled with the stones. The water becomes ready for cooking in 12 hours +/-. It does not smell like chlorine. Rice and soup made with the water are tasty.

My 1 year old baby has not caught a cold since she started to drink tourmaline water. I gargle with tourmaline water when I have a sore throat in the morning and then the symptoms go away. My family members enjoy tourmaline effects. I made the right decision!

It looked expensive but it is not. The stones continue to work almost forever if you clean them on a regular basis. We will continue to use the stones. Thank you for this great product!

I am not happy because: It would be more convenient if there was a small net for cooking and making tea.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback/suggestion. We will consider a small net.
No.1932 Ms. M.T, Chiba, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-01-10

"I had poor blood circulation. Tourmaline bathing does make my body warm."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found some products which other shops did not carry.

I am happy because: I put some stones into the bathtub as I had poor blood circulation. Tourmaline bathing does make my body warm. I feel better.
No.1892 Mr. Hidezo Fujita, Ibaraki, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-11-14

"Tourmaline bathing makes the whole body warm and the skin smooth. Tourmaline water makes tea, coffee and drinking water tasty. Great!"

I am happy because: We put 1kg of the polished tourmaline stones (TRF-1) into the bathtub. Our family members are all happy with tourmaline hot spring because it makes the whole body warm and the skin smooth. This is a great product. We also put some stones into a thermos to enjoy tourmaline drinking water. I am impressed with tourmaline effects. Tourmaline water makes tea, coffee and drinking water tasty.

I am not happy because: I have psoriasis vulgaris. Does tourmaline work? The symptoms have not improved.

Question: How long does tourmaline continue to work?

[From Ion Trading]: Thank you for your feedback. Many psoriasis vulgaris patients are using the polished tourmaline stones. Some find tourmaline effects, while others do not. This is because it depends on the person/symptoms. Tourmaline continues to work almost forever. We suggest you should wash the stones on a regular basis to keep them clean.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [28]
Related products
Polished Tourmaline Stones (500g)
(275)
US$63.25
Natural cypress bathing package
(1)
US$197.01
Tourmaline Ceramic Balls (500g)
(18)
US$101.26
Germanium Balls for Bathing (500g)
(5)
US$208.89
Tourmaline & Germanium Balls for Bathing (500g)
(3)
US$156.38
Black Tourmaline Powder 40-50micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(4)
US$90.76
White Tourmaline Powder 40-50micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(26)
US$99.51
White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(48)
US$143.76
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)