View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Products What is Negative Ion? What is Tourmaline?

Back to Top

Polished Tourmaline Stones (1kg) > Customer Reviews

Polished Tourmaline Stones (1kg) (10)

4 out of 5 stars
91 - 100 of 248 
Polished Tourmaline Stones

Optically polished high quality Brazilian tourmaline stones. Sizes range from around 2-30mm(0.8-1.1 inches). Put into water to enjoy tasty drinking water or comfortable bathing! 1kg available.
  Keywords
Psoriasis (90) | Tourmaline water (68) | Drinking water (35) | Psoriasis vulgaris (35) | Blood circulation (14) | Dry skin (14) | Tap water (11) | Tasty water (11) | Skin problem (9) | Atopic dermatitis (6) |
No.1764 Mr. T.K, Tokyo, Japan
3 out of 5 stars

"I have just started to use this product but symptoms of psoriasis have gradually improved. "
I am happy because: I had been suffering from terrible psoriasis. I have just started to use this product but the symptoms have gradually improved. I hope the symptoms will get better.

I am not happy because: I want a spare net bag which includes your company logo.
No.1762 Mr. R.O, Fukushima, Japan
3 out of 5 stars

"I purchased it for terrible psoriasis. I have not found an effect as I started this treatment only 2 weeks ago. I hope it will work. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found the polished tourmaline stones when I was searching for a remedy for terrible psoriasis.

I am happy because: I have not found an effect yet as I started this treatment only 2 weeks ago. I hope it will work.

I am not happy because: None
No.1732 Mr. M.K, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"I have been using this product for tourmaline bathing for 3 days. Tourmaline water is soft. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website and this product when I was searching for a remedy for psoriasis vulgaris.

I am happy because: I have been using this product for tourmaline bathing for 3 days. I enjoy tourmaline bathing. The water is soft.
No.1719 Ms. K.M, Hyogo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"I purchased it for my son's psoriasis. The skin is smoother and healthier. "
My son was diagnosed with psoriasis. I found this product on your website when I was searching for a remedy. He has just started this treatment but the skin is smoother and healthier. Water in the bathtub stays cleaner.
No.1717 Mr. T.W, Ibaraki, Japan
3 out of 5 stars

"I am still under treatment and the symptoms have not improved. "
Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I learnt that psoriasis could be treated without medication.

I am happy because: I am still under tourmaline treatment and the symptoms have not improved.

I am not happy because: The net bag got broken about a month after I started to use it. I would be happy if it were sturdy enough. If possible, please send me 3 bags.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the inconvenience. We will send you a new bag. We are now using thicker sewing thread.
No.1707 Mr. S.T, Aichi, Japan
2 out of 5 stars

"The net bag, which contains stones, got broken. "
I do not think the net bag, which contains the stones, is sturdy enough. It already has 2 holes even though I started to use it about 3 weeks ago.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the inconvenience. We will send you a new bag. We have decided to use thicker sewing thread.
No.1705 Ms. E.H, Chiba, Japan
3 out of 5 stars

"This product works great as bath salt but symptoms of psoriasis have not improved yet as I only started to use it about a month ago."
I am happy with this product as bath salt. It works as I expected. However, I purchased it for treatment of psoriasis and the symptoms have not improved yet as I only started to use it about a month ago.
No.1701 Mr. Y.Y, Hokkaido, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"Red spots on the skin caused by psoriasis vulgaris have faded. The body is kept warm after bathing. "
I am happy because: Symptoms of psoriasis vulgaris started to appear out of the blue. I found your tourmaline stones on the internet when I was searching for a remedy. I decided to purchase this product because customer reviews on your website said it would clean the skin. I have not found a significant effect yet as I have just started to use it. However, I think red spots have faded. I do feel the body is kept warm after tourmaline bathing.

I am not happy because: The net bag got broken in about a month. I would be happier if it were sturdy enough or if a spare bag were included in the package.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the inconvenience. We will send you a new bag. We have decided to use thicker sewing thread.
No.1689 Mr. S.T, Aichi, Japan
3 out of 5 stars

"I have not found an effect yet as I started to use this product about 2 weeks ago."
I am happy because: I have not found an effect yet as I started to use this product about 2 weeks ago. I enjoy 30 minute tourmaline bathing every morning/night. I am wondering when I will be able to find an effect.

I am not happy because: It would be more convenient if the net bag had a string so that I could hang it and the stones could stay inside the bathtub. I put the stones into the net bag included in the package, then put it into a thinner net bag and attached that to the handrail of the bathtub.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider a net bag which has a string.
No.1685 Mr. K.A, Hiroshima, Japan
4 out of 5 stars

"Allergic dermatitis of the scalp has not been treated completely but I feel refreshed after washing the scalp with tourmaline water. "
I am happy because: I decided to try tourmaline treatment after reading a book written by M.D. Tsutomu Kinoshita. I have been using the stones for tourmaline bathing for allergic dermatitis of the scalp. I do feel refreshed after washing the scalp with the water. The dermatitis has not been treated completely but I will continue this treatment for a while.

I am not happy because: None
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Negative Ion Accessories
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Corporate customers (15)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |   View Cart
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2018

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)