View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Polished Tourmaline Stones (1kg)

4.1 (275 reviews)
US$109.51 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 275 
No.3787 Ms. M.I, Hyogo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-26

"Tourmaline water makes/keeps the whole body warm."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have purchased a high performance negative ion generator from you. It worked well. I purchased this product as I thought it would also work.

Detailed review: I used a similar product more than 10 years ago. It worked. I purchased this product because I have poor blood circulation in the feet. Tourmaline water makes/keeps the whole body warm.
No.3765 Ms. Y.Y, Kanagawai, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-11-05

"The body is kept warm after bathing."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have purchased the tourmaline sheet and ceramic balls from you. I believe you offer great products because you are a specialized shop for negative ion products. I am not sure if I can distinguish real tourmaline stones from fake ones.

Detailed review: Actually, I was using bicarbonate bath salt. I was happy with it but it was not affordable and I heard that the price would rise. I recollected about tourmaline. Tourmaline stones are great as they continue to work almost forever. Of course, I know various tourmaline effects as I conducted research on the stones. I thought I and my family members would enjoy the beneficial effects. I decided to use tourmaline again.

The body is kept warm after bathing as blood circulation improves. The skin is smooth. I can sleep better.

I have questions.

Q1. How long does it take for the bathtub to be filled with tourmaline water after putting the stones?

Q2. I use one net bag. Is it better to use 2 bags? I think water can contact with a larger area of the stone surface. Is this why you include 2 bags? I have just started to use this product and I will continue to use it.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. A1. We suggest you should immerse the stones 60-120 minutes before bathing. A2. Logically, water can contact with a larger area of the stone surface if you put the stones into 2 bags. However, we do not have data which shows the effectiveness. We include 2 bags so that you can use one as a spare.
No.3756 Mr. T.Y, Fukuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-10-08

"The stones make the body warm. I feel as if I am taking a hot spring. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer reliable service as I found many reviews.

Detailed review: I use this product for tourmaline bathing. The stones make and keep the body warm. I feel as if I am taking a hot spring. I perspired more than usual even though I did not soak in the bathtub so long. The tourmaline water is very soft. I found these effects during my 1st tourmaline bathing.
No.3746 Ms. N.T, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-15

"I am happy as the stones do not make a sound when they collide with another in the bathtub."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Other shops do not offer polished tourmaline stones which have rounded edges.

Detailed review: Our family members put tourmaline stones into the bathtub to enjoy tourmaline bathing. The tourmaline water is soft. We have other tourmaline stones. They have broken into pieces. The small pieces float in the water. I was searching for new and hard tourmaline stones. I googled and found your website.

I decided to purchase this product because I thought the stones would be good for longer-term use than the older stones as they have been polished and the edges have been rounded. I am happy as the stones do not make a sound when they collide with one another in the bathtub. I put the stones in a finer meshed laundry net than the one included in the package and enjoy soft water. I made a good decision to purchase. I am sure that this product will be good for longer-term use. I found small pieces of broken stones when I received the package. The net bag included in the package is the right size but a finer meshed laundry net is better.
No.3725 Ms. M.K, Okayama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-28

"2 net bags were included in the package. I started to use this product as soon as I received it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought the price, the product content, the shipping fee and so on were comprehensively good.

Detailed review: The round shaped stones are great because I was searching for stones for tourmaline bathing. 2 net bags were included in the package. I started to use this product as soon as I received it. I am going to use the stones for cooking as the instruction manual says they are also good for it.
No.3714 Mr. H.Y, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-20

"Water often became cloudy in an earthenware jar. It is much clearer."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You are a specialized shop for negative ion products.

Detailed review: Water often became cloudy in an earthenware jar. It still becomes cloudy but it is much clearer.
No.3704 Mr. H.Y, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-07

"Water is circulated well and it is not slimy."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer high quality products as a specialized shop.

Detailed review: I purchased tourmaline stones for the first time. I put them in a water circulation system as decorations. Water is circulated well and it is not slimy.
No.3557 Mr. Y.T, Tokto, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-01-18

"The alkaline odor is removed and the water becomes mild."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This product is more affordable than similar products supplied by other companies.

Detailed review: I have been using tourmaline stones for drinking water for about 20 years. The alkaline odor is removed and the water becomes mild. I was using smaller tourmaline stones. I lost about half of them in the drain as I repeatedly boiled and washed them. These round shaped stones are great as they are not too large or small and I do not cut my finger because of the shape.
No.3553 Mr. H.A, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-01-12

"The whole body feels warmer."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price was affordable.

Detailed review: I decided to purchase it because I found an article saying that tourmaline is good. I have been using it for a week. The whole body feels warmer.
No.3552 Mr. Y.K, Shizuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-01-12

"The feet feel warm after tourmaline bathing."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I wanted this product.

Detailed review: The feet feel warm after tourmaline bathing. I made a good decision to purchase.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [28]
Related products
Polished Tourmaline Stones (500g)
(275)
US$63.25
Natural cypress bathing package
(1)
US$197.01
Tourmaline Ceramic Balls (500g)
(18)
US$101.26
Germanium Balls for Bathing (500g)
(5)
US$208.89
Tourmaline & Germanium Balls for Bathing (500g)
(3)
US$156.38
Black Tourmaline Powder 40-50micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(4)
US$90.76
White Tourmaline Powder 40-50micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(26)
US$99.51
White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(48)
US$143.76
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)