View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Polished Tourmaline Stones (1kg)

4.1 (277 reviews)
US$109.51 Purchase

  Pick Up

41 - 50 of 277 
No.2770 Mr. Y.M, Tokyo, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-11-24

"I have not found an effect yet."

I have been using this product in my 180L bathtub for a month. I have not found an effect yet.
No.2769 Ms. Y.M, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-11-16

"Water is mild and it is kept warm."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price is good. You carry great products.

I am happy because: I reached your website when I was searching for a product to keep water warm. Actually, my bathtub cannot keep water warm. I hoped it would also help to relieve fatigue. Water is mild and it is kept warm. I put some stones in a net bag and place the bag on the shoulders in order to make the whole body warm. I have mistakenly dropped the bag and the stones have got broken. I need to take broken stones out of the bag, otherwise they collide with other stones and produce tiny shards. I think the stones are rather fragile as I find a lot of tiny pieces.
No.2736 Mr. E.M, Fukuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-09-27

"I do not find a significant moisturizing effect. Tourmaline bathing makes me feel comfortable as water becomes soft. "

I am happy because: I have been using this product for 3 months. I do not find a significant moisturizing effect. However, tourmaline bathing makes me feel comfortable as water becomes soft. The bathtub stays clean.
No.2698 Mr. E.M, Fukuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-07-28

"I am amazed as water becomes very soft."

I am happy because: I have been using this product for tourmaline bathing. I am amazed as water becomes very soft. The bathtub stays clean! I can use tourmaline water for washing as it does not smell even in summer.
No.2662 Ms. K.F, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-06-12

"I put the stones into the bathtub. I sweat a lot. "

I am happy because: I put the stones into the bathtub. I sweat a lot while bathing. I am not sure if this product helps to improve blood circulation. I am amazed as tourmaline water remains clear.
No.2657 Mr. H.Y, Nagasaki, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-30

"I have not found a significant effect."

I have not found a significant effect yet.
No.2653 Mr. M.G, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-30

"I noticed my son likes the tourmaline water. "

It has been very satisfactory. I have used the polished Tourmaline stones in our home water system for my autistic son and I noticed he likes it. Will continue to monitor for a while to see whether his condition improves.
No.2649 Ms. D.A, Colorado, United States
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-30

"They do seem to work as claimed as a water enhancer."

Details about the effects: The polished stones I received aren't as rounded or as black as what's depicted on the website. Most of the stones are under an inch in size. They do seem to work as claimed as a water enhancer.
No.2637 Ms. A, Miyagi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-04-21

"Tourmaline hot water gradually makes the body warm and then I perspire. "

Tourmaline hot water gradually makes the body warm and then I perspire. The body is kept warm after bathing. I feel warm in bed and wake up refreshed. It helps to improve my health and metabolism. You can find effects if you continue to use this product. I was sure it would work even before the purchase. I decided to purchase it because it has been proven to work by research institutions including some universities.

A friend of mine purchased a titanium bracelet and germanium products from a shop carrying natural/health food and health/medical instruments. I actually tried them and found some effects.
No.2629 Ms. T.S, Chiba, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-03-30

"Rice steamed with tourmaline water is so soft. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found the product.

I am happy because: My father wanted to eat softly-steamed rice he had eaten before. I tried using purified water but I could not make it. Rice steamed with tourmaline water is so soft. It is so yummy. I wish I had found this product earlier. Unfortunately, he died last year. I use small tourmaline stones for tourmaline bathing. Rough skin on the back is smooth.

[From Ion Trading] Your father would have been happy if he had eaten your yummy steamed rice. Anyway, we are glad to hear that the product works. We hope other products will also work for you. Thank you.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [28]
Related products
Polished Tourmaline Stones (500g)
(277)
US$63.25
Natural cypress bathing package
(1)
US$197.01
Tourmaline Ceramic Balls (500g)
(18)
US$101.26
Germanium Balls for Bathing (500g)
(5)
US$208.89
Tourmaline & Germanium Balls for Bathing (500g)
(3)
US$156.38
Black Tourmaline Powder 40-50micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(5)
US$90.76
White Tourmaline Powder 40-50micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(27)
US$99.51
White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(49)
US$143.76
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)