View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Highly Hygroscopic Tourmaline Bed Sheet

4.7 (6 reviews)
US$312.52 Purchase
1 - 6 of 6 
No.1875 Mr. D.N, California, United States
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-03-09

"No significant effects yet but It does feel soft and warm sleeping on it."

Details about the effects = No significant health effects yet. It does feel soft and warm sleeping on it.
No.3810 Ms. T.S.J, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-23

"It did a great job keeping my body warm. "

Purchase reason: I like thing made in Japan. I research the Tourmaline stone product Comforter and Ion Trading web pop up I reading and interested the product.

About effects: I immediately order 2 bedding sheets. I received the package. I used the same night the bedding sheet that night did a great job keeping my body warm the blood flowing through my body. I have no numerous on my shoulder and my hand because during a day time I working so hard I used my upper body too much. Thank you Ion Trading
No.3006 Ms. K.T, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-03-09

"He can relax and he can sleep well."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not need to worry about anything when I purchase from you as you provide detailed product info on the phone.

Detailed review: I purchased the tourmaline sheet set last time. I place the sheet under the bedsheet. I can sleep better as the shoulders feel warm. I purchased the hygroscopic tourmaline sheet this time. My husband lays on it. He feels so good as the back feels warm and it has good cushioning. He can relax and he can sleep well. Thank you for this great product.
No.3808 Ms. T.S, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-12

"I really loved."

Thank you Ion trading. I have purchased two bedding sheets. I really loved. My whole body was arthritis and cramps while I'm sleeping. I hear about tourmaline stone the benefit of sheet excellent. One sheet I used at home the other I take with me to travel. I made two cover sheets with pocket to protect but it keep me warm. Thank you again
No.2983 Mr. T.D, Texas, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-11-17

"It keeps a constant temperature, even in the cold."

Purchase reason: All great products.

About effects: The sheet keeps a constant temperature, even in the cold. It is very thin: perfect for a folding mat. Easy to clean, too!
No.2937 Ms. E.L, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-09-07

"I found myself could sleep better at night."

Purchase reason: I was looking for Tourmaline beads and I came across your tourmaline bedsheet so I decided to invest in one piece.

About effects: I have problem getting into deep sleep and easily awoken. When I use this tourmaline bedsheet I found myself could sleep better at night.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
Related products
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 2mX1m (78
(218)
US$150.01
   
[Please note] Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
Highly Hygroscopic Tourmaline Bed Sheet

· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)