View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (30 pcs for 15days)

4.4 (75 reviews)
US$48.60 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 75 
No.1497 Ms. H.E, Aichi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-06-20

"I am comfortable because it does not cause itchiness!"

I am happy because: I was afraid it could stimulate the skin and I might feel itchy the next morning. However, I am comfortable because it does not cause itchiness at all. Thank you for your great customer service when I called you to place the order.

I am not happy because: The quality of this patch is higher than similar products containing sap. I did not find an effect, so I do not think I will order it again.
No.3784 Ms. N.C, Cebu City, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-12

"I can really feel the cleansing effect on my body."

Purchase reason: Their products are top of class and after-sales service is highly remarkable. There was even a time when I reported a defective Air Tamer that I ordered, they immediately responded and replaced the item.I have ordered this sole detox for several times already and it works wonders. I can really feel the cleansing effect on my body.

About effects: It really helped in alleviating the pain on my legs

Other comments: The only downside to ordering offshore is the need to pay for freight. For this particular order, I paid a little over Php 500
No.3769 Ms K.M, Shimanei, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-05

"It is more comfortable to go up/down stairs."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I used a sample product and it worked.

Detailed review: I will continue to use it. I was amazed as the soles were so wet on the 1st day. It is easier to go up/down stairs.
No.3747 Ms. A.K, Hokkaido, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-15

"I am a little bit disappointed as it actually smells like others. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website when I was searching for a remedy for foot pain/swelling. I contacted you, you kindly offered before sales service and then I decided to go ahead.

Detailed review: I was suffering from sole pain and foot swelling for many years. I have not found a significant effect yet. I stuck this product to the soles before going to bed. I found thick liquid on the patches when I woke up. It was something like sap. The feet were swelling terribly, so the symptoms did not completely disappear after the 1st treatment. I hope I will find significant effects after I continue the treatment for a while.

Before I purchased this product, I found a review saying "It does not smell like competing products supplied by other companies.". I am a little bit disappointed as it actually smells like others. I stuck 3 each to the soles according to the instruction manual on the 1st day, so the strong smell stayed on the soles for a week. This is why I did not stick the next day. I will start to stick 1 each as the smell has almost gone.
No.3711 Ms. M.S, Saitama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-13

"She sticks the patches to the soles before going to bed and then she feels better the next day."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Very few shops carry this product. Thank you for continuing to supply. It is convenient to purchase from you because I can order online and you always have many in stock.

Detailed review: My aged mother loves this patch. She has been using it for several years. She sticks the patches to the soles before going to bed and then she feels better the next day. I have used it. I felt refreshed. This patch performs better than competing products supplied by other companies. It is great as I can purchase in bulk before she uses it up. She uses it every day.
No.3709 Ms. Y.F, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-13

"I found that toxic substances had been released when I woke up in the morning as the back was sticky. "

I purchased this product as a gift for my husband. I got interested in it when I read reviews. I stuck it to the acupressure point of the back. I found that toxic substances had been released when I woke up in the morning as the back was sticky. I apply one every day. I think I feel slightly better.
No.3668 Ms. N.C, Cebu City, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"I feel so refreshed when i wake up in the morning."

Purchase reason: The products are very useful and effective

About effects: From a long day and stress at work, i put on these sole detox patch at night before going to bed, i feel so refreshed when i wake up in the morning. So amazing
No.3543 Ms. K.T, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-11-30

"My husband is happy as the soles are smoother. He enjoys this treatment every Friday."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Other shops do not carry a sole patch which contains fulvic acid. I feel at ease as I can call you when I have a question.

Detailed review: I have been using this product as I think fulvic acid is good. I stick to the soles Fri/Sat evening. My husband is happy as the soles are smoother. He enjoys this treatment every Friday. I have been purchasing it on a regular basis.
No.3540 Ms. M.T, Kanagawa, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-11-22

"The feet do not feel refreshed when I wake up but muddy substances show that impurities are released from the body."

Detailed review: I have just started a job. I need to stand long hours. The feet feel so tired. I googled a sole parch product to relieve the fatigue. Actually, I got some samples of this product and used them.

The whole soles do not become muddy. The areas where I feel tired or I put most of my weight become muddy. The arches do not become muddy because I stand long hours. The feet do not feel refreshed when I wake up but muddy substances show that impurities are released from the body. I will continue to use this product.
No.3524 Mr. K.U, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-10-12

"The feet felt lighter."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer reliable service.

Detailed review: I stick this product to the soles before I go to bed. I find a sticky substance on the soles. The body felt refreshed and the feet felt lighter after I used it for several days.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >> 
Related products
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (8 pcs for 4days)
(75)
US$22.61
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (50 pcs for 25days)
(75)
US$69.87
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (100 pcs for 50days)
(75)
US$124.21
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (200 pcs for 100days)
(75)
US$186.31
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 2mX1m (78
(218)
US$150.01
White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(48)
US$143.76
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)