View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (30 pcs for 15days)

4.4 (80 reviews)
US$48.60 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 80 
No.1497 Ms. H.E, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-06-20

"I am comfortable because it does not cause itchiness!"

I am happy because: I was afraid it could stimulate the skin and I might feel itchy the next morning. However, I am comfortable because it does not cause itchiness at all. Thank you for your great customer service when I called you to place the order.

I am not happy because: The quality of this patch is higher than similar products containing sap. I did not find an effect, so I do not think I will order it again.
No.3890 Mr. H.Y, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-09-05

"The feet feel comfortable as this patch is lighter than the old one. "

I am happy because: I had been using another sole patch supplied by another company for many years. I was happy with it because it helped to relieve fatigue while sleeping. However, the shop discontinued to supply the product last year as it did not make a profit. I found your website when I was searching for a shop carrying the patch. I decided to go ahead as the price was affordable. I received the package earlier than I expected. The feet feel comfortable as this patch is lighter than the old one.

Other comments: This package contains enough sheets for 100 days. I would be happier if you offered a larger quantity for 100+ days use.
No.3877 Ms. M.A, Osaka,Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-22

"I have not found a significant effect as I have just started to use it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I decided to try this product as it was affordable.

Detailed review: I visited your website and thought that it would help to relieve daily fatigue. I have not found a significant effect as I have just started to use it. The feet feel slightly lighter.
No.3868 Ms. Y.K, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-06-13

"I am so happy because the feet do feel light. "

I am happy because: A friend of mine recommended this product. I started to use it about 5 months ago. The feet feel do light after I do this treatment.

Other comments: It is not easy to stick it to the middle of the sole.
No.3840 Mr. S, Ibaragi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-15

"I continued to use it for a week and then I had recovered from fatigue."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I purchased this product from you last time.

Detailed review: Initially, I purchased this product as a trial. I continued to use it for a week and then I recovered from fatigue. The amount of liquid released from the soles depends on the day. The soles are smoother. I will continue this treatment.
No.3835 Mr. S, Ibaragi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-08

"The legs feel light in the morning."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer better service than others.

Detailed review: I stuck 3 each to the both soles before going to bed. The soles were so wet when I woke up! The legs feel light in the morning.
No.3784 Ms. N.C, Cebu City, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-12

"I can really feel the cleansing effect on my body."

Purchase reason: Their products are top of class and after-sales service is highly remarkable. There was even a time when I reported a defective Air Tamer that I ordered, they immediately responded and replaced the item.I have ordered this sole detox for several times already and it works wonders. I can really feel the cleansing effect on my body.

About effects: It really helped in alleviating the pain on my legs

Other comments: The only downside to ordering offshore is the need to pay for freight. For this particular order, I paid a little over Php 500
No.3769 Ms K.M, Shimanei, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-05

"It is more comfortable to go up/down stairs."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I used a sample product and it worked.

Detailed review: I will continue to use it. I was amazed as the soles were so wet on the 1st day. It is easier to go up/down stairs.
No.3747 Ms. A.K, Hokkaido, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-15

"I am a little bit disappointed as it actually smells like others. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website when I was searching for a remedy for foot pain/swelling. I contacted you, you kindly offered before sales service and then I decided to go ahead.

Detailed review: I was suffering from sole pain and foot swelling for many years. I have not found a significant effect yet. I stuck this product to the soles before going to bed. I found thick liquid on the patches when I woke up. It was something like sap. The feet were swelling terribly, so the symptoms did not completely disappear after the 1st treatment. I hope I will find significant effects after I continue the treatment for a while.

Before I purchased this product, I found a review saying "It does not smell like competing products supplied by other companies.". I am a little bit disappointed as it actually smells like others. I stuck 3 each to the soles according to the instruction manual on the 1st day, so the strong smell stayed on the soles for a week. This is why I did not stick the next day. I will start to stick 1 each as the smell has almost gone.
No.3711 Ms. M.S, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-13

"She sticks the patches to the soles before going to bed and then she feels better the next day."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Very few shops carry this product. Thank you for continuing to supply. It is convenient to purchase from you because I can order online and you always have many in stock.

Detailed review: My aged mother loves this patch. She has been using it for several years. She sticks the patches to the soles before going to bed and then she feels better the next day. I have used it. I felt refreshed. This patch performs better than competing products supplied by other companies. It is great as I can purchase in bulk before she uses it up. She uses it every day.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >> 
Related products
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (8 pcs for 4days)
(80)
US$22.61
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (50 pcs for 25days)
(80)
US$69.87
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (100 pcs for 50days)
(80)
US$124.21
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (200 pcs for 100days)
(80)
US$186.31
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 2mX1m (78
(222)
US$150.01
White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(49)
US$143.76
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)