View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Japanese Medical Certified Magnetic Necklace ULTRA NEO Max. 50cm (19.6") - Good for neck stiffness

4.5 (80 reviews)
US$255.02 Purchase
11 - 20 of 80 
No.3832 Mr. M.N, Aichi, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-02

"I have not found a magnetic effect yet. I think the magnet is not powerful enough. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have a credit card.

Detailed review: I have not found a magnetic effect yet. I think the magnet is not powerful enough.
No.3827 Mr. Y.F, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-26

"I hope it will work."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found many reviews saying that terrible neck stiffness has eased.

Detailed review: I have been wearing it only for a few days. I hope it will work.
No.3824 Ms. K.I, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-22

"The stiffness in the neck has greatly eased. I am now able to rotate the neck smoothly. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This is my 1st magnetic necklace. It is easy to put on, it is stylish and it goes with any outfit. Users' reviews gave me a good impression on the product. A man answered the phone when I called you. I thought it would work after I talked with him.

Detailed review: I had terrible stiffness in the left part of the back of the neck and the left shoulder. I had a massage about 3 times a year. I did yoga and other exercises. I decided to purchase this product as I had stiffness in the shoulder blade caused by the stiffness in the neck/shoulder.

I have been wearing it for 11 days since 11 Mar. The stiffness in the neck has greatly eased. I was unable to rotate the neck to right/left because of the pain. I am now able to rotate the neck smoothly. I hope the symptoms will further improve. Thank you for this great product.
No.3816 Mr. Norio Yamaoka, Yamaguchi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-09

"The shoulders started to feel light on the 3rd day or so."

I am happy because: I purchased this magnetic necklace as it has more magnetic power than others supplied by other companies and I thought magnetic power would help to connect the both ends of the necklace firmly.

The shoulders started to feel light on the 3rd day or so. I also feel better. I sit on a massage chair to soften muscles when I have shoulder stiffness in winter. The shoulders feel light after having a massage. I think this necklace helps to improve the symptoms. I often felt lethargic but I am now more active. I cannot do without this product.

Other comments: The symptoms of shoulder stiffness have significantly improved since I started to wear this necklace about 15 days ago. The body feel light. I often feel good. I sometimes make sure that the both ends connect firmly so that the necklace stays around the neck.

I recover from being cold more quickly than before. I think this is because blood circulation has improved. I am happy with this lightweight and stylish model. Muscles of the shoulders are softened by the strong magnetic power. The body feel warm. I wear it 24/7 except when I take a bath. I would wear 2 necklaces if I could find more magnetic effects. I feel less tired after work. I am happy with the magnetic power as blood circulation improves.
No.3815 Mr. H.I, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-09

"The symptoms slightly improved in a month or so. "

I am happy because: The symptoms slightly improved in a month or so. The symptoms have not improved since then. However, the shoulders start to feel heavy when I do not wear this necklace for a week or so.

Other comments: If available, I would like to purchase a product which has more magnetic power.
No.3799 Ms. E.Y, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-01-28

"Pain in the shoulders and the shoulder blades has gone away. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought it would perform better than others as it is made with many magnetic stones.

Detailed review: I had slight pain/stiffness in the shoulders and the shoulder blades. The pain has gone away since I started to wear it. The muscles in the shoulders have been slightly softened. I am happy with this purple model as it looks stylish. I wear it every day.
No.3778 Mr. H.N, Shizuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-13

"She is happy as it goes with any outfit and symptoms of neck stiffness has eased."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide clear product info.

Detailed review: I purchased this product as a gift for my mother. She is happy as it is not flashy, it goes with any outfit and symptoms of neck stiffness has eased.
No.3775 Mr. Kazuhiro Sakai, Kumamoto, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-05

"It is great as I can adjust the length depending on the area of the pain. "

Magnetic power is emitted from everywhere on the necklace. It is great as I can adjust the length depending on the area of the pain. The pain in my wrist alleviated as soon as I started to wear it as a bracelet.
No.3774 Ms. O.K, Tochigi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-05

"The shoulders really feel lighter."

I have tried several magnetic necklaces. None of them worked. I purchased this product as I found positive reviews posted by users. You offered prompt service. The shoulders really feel lighter.
No.3766 Mr. Tsutomu Muroi, Tochigii, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-11-05

"It has strong magnetic power which is emitted from 360 degrees around it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It was highly rated on the website. It has strong magnetic power which is emitted from 360 degrees around it.

Detailed review: I can adjust the length when I put it on. I would be happier if it were thicker.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(155)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace 50cm (19.6
(155)
US$244.52
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(44)
US$149.51
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(46)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(65)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)