View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Japanese Medical Certified Magnetic Necklace ULTRA NEO Max. 50cm (19.6") - Good for neck stiffness

4.5 (80 reviews)
US$255.02 Purchase
21 - 30 of 80 
No.3762 Mr. K.M, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-10-15

"I am very satisfied with this product as the neck muscles, which were stiff until yesterday, are now relaxed."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I visited your website and read reviews posted by users.

Detailed review: I have tried several magnetic necklaces. The ULTRA NEO is the best one. I am very satisfied with this product as the neck muscles, which were stiff until yesterday, are now soft.
No.3740 Mr. L.T, New South Wales, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-28

"This product is so good that I purchased another one."

Purchase_reason: This product is so good that I purchased another one. Great for protecting against 5g radiation.

About_effects: If you are feeling tired from the effects of electromagnetic frequencies (EMF waves) this will help.
No.3715 Ms. YT, Ibaragi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-21

"Shoulder stiffness has greatly eased."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled a magnetic necklace which would help to ease shoulder stiffness. I decided to go ahead because this necklace is certified by the Japanese Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare as a controlled medical device and magnetic power is emitted from anywhere on the necklace. I thought it would work.

Detailed review: My back was often so stiff. I purchased my first magnetic necklace. The body felt slightly warm immediately after I started to wear it. I was able to resume shoulder stretches. Shoulder stiffness has greatly eased. The back is no longer so stiff. I cannot do without it. I am so happy. I hope you will continue to supply nice products.
No.3707 Ms. Y.H, Okayama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-10

"The symptoms of neck stiffness have eased."

I am happy because: I got this product as a gift. I was suffering from neck stiffness. The symptoms of neck stiffness have eased since I started to wear this magnetic necklace. It is comfortable to wear it as it is not thick.
No.3706 Ms. M.I, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-10

"He is happy as the symptoms of neck stiffness have gone away. "

I was searching for a magnetic necklace which would work for neck stiffness for a birthday gift for my husband. Unfortunately, local shops were closed due to the coronavirus. The birthday was coming up. I was wondering how to find a nice gift. I googled and found this product.

It has more magnetic power than other competing products and you offer gift wrapping service. I called you and an old man answered the phone. He kindly explained about the product. I received the necklace packaged in a nice box just before the birthday. My husband was suffering from terrible neck stiffness. He often applied a magnetic patch. He started to wear the ULTRA Neo every day. He is happy as the symptoms of neck stiffness have gone away.
No.3688 Ms. M.A, Fukuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-04-25

"I feel that blood circulation improves. I am looking forward to more effects."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought this product would work when I visited your website.

Detailed review: I have been suffering from terrible neck stiffness. I had treatment at a chiropractic clinic but the symptoms did not improve. I found this model when I was searching for a remedy. I feel that blood circulation improves. I am looking forward to more effects.
No.3589 Mr. N.K, Ishikawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-15

"The symptoms are gradually improving. She does not look like she is in pain. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was searching for a birthday gift for my wife. She was suffering from a headache caused by shoulder stiffness. I found this magnetic necklace by chance and thought it would be nice.

Detailed review: She has been wearing it for less than a week. The symptoms are gradually improving. She does not look like she is in pain. She does not get a headache.
No.3582 Ms. N.K, Saitama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-08

"It would be perfect if the color of the metal parts were gold."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It was sold out at a co-op store.

Detailed review: It would be perfect if the color of the metal parts were gold.
No.3566 Mr. K.K, Tochigi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-05

"The neck started to feel very light in 3 weeks."

I started to wear the magnetic necklace and then the symptoms of neck stiffness started to improve in 2 weeks. The neck started to feel very light in 3 weeks. It is easy to put on and take off. It is comfortable to wear as it is lightweight.
No.3564 Ms. Y.H, Fukuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-01

"Symptoms of neck/shoulder stiffness have slightly improved."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The magnet is powerful.

Detailed review: Symptoms of neck/shoulder stiffness have slightly improved. It provides a soft touch feel. I make the overlapping part longer so that it is comfortable to wear while sleeping.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(155)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace 50cm (19.6
(155)
US$244.52
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(44)
US$149.51
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(46)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(65)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)