View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Japanese Medical Certified Magnetic Necklace ULTRA NEO Max. 50cm (19.6") - Good for neck stiffness

4.5 (76 reviews)
US$255.02 Purchase
21 - 30 of 76 
No.3706 Ms. M.I, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-10

"He is happy as the symptoms of neck stiffness have gone away. "

I was searching for a magnetic necklace which would work for neck stiffness for a birthday gift for my husband. Unfortunately, local shops were closed due to the coronavirus. The birthday was coming up. I was wondering how to find a nice gift. I googled and found this product.

It has more magnetic power than other competing products and you offer gift wrapping service. I called you and an old man answered the phone. He kindly explained about the product. I received the necklace packaged in a nice box just before the birthday. My husband was suffering from terrible neck stiffness. He often applied a magnetic patch. He started to wear the ULTRA Neo every day. He is happy as the symptoms of neck stiffness have gone away.
No.3688 Ms. M.A, Fukuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-04-25

"I feel that blood circulation improves. I am looking forward to more effects."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought this product would work when I visited your website.

Detailed review: I have been suffering from terrible neck stiffness. I had treatment at a chiropractic clinic but the symptoms did not improve. I found this model when I was searching for a remedy. I feel that blood circulation improves. I am looking forward to more effects.
No.3589 Mr. N.K, Ishikawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-15

"The symptoms are gradually improving. She does not look like she is in pain. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was searching for a birthday gift for my wife. She was suffering from a headache caused by shoulder stiffness. I found this magnetic necklace by chance and thought it would be nice.

Detailed review: She has been wearing it for less than a week. The symptoms are gradually improving. She does not look like she is in pain. She does not get a headache.
No.3582 Ms. N.K, Saitama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-08

"It would be perfect if the color of the metal parts were gold."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It was sold out at a co-op store.

Detailed review: It would be perfect if the color of the metal parts were gold.
No.3566 Mr. K.K, Tochigi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-05

"The neck started to feel very light in 3 weeks."

I started to wear the magnetic necklace and then the symptoms of neck stiffness started to improve in 2 weeks. The neck started to feel very light in 3 weeks. It is easy to put on and take off. It is comfortable to wear as it is lightweight.
No.3564 Ms. Y.H, Fukuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-01

"Symptoms of neck/shoulder stiffness have slightly improved."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The magnet is powerful.

Detailed review: Symptoms of neck/shoulder stiffness have slightly improved. It provides a soft touch feel. I make the overlapping part longer so that it is comfortable to wear while sleeping.
No.3560 Mr. H.H, Fukuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-01-24

"I immediately ordered an additional one for myself as the head felt lighter."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offered prompt and sincere service when I purchased this product for my father.

Detailed review: Initially, I purchased this necklace for my father's neck stiffness. I immediately ordered an additional one for myself as the head felt lighter when I tried wearing it. I can sleep well until the next morning. Thank you.
No.3556 Mr. H.H, Fukuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-01-18

"The head started to feel lighter in a few minutes."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: My father had terrible shoulder stiffness. I searched "magnetic necklace" on Yahoo and found this product.

Detailed review: I decided to purchase this expensive product as I found positive reviews. I received the package earlier than I thought. The head started to feel lighter in a few minutes. I was amazed because I experienced the same effect.

There was a problem on the end of the necklace. I asked for a replacement and then you immediately sent me a new one. I made a great purchase. I ordered an additional unit for myself.
No.3555 Mr. K.K, Ishikawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-01-12

"I would be happier if it were thicker."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It looked stylish.

Detailed review: I had terrible neck stiffness. I thought it would work. It is thinner than I thought. I would be happier if it were thicker.
No.3549 Ms. Rina Ota, Shizuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-12-18

"I am glad as the heavily stiffened muscles of shoulders are getting soft."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine had been suffering from terrible shoulder stiffness. She started to wear this product and the symptoms improved. This is why I decided to purchase it.

Detailed review: Heavily stiffened muscles of shoulders annoyed me. I had a massage treatment. The symptoms temporarily improved but got worse again. I was searching for a remedy. A friend of mine advised me to try this product as her symptoms of shoulder stiffness had improved.

Around the shoulders and upper arms felt warm when I started to wear it. I have been wearing it for about a month. I am glad as the heavily stiffened muscles of shoulders are getting soft. I will continue to use it.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(153)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace 50cm (19.6
(153)
US$244.52
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(44)
US$149.51
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(45)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(65)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)