View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Japanese Medical Certified Magnetic Necklace ULTRA NEO Max. 50cm (19.6") - Good for neck stiffness

4.5 (80 reviews)
US$255.02 Purchase
31 - 40 of 80 
No.3560 Mr. H.H, Fukuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-01-24

"I immediately ordered an additional one for myself as the head felt lighter."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offered prompt and sincere service when I purchased this product for my father.

Detailed review: Initially, I purchased this necklace for my father's neck stiffness. I immediately ordered an additional one for myself as the head felt lighter when I tried wearing it. I can sleep well until the next morning. Thank you.
No.3556 Mr. H.H, Fukuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-01-18

"The head started to feel lighter in a few minutes."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: My father had terrible shoulder stiffness. I searched "magnetic necklace" on Yahoo and found this product.

Detailed review: I decided to purchase this expensive product as I found positive reviews. I received the package earlier than I thought. The head started to feel lighter in a few minutes. I was amazed because I experienced the same effect.

There was a problem on the end of the necklace. I asked for a replacement and then you immediately sent me a new one. I made a great purchase. I ordered an additional unit for myself.
No.3555 Mr. K.K, Ishikawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-01-12

"I would be happier if it were thicker."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It looked stylish.

Detailed review: I had terrible neck stiffness. I thought it would work. It is thinner than I thought. I would be happier if it were thicker.
No.3549 Ms. Rina Ota, Shizuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-12-18

"I am glad as the heavily stiffened muscles of shoulders are getting soft."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine had been suffering from terrible shoulder stiffness. She started to wear this product and the symptoms improved. This is why I decided to purchase it.

Detailed review: Heavily stiffened muscles of shoulders annoyed me. I had a massage treatment. The symptoms temporarily improved but got worse again. I was searching for a remedy. A friend of mine advised me to try this product as her symptoms of shoulder stiffness had improved.

Around the shoulders and upper arms felt warm when I started to wear it. I have been wearing it for about a month. I am glad as the heavily stiffened muscles of shoulders are getting soft. I will continue to use it.
No.3547 Ms. M.S, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-12-15

"I have just started to use it but it has been gradually working. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The whole necklace is made of magnets. I can adjust the length.

Detailed review: I received the package earlier than I thought because you offered prompt shipment. I have just started to use it but it has been gradually working. I have had terrible neck stiffness. I am happy because I can adjust the length so that the stiffened area is covered by the folded part of the necklace.
No.3542 Ms. Keiko Katsumata, Shizuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-11-30

"The symptoms greatly improve when I am wearing it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Symptoms of adhesive capsulitis (frozen shoulders) improved after I actually used it.

Detailed review: I no longer need to have a massage as the symptoms improved. This time, I purchased it for a friend of mine. The symptoms greatly improve when I am wearing it. Blood circulation also improves. It is a little bit expensive but it eventually saves money as I do not need to buy disposable heat pads.
No.3541 Ms. Yumiko Hashidume, Nagano, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-11-30

"I hope the symptoms of neck stiffness will improve further."

Detailed review: I had been suffering from terrible neck stiffness for many years. I decided to purchase my 1st magnetic necklace as I thought the symptoms might improve.

It is comfortable to wear this lightweight necklace. I thought the both ends could come off before the purchase. However, the both ends connect firmly. It is great as it is easy to put on and take off and I can adjust the length.

The head felt slightly heavy during the first few days but it soon started to feel lighter. I hope the symptoms of neck stiffness will improve further.
No.3531 Ms. K.K, Shizuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-11-22

"I was amazed as the symptoms did improve."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I had been suffering from adhesive capsulitis of the shoulders. The symptoms temporarily improved after having a treatment at an orthopedic clinic or having massage but the symptoms got worse again. I found this product and started to use it. I was amazed as the symptoms did improve. I no longer feel pain. It is expensive but it will eventually save money as I do not need to go to hospital for pain relief. A cheap product may not work.
No.3522 Mr. T.M, Oshikawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-10-06

"I have not felt the pain since I started to wear the ULTRA-NEO. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have purchased a titanium bracelet from you. You offered prompt shipment and sincere service when I asked you for length adjustment. I was so happy with the service.

Detailed review: I had dull pain from the left shoulder joint to the neck.It annoyed me. I have not felt the pain since I started to wear the ULTRA-NEO. It has been working. I also fall asleep faster. I will continue to wear it in order to find other beneficial effects.
No.3520 Mr. T.M, Oshikawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-10-06

"It has eliminated the terrible shoulder stiffness. Thank you! "

I am happy because: Shoulder stiffness started to cause headache and shoulder pain when I was sitting in front of my PC for long hours. The symptoms started to get worse after I became 70 years old. I could not enjoy daily life.

I went to my local hospital for treatment of the stiffness. I tried health food products which were advertised on TV. The symptoms did not improve and they continued to annoy me.

Some of my friends advised me to try a magnetic necklace. I googled and found a lot of products supplied by various companies. Some were so expensive. I found reviews posted by users. A company, which committed a fraud, has been in the media a lot. This is why I was worried about purchasing this magnetic necklace. However, I ordered on the phone as I wanted to try it. I started to wear it as soon as I received it.

It is comfortable to wear it 24/7 because it does not have a clasp, I can adjust the length and it is not heavy at all. I found the stiffness/pain had gone away in a week or so. I am not sure completely because I have been using this magnetic necklace for just over a month only but I think it has eliminated the terrible shoulder stiffness. Thank you!

Other comments: A bracelet was included in the package. I am not sure how to use it and what it is good for. The instruction manual just says "Wear around the wrist/ankle".
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(156)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace 50cm (19.6
(156)
US$244.52
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(44)
US$149.51
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(46)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(67)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)