View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Japanese Medical Certified Magnetic Necklace ULTRA NEO Max. 50cm (19.6") - Good for neck stiffness

4.5 (76 reviews)
US$255.02 Purchase
61 - 70 of 76 
No.3271 Ms. Y.K, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-01-20

"The symptoms of neck stiffness eased greatly when I woke up on the 3rd day or so and the body has been kept light. "

Detailed review: I had neck stiffness and upper arm pain. I had had treatment at an a chiropractic and acupuncture clinic once every 2 weeks. I started to wear the ULTRA-NEO necklace. The symptoms of neck stiffness eased greatly when I woke up on the 3rd day or so and the body has been kept light. I think the face is lifted as I no longer have face stiffness. I have no plans to go to the clinic again. I hope I will not need to go there.
No.3245 Mr. Norio Itou, Chiba, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-12-29

"I took it off only when I take a bath. The neck feels heavy when I am not wearing it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A bracelet was included in the package.

Detailed review: I take it off only when I take a bath. The neck feels heavy when I am not wearing it.
No.3240 Mr. Y.Y, Shizuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-12-16

"I am amazed as it worked significantly on neck stiffness."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This product is certified by the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. It is stylish. It does not look like a magnetic necklace and I can wear it every day.

Detailed review: I had severe shoulder stiffness. I could not rotate the neck to +/-90 degrees when I woke up. I started to wear this necklace and I could rotate the neck without pain on the 2nd day. It worked. I was not expecting an immediate effect when I was reading users reviews. I am amazed as it worked significantly.
No.3239 Mr. T.Y, Hiroshima, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-12-06

"It is really great as shoulder stiffness has gone away. I should have purchased earlier. "

I am happy because: I am a 72 year old man. I drive a large vehicle every day. I get severe shoulder stiffness when I am busy. The shoulders swell up as I drive without taking a break. This is why I started to wear the magnetic ULTRA NEO. It is really great as shoulder stiffness has gone away. I should have purchased earlier.

Other comments: I would be happier if I could wash it.
No.3206 Ms. N.I, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-09-15

"The magnet helps to ease the symptoms of shoulder stiffness. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I purchased this product to give it as a gift. He is so happy. The magnet helps to ease the symptoms of shoulder stiffness.

Detailed review: Actually, I did not have a look at the actual product as I purchased it online. I read reviews and decided to purchase it.
No.3176 Mr. J.F, Western Australia, Australia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-08-06

"My neck stiffness was reduced immediately."

Purchase reason: Stylish and healthy.

About effects: My neck stiffness was reduced immediately.
No.3143 Mr. H.G, Okinawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-06-07

"I started to find an effect on the 10th day or so. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your price was lower than others.

Detailed review: It may be just my imagination but I think I started to find an effect on the 10th day or so. I hope I will find more effects.
No.3142 Mr. H.G, Miyagi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-06-01

"The shoulders often felt heavy. The symptoms disappeared in a few days. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide great product info.

Detailed review: The shoulders often felt heavy. I started to wear this necklace and then the symptoms disappeared in a few days.
No.3133 Ms. Yukiko Anzai, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-05-20

"I feel insecure when I take it off to take a shower as if it has become a part of my body."

I have been suffering from terrible shoulder/back stiffness and headaches for about 20 years. I have a straight neck, spondylolisthesis caused by too much alpine skiing during university, a bunion caused by the shape of the calcaneal bone and so on. I could not do without medication for headaches as I thought no treatment would work.

My primary school daughter started to play tennis at least 6 days a week. She began to feel pain in the neck. It thought it was because the amount of training increased suddenly. I took her to an orthopedic clinic. She was diagnosed that there was no abnormality in the bones. I searched for a remedy and found this product.

I put it on before going to bed. I was in a daze the next morning. I continued to use it as I believed that something was happening. I am less likely to get headaches under particular weather conditions. I take medication less often. It also helps to relive her muscle fatigue. I feel insecure when I take it off to take a shower as it has become a part of the body.
No.3000 Ms. M.M, Mie, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-11-23

"Blood circulation improves."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your price is lower than others. The jewelry box is stylish and convenient.

Detailed review: I purchased this product for shoulder stiffness and neck pain caused by a traffic accident. The hands do not feel cold as blood circulation improves.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(153)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace 50cm (19.6
(153)
US$244.52
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(44)
US$149.51
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(45)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(65)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)