View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace > Customer Reviews (keyword-based)

Negative ion effect

AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

US$135.01 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 10 
No.2251 Ms. Y.S, Chiba, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-12-26

"One of my colleagues had terrible hayfever. She tried this product and then the symptoms greatly improved. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You always offer prompt shipment. The products are securely packed to prevent damage. Your website provides details about the product.

I am happy because: I do not recover quickly once I catch a cold. However, I do not catch a cold as I wear this device. One of my colleagues had terrible hayfever. She tried this product and then the symptoms greatly improved the next day. We were impressed with negative ion effects.

Other comments: I am looking forward to new products.
No.2180 Ms. K.C, Fukuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-10-12

"Mucus and itchy eyes caused by hayfever ease. I do not need to take medication. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website provides a lot of information on how this product works on the human body.

I am happy because: I have breast cancer. I learnt how psychological stress, reactive oxygen and negative ions are related. As a cancer patient, I have to find a way to live with my 5 year old son. I found this product when I was searching for something which would make my life better.

Negative ion effects I have found are:

1. Symptoms of hayfever such as mucus and itchy eyes disappear in 2 hours after I turn on this device. I do not need to take medication.
2. I can relax well.
3. I do not feel stressed.

I may be influenced by suggestion but I am happy with the negative ion effects. Thank you for this great product.

Other comments: Wishing you success!

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear the Air Tamer WX is working. We hope you will soon get well.
No.1454 Ms. M.O, Okayama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-05-08

"I had a terrible rough skin caused by yellow sands. The symptoms have improved!"

I am happy because: I always had a terrible rough skin in Apr-May. I think it was caused by yellow sands. I decided to purchase this device as I thought it would work for yellow sands as well as pollen. A friend of mine, who recommended this product, purchased online, so I visited several online shops and finally decided to purchase from you because the website looked reliable and the price was good.

I always felt tingle in my face when I went out on a sunny day and the skin became terribly inflamed, so I could not apply lotion. I have been OK since I started to wear the AirTamer. I feel slight tingle but the skin does not become inflamed much. It is working!

My mother wore it under her clothing but she did not find a negative ion effect. It seems the device works better when the ion blow off point is exposed.

I am not happy because: The strap makes me tingle when I wear it around the neck, so I clip it to my shirt. I hope it will prevent neck stiffness. The device itself is great but I suggest you should design a strap which does not make you tingle if it is ideal to make contact with skin.

The clip is not smooth, so it is not easy to clip to a thick shirt made of hard fabric. I have to struggle in front of the mirror to clip it to my shirt after I wear it around the neck. I even feel pain when the clip hits the skin. I would be happy if you could design a new strap. The ion blow off point also makes me tingle. I would also be happy if you could modify this part.

Other comments: I could not open the package. I was not expecting this would happen.

From Ion Trading: Thank you for your feedback. We will consider a new strap/clip.
No.1152 Ms. R.A, Yamanashi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-05-09

"I suffered from hayfever and always took medication. The annoying symptoms almost disappeared. I feel better! "

I had suffered from hayfever for many years. I have tried injection treatment and herbal medicine because I heard they would work. I found that prescribed medication was the best remedy. I took the medication every morning and evening and applied eye/nose drops. I wore a mask when the symptoms were terrible.

The other day, a friend of mine gave me a chance to try the AirTamer. I have been using it for about 3 weeks. The annoying symptoms have almost disappeared. I feel better.

I sneeze and my nose starts running when I go out, I clean up the office in the morning and customers come into the office. However, the symptoms fade away in about 10 minutes. I enjoy the negative ion effects. I no longer take the medication now. I hope I will be fine forever.

Problem: It would be great if the battery could last longer and the device would look cooler.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider a new model which looks cooler and consumes less power.
No.1123 Mr. T.S, Tokyo, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-04-24

"I am not sure if it is working for hayfever. I am going to use it for a while. "

Hello Ion Trading members! I know several negative ion effects. I am not sure if this device is working for my hayfever. I am going to use it for a while because it is compact/lightweight and it may work if I believe it will work. I am afraid this feedback will not help you.
No.1107 Ms. M.F, Yamanashi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-04-13

"As soon as a friend of mine started to use it, her nasal passages were cleared!"

I am happy because: I purchased the AirTamer as a birthday gift for my mother because she had terrible hayfever. I wondered if this affordable product would work but I decided to place the order as I found it had been featured in a magazine. Thank you for your prompt shipment. It arrived in time. Actually, her birthday was coming up soon.

Negative ion effects: My mother has not found a significant effect since she started to use it about 2 months ago. I let one of my colleagues try it as she had terrible hayfever.

She immediately found a negative ion effect. Her nasal passages were cleared. After that, I also got hayfever and tried this product for myself. I feel better now. What a great product! It helps to alleviate hayfever symptoms while generating no noise/wind. I am going to purchase another 2 units for me and the friend.

I am not happy because: The battery does not last long. The body does not look cool. The LED is not bright enough.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider the improvements.
No.1103 Ms. T.A, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-04-07

"A clogged/running nose and sneezing caused by hayfever were alleviated immediately after I started to use it!"

I am happy because: I suffered from a clogged/running nose and sneezing caused by hayfever every year. The symptoms were alleviated immediately after I started to use the Air Tamer. I was so impressed with negative ion effects! I let a friend of mine try it because she had hayfever. Her symptoms were also completely relieved.

I have been wearing it every day. I cannot do without this device. I purchased the 2nd unit for my husband. My family members are all happy with it. :-))

I am not happy because: The blow off points located on the top of the body prick my jaw/neck when I lay down.

Other comments: I was impressed with the product and your prompt and kind support. I really had a great shopping experience. Thank you!

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. The blow off points are located there in order to generate negative ions efficiently. It does not give you an electric shock.
No.1097 Mr. Y.T, Kanagawa, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-04-01

"I am happy with the compact body as it is easy to carry around."

I am happy with the compact body. It is easy to carry around. However, I have not found a negative ion effect yet.
No.560 Mr. D.K, Chiba, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"My father who is in hospital has been using the Air Tamer as an "air-mask"!"

I purchased this compact negative ion generator for my father who is in hospital for treatment of lung cancer. He has been using the Air Tamer as an "air-mask" because it is stressful to "physically" wear a mask to prevent infectious disease. He is getting better faster than the doctors expected, which may be one of negative ion effects. He will continue to use this compact ionizer.
No.386 Mr. K.H, Aichi, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I hope I will soon find some negative ion effects!"

While viewing your testimonials page, I thought this mobile ion generator is a great product. I purchased it with the hope that it would remove cigarette smoke So far, I have not found the effect I had expected but I hope I will soon find some negative ion effects. Many people wear a mask to avoid passive smoking because it is not good for health. However, it is not a perfect solution. I hope your company will develop a better solution for the smoky problem.

[From Ion Trading]: Thank you for your comment. We will consider a more powerful one.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[Please note] Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)