View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector > Customer Reviews (keyword-based)

Better sleep

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 16 
No.3772 Mr. L.D, Kalmar, Sweden
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-01-09

"Better sleep."

Purchase reason: Seems like good reviews

About effects: Better sleep
No.3666 Mr. Z.B, British Columbia, Canada
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"Better sleep."

Purchase reason: Recommended by friends

About effects: Better sleep
No.3324 Mr. D.S, Zagreb, Croatia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-24

"Better sleep, feeling of air freshness, improved well being."

Purchase reason: I was searching to buy negative ion generators and found after research on different ones and recommendations that this company produces best functioning ones.

About effects: Better sleep, feeling of air freshness, improved well being.

Other comments: I expected a good product and it turned out it's amazing.Also very professional staff, it got shipped less than a day after my order and arrived in couple of days. In the near future I'm planning on buying one more and other products as well.
No.3045 Mr. M.M, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-06

"Have better sleep, wake up feeling fresh after night sleep. "

Purchase reason: Initially i've been using the ion generator 'Diamond' for car. The result is unbelieveable. No mouldy smell & have cleaner air in the car. Since then i've been searching similar item for use at home. Therefore found this company and decided to purchase the item for home use.

About effects: After first day using it, result remarkable. Have better sleep, wake up feeling fresh after night sleep. Even the item cost abit high however it does worth it.

Other comments: Highly recommend to others but the cost that will considered.
No.3044 Mr. T.S.H, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-02-27

"Had better sleep. Go less often to the toilet at night. "

Purchase reason: I had used negative ion generator products before in my car. Came across this in a online advertisement and ordered it.

About effects: Had better sleep. Go less often to the toilet at night.
No.3008 Ms. R.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-12-21

"I find that my son seems to be able to fall asleep faster but I need more time to observe. "

Purchase reason: To treat my son's insomnia.

About effects: I find that he seems to be able to fall asleep faster but I need more time to observe. One of the good effects with better sleep is that I want to see is that he is more refreshed and attentive during the day. I have yet to see that.
No.2971 Mr. R.E, Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-12

"This product helps you to use the oxigen in the room by 20 % beter."

Purchase reason: To improve my health and to mentain a good health, as well as for a better sleep.I suffer from night apnea and this product helps you to use the oxigen in the room by 20 % beter, wich could be the difference between life and death.

About effects: A better, more relaxing sleep.

Other comments: It could be a little cheeper.
No.2962 Mr. R.E, Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-12

"This product helps you to use the oxigen in the room by 20 % beter."

Purchase reason: To improve my health and to mentain a good health, as well as for a better sleep.I suffer from night apnea and this product helps you to use the oxigen in the room by 20 % beter, wich could be the difference between life and death.

About effects: A better, more relaxing sleep.

Other comments: It could be a little cheeper.
No.2853 Mr. A.Y, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-05-01

"I do not wake up sneezing anymore."

Purchase reason: I purchased this product for better sleep and cleaner air.

About effects: I do not wake up sneezing anymore. I bring it to office as well and feel that i can focus longer now.
Other comments: I will buy another one in future.
No.2419 Ms. V.C, Penang, Malaysia
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-12-14

"It helps with promoting better sleep for me. "

Details about the effects: this is a great product. It helps with promoting better sleep for me and I can feel very fresh when wake up every morning. The product size is also small enough, not bulky and looks elegant.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 Next >> 
[Please note] Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)