View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector > Customer Reviews (keyword-based)

Sleep well

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 40 
No.3826 Ms. Yuko Itagaki, Hyogo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-25

"I made a good purchase. I can sleep well and wake up refreshed."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine has been using this product. She said she could sleep well. I tried using it for a while as she kindly lent it to me. I was able to sleep well.

Detailed review: I made a good purchase. I can sleep well and wake up refreshed. It is easy to carry around as the device is not big. I have to install it in another location as it is now placed close to the wall. I did not know it should be installed so that it maintains a certain distance from the wall.
No.3817 Ms. K.T, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-12

"The smell of cigarette smoke, which flows from my neighbor's balcony, is reduced."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews. You offered prompt shipment. The product was packaged well. I am happy with your service.

Detailed review: The smell of cigarette smoke, which flows from my neighbor's balcony, annoyed me. I tried installing this device. The smell is reduced. Actually, I was not happy with the distinctive smell which negative ions produced. I am OK now and I sleep well every night.
No.3691 Mr. O.H, Yamagata, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-05-10

"I can now sleep well. My sleep app says the quality of sleep is good. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The advertisement is great.

Detailed review: I could not sleep well because of psychological stress. I can now sleep well. My sleep app says the quality of sleep is good.
No.3572 Mr. T.M, Tokushima, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-14

"I decided to go ahead as I found a review saying "I can sleep well at ease without causing negative effects on our pet/kid." "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide clear product info. I also referred to reviews.

Detailed review: The price was a little bit higher than competing products. I decided to go ahead as I found a review saying "I can sleep well at ease without causing negative effects on our pet/kid."
No.3525 Ms. K.K, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-10-12

"I now fall asleep naturally."

I had been interested in this product. I finally decided to purchase it. I had been unable to fall asleep well. I now fall asleep naturally without taking medication. I found the effect on the 1st day. Thank you!
No.3495 Ms. H.N, Nagasaki, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-13

"He is amazed as he can sleep well. "

My father was unable to sleep well for many years as my mother snored so loudly. They started to use this ion generator and then the snoring stopped. He is amazed as he can sleep well. He is so happy as he was not expecting this much. I also purchased a similar ion generator. The functions are the same. This one is more affordable. I asked you a question before the purchase. You kindly answered the question and then I decided to go ahead. I think this is a great gift for elderly parents.
No.3478 Mr. H.T, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-09

"I can sleep well at night as cool breezes are released."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I decided to go ahead for the following 2 reasons.

(1) Very little correct information about negative ion generators can be found. Your website provides detailed information about negative ions. The website also says that ions released from most negative ion generators cannot be detected at a distance away. Very few people know about it. I thought you would provide reliable service.

(2) The ion detector is included in the package. It enables me to check if the generator is really working. I cannot see negative ions with the naked eye.

Detailed review:

Purpose(s) of purchase: I purchased it as a measure to prevent viruses. I have heard that some countries use negative ions to protect patients from viruses/germs at improvised hospitals. I thought it would be important to protect myself from viruses because there may be another outbreak or more resistant viruses may show up.

Effect(s) of the product: I am not sure if it protects me from viruses. However, it surely releases negative ions. I use it in the living room during the day hours and in the bedroom at night. I do not find an effect in the living room. I can sleep well at night as cool breezes are released. The detector is great.

I think the ion detector has to come with the generator. You can see if negative ions are being released in order to figure out the value of the product.
No.3347 Ms. A.T, Ibaragi, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-29

"I can sleep well."

I am happy because: I can make sure that ions are being released. It gives me a peace of mind. I can sleep well. I wake up refreshed.

Other comments: I was worried that this compact device would really work. However, the compact body is great as it does not take up space.
No.3326 Mr. N.P, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-28

"My sleep and energy level have improved. "

Purchase reason: I was feeling tired, had a hard time sleeping, pollen and dust allergy. My sleep and energy level have improved, i turn in on about 12 to 14 hours per day. Negative ions kill viruses also. I am very happy with my purchase and i hope for more health improvements. Thank you

About effects: I have been waking up at night , could not sleep well. Now i sleep much better, my energy level has improved .I feel much better.
No.3231 Ms. Y.T, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-11-23

"I did not wake up in the middle of the night and woke up refreshed in the morning. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website provides detailed info on negative ions. I found positive reviews and I thought it might work.

Detailed review: I stared to use this product a week ago. I was able to sleep well on the 1st day. I did not wake up in the middle of the night and woke up refreshed in the morning. I sometimes felt suffocated but now I can breathe better.

I compared this model with another expensive one supplied by another company and I finally decided to order this one. I made a good decision. It works on me. I will continue to use it with my kid. I would be happier if the tripod were more stable.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider designing a new tripod.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 Next >> 
[Please note] Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)