View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector > Customer Reviews (keyword-based)

Stress

High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

US$367.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 11 
No.3825 Ms. A.K, Oita, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-23

"I think it will help to reduce psychological stress. "

I purchased this product to prevent EMI for my kid. Thank you for providing pros and cons. While there is no paper/data on EMI interference problems, some customers purchase this model to prevent EMI.

I think it is better than doing nothing. Actually, a lot of positive ions are emitted from PC's, smartphones and video game consoles and it is possible that you may feel under the weather. This is why I think negative ions will work. I did not purchase this device if I do not have a kid. It has been working 24/7 in the kid's room.

I am not sure how it works because I cannot see ions with the naked eye. I think it will help to reduce psychological stress if you are worried about positive ions.
No.3691 Mr. O.H, Yamagata, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-05-10

"I can now sleep well. My sleep app says the quality of sleep is good. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The advertisement is great.

Detailed review: I could not sleep well because of psychological stress. I can now sleep well. My sleep app says the quality of sleep is good.
No.3333 Ms. M.S, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-15

"I can relax very well when I am in the room where this device is installed. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price is good, the performance is high and it is made in Japan. Your website is nice.

Detailed review: It generates a lot of ions. It is lightweight and compact. It does not look flashy. It is easy to use. Almost no maintenance work is required. The price is affordable. Furthermore, it is made in Japan. You offer after service and sincere support on the phone. I have nothing to complain about. Thank you!

I purchased 2 units for my parents and for the living room. I will order additional units to install in every room. I can relax very well when I am in the room where this device is installed. My husband, who sits on the sofa next to me, falls asleep and starts to snore every time. I am amazed! The parents are happy with this nice product.

Actually, I purchased this product to remove viruses. It is a good value as it helps to reduce psychological stress and room odors.
No.2979 Mr. H.C.Y, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-10-28

"I fell asleep without difficulty and sleep right through the night. "

ments for my sleeping issue due to stressful working environment. I saw many positive feedback and decided to purchase one.

About effects: Due to my stressful working environment, I don’t usually get a restful sleep. Usually I will wake up at least once if not twice during the night sleep but after waking up, I don’t usually go back to sleep easily. During the day, my mind felt floggy and not be to concentrate.

On the first night of sleep using this device, I felt the tranquiling effect. I fell asleep without difficulty and sleep right through the night. I have been using it for 2 weeks and I now woke up fresh, energised and to work through the day.My Wife who don’t usually sleep through the night, now enjoy good night sleep.I am thinking of buying a second unit for my children room.
No.2935 Mr. S.B, Leyland, United Kingdom
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-08-25

"My hair, eyes, skin and respiration have improved noticeably within five days of use."

About effects: I was amazed at its effectiveness, whereby every time I stand near to this generator, all my nerves appear to relax, and I feel like I am experiencing a massage and the ultimate stress relief occur.

The negative ion output is incredible because I have only experienced anything close to this when I have stood right aside a large waterfall. My hair, eyes, skin and respiration have improved noticeably within five days of use. I recommend that everyone buy to enjoy better health and life!
No.2599 Mr. K.I, Aichi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-12-23

"I feel easy and refreshed. I am well."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you had confidence that this model actually generates a lot of ions compared to competing products as it comes with an ion detector.

I am happy because: I sometimes feel sick due to psychological stress. This product works to alleviate the symptoms. I feel easy and refreshed.

Other comments: I get an get a static electric shock when I place the device on my body. I cannot use the tripod perfectly.
No.396 Mr. K.I, Hyogo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"Massive amounts of ions make me feel as if I were 2-3 years younger than I am!"

I ordered the Medical Ion Mini as I know negative ion effects such as good sleep and reduced stress. I had purchased an air purifier with negative ion function about 10 years ago. It helped me to have a good sleep but I found it was getting less effective because it was old or I was so used to it. After realizing negative ion effects again with the Medical Ion Mini, I ordered the Medical Ion Mini with the hope of more effects. Massive amounts of ions make me feel as if I were 2-3 years younger than I am. The Medical Ion Mini stays in the office.
No.310 Mr. I.O, Yamagata, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I feel less stressed. The air is refreshed!"

The Medical Ion Mini is installed in our office. I got the seven staff members to fill in a questionnaire. Here is the summary.
Feel refreshed or cool: 3
Less stressed: 4
This summary shows 3 out of 7 feel refreshed or cool, which is one of the commonly found negative ion effects. I am curious how it will change as it is getting hotter and hotter. I am glad that they feel less stressed. I hope it will work for hay fever next spring.
No.284 Ms. H.M, Nagasaki, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"It removes dog odors in the room. It also helps to reduce his stress!"

I have a golden retriever in the house. I searched for a negative ion generator using tungsten needles in order to remove the odors and finally found the Medical Ion Mini on the internet. It works far better than I expected! The dog odors are gone! I used to open the windows to ventilate the room as soon as I came home from work. It also helps to reduce his stress while waiting for me alone. He often barked at me to welcome me when I came back but he does not bark any more. It is not cheap but worth investing. I have got the right product.
No.191 Mr. L.H, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I now sleep the whole night through and do not get up in the middle of the night!"

I have always been fascinated by ionizers and the superior workmanship of Japanese electronics.. The Medical Ion Mini has helped me to sleep much better. I now sleep the whole night through and do not get up in the middle of the night. Also my lungs feel better! I can breath much better. Additionally, my stress level and headaches are alleviated when the Medical Ion Mini is on! I also seem to feel happier when I sit near the Medical Ion Mini!This product truly works and anyone should realize this company cares about my health.. No need to send me a gift (as a small consideration). The Medical Ion Mini is a gift in and of itself!!! I just bought another one and when I can afford a third unit you will see my order! I have a 2 story house with musty rooms. I bring it from room to room for fresh HAPPY air! Thanks so much for a wonderful product...My dogs even like it. They sit under it and go to sleep!
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 Next >> 
[Please note] Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)