View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Tourmaline Gel (200g)

4.1 (37 reviews)
US$61.88 Purchase

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 37 
No.216 Mr. H.M, Hyogo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I use the gel for treatment of wounds such as cuts. It works better than other ointment products!"

I have been using the gel for treatment of wounds such as cuts. It works better than other ointment products.
No.3559 Ms. Yoko Miki, Kanagawa, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-01-22

"I have not found a significant effect yet. I will continue to use it for a while."

I am happy because: I had been using another tourmaline gel supplied by another company for about 10 years. I have not found a significant effect yet. I will continue to use it for a while. I am happy with the price of this product because the gel, which I used to use, costs nearly 2x. I hope I will always have this gel at home.

Other comments: The container lid is so sturdy. I am wondering if it is to prevent the gel drying out?
No.3530 Mr. R.I, Iwate, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-11-08

"It is easy to apply it as it is in a gel form."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You carry a wide range of nice products.

Detailed review: I was searching for user-friendly negative ion products as I knew beneficial effects. I found your website and decided to purchase this product. Actually, you offer many products which meet my requirements. Yes, I made a good decision to purchase it. The hands/feet feel lighter after I apply it. It is easy to apply to the face/joints as it is in a gel form. It is very useful. The skin becomes slightly rough after applying it, so I wipe it off with a wet towel.
No.3484 Mr. M.K, Hokkaido, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-22

"The price is lower than competing products but it performs as well as them."

I had been using tourmaline gel. I knew it was very good for skin. I used it up and then I contacted the supplier. They discontinued it as they could not import tourmaline stones due to the outbreak of coronavirus.

I googled and found this product. While tourmaline products are so expensive, the price is lower than competing products but it performs as well as them. I apply it to the face. The skin is moisturized. I hope you will continue to supply this product. I will purchase it again as soon as I use it up.
No.3210 Ms. Yuki Saitou, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-09-28

"The skin is tightened and pores shrink. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I visited your website and found many positive effects produced by tourmaline.

Detailed review: I recently learned that cosmetic products, which contain ores, are good for skin. This is why I purchased this gel. Sagging skin of the face and opening pores started to annoy me as I got older. I wash the face, apply it to the whole face and then the skin is tightened and pores shrink. I am amazed it also works for stiffness of the body and insect bites. The package contains 2 pots, so I gave one to my daughter. She is so happy with it. I will always have it at home.
No.3130 Ms. Setsuko kakishima, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-05-17

"This gel is different from the one I used before."

I am wondering why this gel is different from the one I used before. However, I have been using it.
No.2822 Ms. S.I, Gunma, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-03-13

"I apply it around the neck and to the shoulders/back/legs in the morning and after bathing. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I had surgery on my neck because of after-effects of a traffic accident. I was depressed because the scars disappeared but numbness and pain of the whole body did not get better and medication did not work. I tried thermal treatment and a magnetic belt but the symptoms did not improve.

I finally got this tourmaline gel. I apply it around the neck and to the shoulders/back/legs in the morning and after bathing. I still have numbness and pain but I feel much better. 6 months have passed since I had the surgery. I hope the pain will go away by this coming summer.
No.2669 Mr. A.S, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-07-03

"My skin remains hydrated throughout the whole day and is smoother to the feel."

Details_about the effects: I tried mixing the gel with my skin lotion and my skin remains hydrated throughout the whole day and is smoother to the feel.
No.2561 Mr. M.K, Saitama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-10-14

"I feel I recover from fatigue. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It is easy to place an order. I am wondering if other companies also supply this product??

I am happy because: I have back pain caused by a minor hernia. I rub this gel from the backbone, the pelvic bone down to the knees so that it spreads well. I do stretching exercise on the bed before I fall asleep because it is gentle on the back. Symptoms of the hernia have not appeared for a few years as I have been doing these treatments. Scientifically, I am not sure if rubbing works. However, I am worried that the symptoms may appear if I do not rub the gel. I feel I recover from fatigue. I am more positive because I am free from the back pain. This product is also good for mental healthcare.
No.2344 Ms. R.J, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-07-07

"Muscles of the neck/back are softened. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You have supplied tourmaline cream for many years.

I am happy because: A friend of mine gave me a chance to try tourmaline cream. I googled it because it was very good. I think muscles of the neck/back are softened. I mix it with massage oil and apply it to the hands. The skin is well moisturized. I am now interested in using the Biseki cream.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 Next >> 
Related products
Kissing Roller for Skin Care
(6)
US$259.99
Junco Classic Tourmaline Soap (60g)
(32)
US$49.50
Conscious Ion Soap (90g)
(4)
US$43.25
Eco LUIDOR Germanium Moisture Gel (60g)
(5)
US$84.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Cleansing Form (120g)
US$64.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Milky Lotion (150ml)
US$88.13
FLORESTA Tourmaline Skin Lotion (150ml)
(12)
US$84.19
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)