View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviews (1)

4.1 (3918 reviews)

1 - 10 of 3918 
No.3918 Ms. M.B, Cannock, United Kingdom
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-01-24
Product name: Ecological Tourmaline Sheet

"I have noticed that I'm sleeping better."
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet I bought the Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 1mX1m because I have problems with the electromagnetic field. I put the Tourmaline Sheet on my bed under the bottom sheet so the heat of my body activates the Tourmaline. I have noticed that I'm sleeping better. Good product. Very pleased.
See all customer reviews of this product (222)
See this product
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet
No.3917 Mr. R.W, Maryland, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-01-21
Product name: High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini

"It will better help others with my condition."
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini I had seen some information that negatively-ionized oxygen could help my chronic insomnia situation for which I curently take prescription meds. So far I have not seen a positive effect on my sleep situation but I will continue using the device for several weeks. The device itself sems well made and perhaps it will better help others with my condition.
See all customer reviews of this product (393)
See this product
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini
No.3916 Ms. Y.I, Western Australia, Australia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-12-26
Product name: AirTamer A320 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

"I haven't felt the effects yet, but am feeling good that I'm breathing cleaner air. "
AirTamer A320 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace Purchase reason: I realized that negative ion is good for one's well-being.

About effects: I haven't felt the effects yet, but am feeling good that I'm breathing cleaner air. I realized that it has a very small ticking noise and was wondering what's for; producing negative ion I suppose.
See all customer reviews of this product (22)
See this product
AirTamer A320 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
No.3915 Mr. M.M, Indiana, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-12-25
Product name: Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet

"It has a unique finish and link pattern for titanium as the curb links are very finely detailed. "
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet Purchase reason: I found this website and product in a search for titanium bracelets. Ion Trading had fair prices and very good photos and descriptions of their products. The bracelet I bought has a unique finish and link pattern for titanium as the curb links are very finely detailed. The clasp, while standard, does not seem to be the norm for many titanium bracelets and the security of it is very appreciated. I have an older bracelet with an odd clasp from a different manufacturer that will just fall off. Not the case or worry with this one. It has a kind of dark sheen to it which is a nice look to blend with most anything else to be worn.

About effects: While I have never bought anything like this for the health effects, I did somehow lose a shoulder pain that had been ongoing for several days and it definitely lessened a wrist pain on the arm opposite where I wear the bracelet. Too early to tell but I will take the win on any pain relief.

Other comments: While the website is more health oriented, it did have the product and quality that I wanted. I also asked a product question and got a very timely reply. I have found another good, solid company to have high quality products and I would not hesitate to buy from them again.
See all customer reviews of this product (47)
See this product
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet
No.3914 Ms. C.M, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-12-10
Product name: High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini

"The hair becomes smooth."
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I wanted to try a negative ion generator. Many products supplied by other companies were expensive. I found the Medical Ion Mini when I was searching for an affordable product. I decided to purchase it as I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: I can carry it around as the body is compact. I use it for a few hours a day in several rooms. The hair becomes smooth. I do not think I will find an immediate and significant effect. I will inhale negative ions every day because I hope I will become healthier. The detector for test operation is great as I can make sure that the device emits negative ions.
See all customer reviews of this product (393)
See this product
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini
No.3913 Mr. R.S, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-12-09
Product name: Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace (12mm Super Wide Version)

"I am happy with the size/length."
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace (12mm Super Wide Version) Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product when I was searching for an ultra-wide curb chain necklace.

Detailed review: I am happy with the size/length of this ultra-wide curb chain necklace. I am going to purchase from you again. Thank you!
See all customer reviews of this product (68)
See this product
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace (12mm Super Wide Version)
No.3912 Mr. R.S, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-12-09
Product name: Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version)

"Thank you for adjusting the length free of charge. "
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product when I was searching for a ultra-wide curb chain bracelet.

Detailed review: Thank you for adjusting the length free of charge. It was a little bit short. I am going to purchase from you again. Thank you!
See all customer reviews of this product (19)
See this product
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version)
No.3911 Mr. H.K, Hiroshima, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-12-02
Product name: Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace

"Now the shoulders feel light. It is comfortable to wear it for long hours."
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: I purchased this product as I was suffering from terrible shoulder stiffness. Now the shoulders feel light. It looks luxurious. It is comfortable to wear it for long hours. It is not short or long. I am happy with it.
See all customer reviews of this product (157)
See this product
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace
No.3910 Ms. M.K, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-11-27
Product name: Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch

"It was miracle that the feet felt lighter."
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found that many customers have purchased this product.

Detailed review: I walk a lot during work. The feet feel heavy when I am busy. I sometimes have a massage treatment and do a massage when bathing. I was searching for a solution for foot fatigue. I decided to try this product out of the blue.

I applied the patches to the soles before going to bed.I found that the patches were wet when I woke up in the morning. I wiped it off with a wet towel. It was miracle that the feet felt lighter. I am glad because the feet felt heavy when I went to bed but they felt lighter when I woke up. I will continue this treatment. Thank you!
See all customer reviews of this product (80)
See this product
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch
No.3909 Mr. N.N, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-11-11
Product name: AirTamer A320 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

"I can wear it at any time and any place as it looks high class."
AirTamer A320 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You are a specialist in negative ion products.

Detailed review: I purchased this product because I am going to travel to the North America where people do not wear a face mask. I am not sure if it is really working because no wind is blown out. I can wear it at any time and any place as it looks high class.
See all customer reviews of this product (22)
See this product
AirTamer A320 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [392]
[Please note] Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
Mr. R.H
Saitama, Japan
"I can concentrate on work more and have deep sleep. Room odors have decreased. I am impressed with the performance!"
Mr. T.I
Aichi, Japan
"Thank you for the great shopping experience. "
Mr. M.C
Singapore-city, Singapore
"The Medical Ion Mini helps me to sleep!"
Mr. H.O
Tochigi, Japan
"I often feel reluctant to order online but I was impressed with your great customer service. Thank you!"
Ms. T.H
Tokyo, Japan
"I no longer have migraine. I enjoy a deep sleep. Cigarette smoke odors are removed quickly!"
Mr. T.K
Miyazaki, Japan
"I decided to order this 60cm long necklace because of your great customer care!"
Mr. Y.T
Tokyo, Japan
"I can sleep better with much fewer sleeping pills!"
Mr. H.S
Aichi, Japan
"Thank you for adjusting the length free of charge. I am so happy with your customer service. "
Mr. R.K
Pahang, Malaysia
"The results is amazing, the smoke has cut down tremendously and odor is lesser!"
Mr. T.K
Saga, Japan
"This is my 2nd purchase. The powder particles are not large or small. I received the product earlier than I expected. "
Ms. H.I
Kanagawa, Japan
"I often woke up after midnight to go to the bathroom and could not sleep again after that but I can sleep better now!"
Mr. N.H
Hiroshima, Japan
"I am so happy because it arrived much earlier than expected!"
Mr. M.O
Aichi, Japan
"My guests always say they feel the fresh air!"
Mr. M.N
Tokyo, Japan
"I am so happy with happy with this affordable ion counter. Thank you for your prompt shipment. "
Mr. S.S
Chiba, Japan
"I often had migraine headache in the morning but it has gone way!"
Mr. T.T
Saitama, Japan
"This is my 2nd purchase. You always offer a great customer service. "
Mr. A.K
Tokyo, Japan
"It is easy to use and has a long durability. Thank you for your great service. "
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)