View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviews (1)

4.1 (3884 reviews)

1 - 10 of 3884 
No.3884 Mr. M.N, Tokyo,Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-08-12
Product name: Ecological Tourmaline Sheet

"I am able to sleep well for 6 hours. I feel better after I wake up."
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this tourmaline sheet when I was searching for tourmaline health related products on the internet.Other companies were not offering this product. I decided to go ahead as I found positive reviews posted by users.

Detailed review: I started to use this product along with the airweave mattress. I had been unable so sleep for long hours because of back pain. I am able to sleep well for 6 hours. I feel better after I wake up. This sheet feels like a thin styrofoam sheet. I do not feel well if I lay down on it. I placed it under the cotton sheet. I do not feel uncomfortable when I am sleeping. I would feel better if it were softer. I would be happy if you could mix tourmaline powder and antibacterial/deodorization materials with the fiber so that I could use it as a bedsheet.
See all customer reviews of this product (219)
See this product
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet
No.3883 Mr. K.Y, Tokyo,Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-08-12
Product name: Gardening Tourmaline

"I am growing crops in a 50m2 farm."
Gardening Tourmaline I was not sure if this product would work in my farm. The product was packaged well. You shipped promptly. You kindly sent me a shipping notification. I am growing crops in a 50m2 farm. I hope they will grow well.
See all customer reviews of this product (13)
See this product
Gardening Tourmaline
No.3882 Ms. M.S, Kanagawa,Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-08-06
Product name: Tourmaline Gel

"I have not found a significant effect yet."
Tourmaline Gel Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have purchased another product from you and it was good.

Detailed review: Sagging skin, smile lines and wrinkles annoy me. I decided to purchase this product after I found reviews. I have not found a significant effect yet. It is smooth and easy to do massage after applying it. The skin becomes so soft that sagging skin stands out. I will continue this treatment as I hope the sagging skin will not stand out.
See all customer reviews of this product (37)
See this product
Tourmaline Gel
No.3881 Ms. S.T, Tokyo,Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-08-06
Product name: AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

"I wear it every day as I believe it works."
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Actually, I wanted a negative ion generator made in Japan because I thought it would work. I could not purchase it as it had been sold out. I purchased this model as you had it in stock.

Detailed review: I wanted a negative ion generator as a friend of mine had one. I purchased this product as an amulet because I was not sure if it would remove the coronavirus. I am worried as the number of infected people is increasing. I wear it every day as I believe it works.
See all customer reviews of this product (369)
See this product
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
No.3880 Mr. A.N, Aichi,Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-08-05
Product name: Black Tourmaline Powder (40-50micron)

"I am happy with the price."
Black Tourmaline Powder (40-50micron) It is convenient as I can purchase in kg. I am happy with the price. I received the product earlier than I expected.
See all customer reviews of this product (5)
See this product
Black Tourmaline Powder (40-50micron)
No.3879 Ms. I.S, Tokto,Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-29
Product name: Polished Tourmaline Stones

"The tourmaline water was so mild, sweet and tasty."
Polished Tourmaline Stones Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product on Amazon and Yahoo. I purchased from you because the price was lower.

Detailed review: I boiled the stones to make tourmaline water, waited 12 hours and then drank it. The tourmaline water was so mild, sweet and tasty. I used the water to make ice coffee. I was happy with the clear taste.

The image on your website shows round-shaped stones. I was a little bit disappointed as the actual stones were longer and thinner. Thank you for this great product which will continue to work almost forever.
See all customer reviews of this product (277)
See this product
Polished Tourmaline Stones
No.3878 Mr. T.S, Aichi,Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-25
Product name: High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini

"The smell of cigarette smoke from my downstairs neighbor is almost removed. "
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This model generates far more negative ions than competing products. I also found an air purifier used in smoking areas of the bullet train on your website.

Detailed review: I have just moved into a new place. My downstairs neighbor smokes a lot. The smell of cigarette smoke flows into the room through the ventilation fan. The side stream smoke annoys me. I was searching for a remedy. Air purifiers supplied by big companies do not work. I found that they cannot degrade hazardous substance contained cigarette smoke. I decided to purchase this product after I watched your video clip which shows cigarette smoke disappears in about 30 seconds.

I installed it so that negative ions are blown to the window. I can open the window to have fresh air.Negative ions work as a curtain to block the cigarette smoke. The smell of cigarette smoke from my downstairs neighbor is almost removed.

I now have to find a way how to use a window-mounted air conditioner. This device is now working close to the air conditioner vent. I think the air purifier used in the bullet train will be good but it is not affordable. The downstairs neighbor continues to smoke. This device performs well. I will try installing another point for better performance. I now understand how it removes the smell of cigarette smoke. This affordable product is great.
See all customer reviews of this product (387)
See this product
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini
No.3877 Ms. M.A, Osaka,Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-22
Product name: Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch

"I have not found a significant effect as I have just started to use it."
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I decided to try this product as it was affordable.

Detailed review: I visited your website and thought that it would help to relieve daily fatigue. I have not found a significant effect as I have just started to use it. The feet feel slightly lighter.
See all customer reviews of this product (76)
See this product
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch
No.3876 Ms. H.A, Alabama, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-08-27
Product name: Black Tourmaline Magnetic Bracelet

"Perfect size for my arm, looks great, feels good wearing and I love it. "
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Bracelet Purchase reason: The pictures of the product shows that they are good quality products.

About effects: Tourmaline bracelet I purchase is a perfect size for my arm, looks great, feels good wearing and I love it. I highly recommend this sizes of the beads that I purchased. The pain I have on my hand is definitely improved.Beautiful stones!
See all customer reviews of this product (19)
See this product
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Bracelet
No.3875 Mr. R.T, Kanagawa, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-21
Product name: AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

"I purchased this product to remove cigarette smoke. I think it works."
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The product info provided on your website is easy to understand.

Detailed review: I purchased this product to remove cigarette smoke. I have just started to use it. I think it works. I will continue to use it as an amulet.
See all customer reviews of this product (369)
See this product
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [389]
[Please note] Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
Mr. R.H
Saitama, Japan
"I can concentrate on work more and have deep sleep. Room odors have decreased. I am impressed with the performance!"
Mr. T.I
Aichi, Japan
"Thank you for the great shopping experience. "
Mr. M.C
Singapore-city, Singapore
"The Medical Ion Mini helps me to sleep!"
Mr. H.O
Tochigi, Japan
"I often feel reluctant to order online but I was impressed with your great customer service. Thank you!"
Ms. T.H
Tokyo, Japan
"I no longer have migraine. I enjoy a deep sleep. Cigarette smoke odors are removed quickly!"
Mr. T.K
Miyazaki, Japan
"I decided to order this 60cm long necklace because of your great customer care!"
Mr. Y.T
Tokyo, Japan
"I can sleep better with much fewer sleeping pills!"
Mr. H.S
Aichi, Japan
"Thank you for adjusting the length free of charge. I am so happy with your customer service. "
Mr. R.K
Pahang, Malaysia
"The results is amazing, the smoke has cut down tremendously and odor is lesser!"
Mr. T.K
Saga, Japan
"This is my 2nd purchase. The powder particles are not large or small. I received the product earlier than I expected. "
Ms. H.I
Kanagawa, Japan
"I often woke up after midnight to go to the bathroom and could not sleep again after that but I can sleep better now!"
Mr. N.H
Hiroshima, Japan
"I am so happy because it arrived much earlier than expected!"
Mr. M.O
Aichi, Japan
"My guests always say they feel the fresh air!"
Mr. M.N
Tokyo, Japan
"I am so happy with happy with this affordable ion counter. Thank you for your prompt shipment. "
Mr. S.S
Chiba, Japan
"I often had migraine headache in the morning but it has gone way!"
Mr. T.T
Saitama, Japan
"This is my 2nd purchase. You always offer a great customer service. "
Mr. A.K
Tokyo, Japan
"It is easy to use and has a long durability. Thank you for your great service. "
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)