View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviews (1)

4.1 (3829 reviews)

1 - 10 of 3829 
No.3829 Mr. J.R, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-17
Product name: High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini

"It is helping to provide the relief I need."
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini Purchase reason: It seems like it is made with the thought of doing what an ion generator is supposed to do. It is just the right size for my room and the ion out put is good. Ozone output is minimal.

About effects: I use the generator in my living room. Occupancy is about 8 to 9 hours each day. I live in an extremely hot desert climate. With dry, windy, low humidity, anddusty winds. The need for additional negative ions is very important.

The Medical Ion Mini (MI-1000-S) Is helping to provide the relief I need. I am 92 years old and in good health and the unit allows me to maintain my ability to function well.

Other comments: I've been using ion generators for about 10 years but they have not been as affective as your product. Thank you.
See all customer reviews of this product (374)
See this product
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini
No.3828 Ms. M.T, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-01
Product name: AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

"The smells no longer annoy me so much."
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: I started to work in a new environment. I purchased this product as smells of side-stream cigarette smoke, dust, fine particles and ink annoyed me in the factory. I wear it around the neck as it is not heavy and it is inconspicuous. The smells no longer annoy me so much. I think I am protected by the device when I am wearing it. I am happy with it as it works long enough once it is charged.
See all customer reviews of this product (365)
See this product
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
No.3827 Mr. Y.F, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-26
Product name: Magnetic necklace ULTRA NEO Ebony (Black) (Max. length 50cm) - Good for neck stiffness

"I hope it will work."
Magnetic necklace ULTRA NEO Ebony (Black) (Max. length 50cm) - Good for neck stiffness Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found many reviews saying that terrible neck stiffness has eased.

Detailed review: I have been wearing it only for a few days. I hope it will work.
See all customer reviews of this product (75)
See this product
Magnetic necklace ULTRA NEO Ebony (Black) (Max. length 50cm) - Good for neck stiffness
No.3826 Ms. Yuko Itagaki, Hyogo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-25
Product name: High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini

"I made a good purchase. I can sleep well and wake up refreshed."
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine has been using this product. She said she could sleep well. I tried using it for a while as she kindly lent it to me. I was able to sleep well.

Detailed review: I made a good purchase. I can sleep well and wake up refreshed. It is easy to carry around as the device is not big. I have to install it in another location as it is now placed close to the wall. I did not know it should be installed so that it maintains a certain distance from the wall.
See all customer reviews of this product (374)
See this product
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini
No.3825 Ms. A.K, Oita, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-23
Product name: High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini

"I think it will help to reduce psychological stress. "
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini I purchased this product to prevent EMI for my kid. Thank you for providing pros and cons. While there is no paper/data on EMI interference problems, some customers purchase this model to prevent EMI.

I think it is better than doing nothing. Actually, a lot of positive ions are emitted from PC's, smartphones and video game consoles and it is possible that you may feel under the weather. This is why I think negative ions will work. I did not purchase this device if I do not have a kid. It has been working 24/7 in the kid's room.

I am not sure how it works because I cannot see ions with the naked eye. I think it will help to reduce psychological stress if you are worried about positive ions.
See all customer reviews of this product (374)
See this product
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini
No.3824 Ms. K.I, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-22
Product name: Magnetic necklace ULTRA NEO Ebony (Black) (Max. length 50cm) - Good for neck stiffness

"The stiffness in the neck has greatly eased. I am now able to rotate the neck smoothly. "
Magnetic necklace ULTRA NEO Ebony (Black) (Max. length 50cm) - Good for neck stiffness Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This is my 1st magnetic necklace. It is easy to put on, it is stylish and it goes with any outfit. Users' reviews gave me a good impression on the product. A man answered the phone when I called you. I thought it would work after I talked with him.

Detailed review: I had terrible stiffness in the left part of the back of the neck and the left shoulder. I had a massage about 3 times a year. I did yoga and other exercises. I decided to purchase this product as I had stiffness in the shoulder blade caused by the stiffness in the neck/shoulder.

I have been wearing it for 11 days since 11 Mar. The stiffness in the neck has greatly eased. I was unable to rotate the neck to right/left because of the pain. I am now able to rotate the neck smoothly. I hope the symptoms will further improve. Thank you for this great product.
See all customer reviews of this product (75)
See this product
Magnetic necklace ULTRA NEO Ebony (Black) (Max. length 50cm) - Good for neck stiffness
No.3823 Ms. A.M, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-18
Product name: Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream

"The skin becomes so soft as the cream stays well on it. "
Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website is well organized.

Detailed review: Wrinkles, sagging/dry skin annoyed me. Dark spots have not faded as I started to use this product a week ago. However, the face feels refreshed after applying it. The skin becomes so soft as the cream stays well on it. I will continue to use it.
See all customer reviews of this product (428)
See this product
Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream
No.3822 Ms. N.T, Chiba, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-14
Product name: Ecological Tourmaline Sheet

"I have not found a positive effect yet as I have just started to use this product. "
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet Thank you for your great service. I love tourmaline. I have not found a positive effect yet as I have just started to use this product. I am happy with this sheet. I place it under the bedsheet. It often moves to the end of the bedsheet as it is thin. I think it should be thicker. It would be great if it were like a mattress pad.
See all customer reviews of this product (215)
See this product
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet
No.3821 Mr. B.V, Manila, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-23
Product name: High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini

"The quality of my sleep improves a lot better."
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini a) the product is functioning perfectly in a rhythmic healthy manner.
b) the smell in my bedroom is fresh and clean.
c) the quality of my sleep improves a lot better.
d) upon waking up in the morning, feeling well rested and energetic.
e) I am confident to recommend this product to my friends and relatives.
See all customer reviews of this product (374)
See this product
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini
No.3820 Ms. T.P, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-12
Product name: Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Cut Beads)

"Neck start feeling better. "
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Cut Beads) Purchase reason: I trust the Ion Trading I have purchased.

2 Bedsheets
1 bottles BISEKI EX CREAM
1 Tourmaline sheet I make a lot of thing for support my health
1 Tourmaline Necklace 7mm length 16.9inches
I spend good money I trust Ion Trading all way carry good product.

About effects: Before I made the decision to buy the Tourmaline Necklace my neck was stipp and painful so bad. After I received and start to wear it around my neck thank God my neck start feeling better the next day. But they look beautiful after all. In the picture I wearing the stone in the back to get better results.

See all customer reviews of this product (3)
See this product
Mixed Color Tourmaline Necklace (Cut Beads)
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [383]
[Please note] Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
Mr. R.H
Saitama, Japan
"I can concentrate on work more and have deep sleep. Room odors have decreased. I am impressed with the performance!"
Mr. T.I
Aichi, Japan
"Thank you for the great shopping experience. "
Mr. M.C
Singapore-city, Singapore
"The Medical Ion Mini helps me to sleep!"
Mr. H.O
Tochigi, Japan
"I often feel reluctant to order online but I was impressed with your great customer service. Thank you!"
Ms. T.H
Tokyo, Japan
"I no longer have migraine. I enjoy a deep sleep. Cigarette smoke odors are removed quickly!"
Mr. T.K
Miyazaki, Japan
"I decided to order this 60cm long necklace because of your great customer care!"
Mr. Y.T
Tokyo, Japan
"I can sleep better with much fewer sleeping pills!"
Mr. H.S
Aichi, Japan
"Thank you for adjusting the length free of charge. I am so happy with your customer service. "
Mr. R.K
Pahang, Malaysia
"The results is amazing, the smoke has cut down tremendously and odor is lesser!"
Mr. T.K
Saga, Japan
"This is my 2nd purchase. The powder particles are not large or small. I received the product earlier than I expected. "
Ms. H.I
Kanagawa, Japan
"I often woke up after midnight to go to the bathroom and could not sleep again after that but I can sleep better now!"
Mr. N.H
Hiroshima, Japan
"I am so happy because it arrived much earlier than expected!"
Mr. M.O
Aichi, Japan
"My guests always say they feel the fresh air!"
Mr. M.N
Tokyo, Japan
"I am so happy with happy with this affordable ion counter. Thank you for your prompt shipment. "
Mr. S.S
Chiba, Japan
"I often had migraine headache in the morning but it has gone way!"
Mr. T.T
Saitama, Japan
"This is my 2nd purchase. You always offer a great customer service. "
Mr. A.K
Tokyo, Japan
"It is easy to use and has a long durability. Thank you for your great service. "
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)