View Cart
Ion Trading Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0"-8.2")

4.7 (51 reviews)
US$123.26 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 51 
No.939 Mr. Y.S, Akita, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-09-06

"I gave this necklace to my father for his 60th birthday. He is so happy because it is stylish!"

I gave the Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace to my father for his 60th birthday. I also purchased the Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet for my mother. They are so happy because it is stylish.
No.4013 Mr. T.S, Yamagata, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-07-28

"This is my 2nd purchase. I did not need to worry about anything."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was looking for a product like this one.

Detailed review: This is my 2nd purchase. I did not need to worry anything.
No.1090 Ms. S.K, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-03-26

"I am happy with this lightweight and stylish bracelet. It is comfortable to wear!"

I had been wearing another germanium bracelet for 2 years but the clasp has become loose. I found this pure titanium & germanium bracelet on your website and then purchased it immediately as it was stylish.I am happy with this lightweight bracelet. It is comfortable to wear.
No.3993 Mr. S.H, Kagawa, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-06-23

"Neck stiffness has slightly eased."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer great service.

Detailed review: Neck stiffness has slightly eased. I will continue to wear this bracelet.
No.2491 Ms. M.I, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-05-10

"It is gentle to the skin. I love this classic design and it is not heavy to wear every day. "

I am happy because: I was searching for a gold bracelet but I could not find one I liked. I found this bracelet and purchased it because I thought I would be able to wear it during work. It is gentle to the skin. I love this this classic design and it is not too heavy to wear every day. I will continue to wear it as a charm. Thank you!

Other comments: I ordered this product on the phone. A man answered the phone when I called you. His voice did not sound friendly in the beginning but he kindly answered my questions and offered prompt shipment. Thank you for your great service!

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback.
No.3973 Ms. Junko Ueda, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-04-15

"He is happy because it does not look flashy or cheap."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website when I was searching for a stylishly designed bracelet. I decided to go ahead as I found positive reviews and I thought you would offer reliable service.

Detailed review: I purchased this product as a gift for my husband's 60th birthday. He had another magnetic bracelet but it was getting old. I found your website when I was searching for a differently designed bracelet. I was worried that how the actual product would look because I could not open the package before giving it to him. He is happy because it does not look flashy or cheap. It is great as you do not need to take it off when you take a bath.

The product page says it is lightweight. Yes, it is really lightweight. Of course, it is not so lightweight as a toy bracelet. He is happy with it. He would be happier if the part of the clasp were not twisted. There is no problem when he is wearing it around the wrist but it looks distorted.
No.890 Mr. Y.I, Shiga, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-05-24

"It is so lightweight that I even forget that I am wearing it. I love the classical black color. No one will recognize that it is a germanium bracelet. "

I am happy because: You may think that a germanium bracelet is made with germanium beads but this product is different. The surface of the titanium beads is coated with germanium. It is so lightweight that I even forget that I am wearing it. I love the classical black color. I want to show it off to my friends. No one will recognize that it is a germanium bracelet.

I am not happy because: It would be great if the inner side of the clasp, where TITANIUM is engraved, were optically polished like the outer surface.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider the optical polishing.
No.2908 Mr. K.O, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-07-01

"I am so happy because it is so lightweight and it looks stylish."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Other companies do not carry this product.

I am happy because: I was using another germanium bracelet. Germanium grains were embedded on the surface of the back side. I found the grains had come off after using it for a while. I decided to purchase this product because the surface is coated with germanium.

I am so happy because it is so lightweight and it looks stylish. I wonder if it will be durable enough??

Other comments: I purchased this great product. I would be happier if there were some variations in width/length. Looking forward to new products!
No.1782 Mr. T.Y, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-06-21

"I am happy with this affordable bracelet because it is lightweight and it is not flashy. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this bracelet on the internet and it was affordable.

I am happy because: I have another germanium bracelet. It is heavy and wide. I am not happy with it when I wear a half sleeve shirt because it is conspicuous. This product is great because it is lightweight, it is comfortable to wear and it is not flashy.

Other comments: I would consider purchasing another bracelet if it were a little more black.
No.595 Mr. D.L, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-06-01

"Your design is very elegant for my small wrist!"

I've been using Germanium bracelets for the past 2 years. Your design is very elegant for my small wrist. I am pleased with the bracelet. Very fast delivery.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(21)
US$297.02
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)