View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0"-8.2")

4.7 (46 reviews)
US$123.26 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 46 
No.939 Mr. Y.S, Akita, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-09-06

"I gave this necklace to my father for his 60th birthday. He is so happy because it is stylish!"

I gave the Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace to my father for his 60th birthday. I also purchased the Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet for my mother. They are so happy because it is stylish.
No.3869 Mr. H.S, Kagoshima, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-06-17

"I am so happy with it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled and found this product by chance.

Detailed review: I have another bracelet. It is not stylish and so I do not like to wear it. This is why I purchased this model. I am so happy with it.
No.1090 Ms. S.K, Shizuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-03-26

"I am happy with this lightweight and stylish bracelet. It is comfortable to wear!"

I had been wearing another germanium bracelet for 2 years but the clasp has become loose. I found this pure titanium & germanium bracelet on your website and then purchased it immediately as it was stylish.I am happy with this lightweight bracelet. It is comfortable to wear.
No.3672 Mr. K.H.S, Koln, Germany
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"I am very happy with this product, since it is very elegant."

Purchase reason: I had a titan/germanium bracelet for many years, but unfortunately the titan broke and could no be repaired. So I was looking for another bracelet in internet, and the only suitable product I found was on the Ion Trading website.

About effects: I must say I was very much surprised when I had to pay duty on this item, which amounted to about 40% of the purchase price. But, nevertheless I am very happy with this product, since it is very elegant.
No.2491 Ms. M.I, Saitama, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-05-10

"It is gentle to the skin. I love this classic design and it is not heavy to wear every day. "

I am happy because: I was searching for a gold bracelet but I could not find one I liked. I found this bracelet and purchased it because I thought I would be able to wear it during work. It is gentle to the skin. I love this this classic design and it is not too heavy to wear every day. I will continue to wear it as a charm. Thank you!

Other comments: I ordered this product on the phone. A man answered the phone when I called you. His voice did not sound friendly in the beginning but he kindly answered my questions and offered prompt shipment. Thank you for your great service!

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback.
No.3425 Mr. T.A, Fukuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-15

"It is very lightweight and it looks very stylish. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Other shops do not carry this product.

Detailed review: I am so happy because it is very lightweight and it looks very stylish.
No.890 Mr. Y.I, Shiga, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-05-24

"It is so lightweight that I even forget that I am wearing it. I love the classical black color. No one will recognize that it is a germanium bracelet. "

I am happy because: You may think that a germanium bracelet is made with germanium beads but this product is different. The surface of the titanium beads is coated with germanium. It is so lightweight that I even forget that I am wearing it. I love the classical black color. I want to show it off to my friends. No one will recognize that it is a germanium bracelet.

I am not happy because: It would be great if the inner side of the clasp, where TITANIUM is engraved, were optically polished like the outer surface.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider the optical polishing.
No.2908 Mr. K.O, Hyogo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-07-01

"I am so happy because it is so lightweight and it looks stylish."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Other companies do not carry this product.

I am happy because: I was using another germanium bracelet. Germanium grains were embedded on the surface of the back side. I found the grains had come off after using it for a while. I decided to purchase this product because the surface is coated with germanium.

I am so happy because it is so lightweight and it looks stylish. I wonder if it will be durable enough??

Other comments: I purchased this great product. I would be happier if there were some variations in width/length. Looking forward to new products!
No.1782 Mr. T.Y, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-06-21

"I am happy with this affordable bracelet because it is lightweight and it is not flashy. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this bracelet on the internet and it was affordable.

I am happy because: I have another germanium bracelet. It is heavy and wide. I am not happy with it when I wear a half sleeve shirt because it is conspicuous. This product is great because it is lightweight, it is comfortable to wear and it is not flashy.

Other comments: I would consider purchasing another bracelet if it were a little more black.
No.595 Mr. D.L, Singapore-city, Singapore
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-06-01

"Your design is very elegant for my small wrist!"

I've been using Germanium bracelets for the past 2 years. Your design is very elegant for my small wrist. I am pleased with the bracelet. Very fast delivery.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)