View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0"-8.2")

4.7 (46 reviews)
US$123.26 Purchase

  Pick Up

41 - 46 of 46 
No.1227 Mr. T.O, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-08-27

"I no longer have neck stiffness or headache!"

I am happy because: I had terrible neck stiffness and headache. I tried several products but none worked. I found this product and purchased it. The symptoms have gradually been alleviated since I received this bracelet. I no longer have neck stiffness or headache. I love the titanium/germanium effects. The clasp looks fragile but it is sturdy enough.

I am not happy because: So far, I am unhappy with nothing.
No.1181 Mr. K.Y, Hokkaido, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-06-27

"I purchased it for shoulder stiffness which caused headache. It works better than the one I used to have. "

I am happy because: I suffered from shoulder stiffness for a few years. It even caused headache. My father gave me a germanium bracelet manufactured by another company and I used it for a few years. It did not work well. I could not find an effect. I thought this was because the bracelet was made with only 2 germanium beads so I started to search for another bracelet.

I finally found this stylish germanium bracelet. I feel as if I am not wearing the necklace as titanium is lightweight. It works better than the one I used to have. I am happy with it.

I am not happy because: It would be great if it were wider.

Other comments: I found that the bracelet was too long for me when I received it. Thank you for offering a free length adjustment service with free S/H when I called you. I will definitely come back to your shop. Again, thank you!
No.888 Ms. W.C.O, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-06-02

"Pains on my shoulders seem to have gone away!"

Details about the effects = Your service was excellent and your shipment was fast as promised. I was browsing through the website for something that has negative ion and light weight to able to help with fatigue and your bracelet has catches my attention to give it a try - partly it is not so expensive, heavy and it looks quite stylist. I have been wearing it since the day I received this stuff.

I have been busy since then and never pay special attention on the effect and maybe I'm not so sensitive and never find any special effect until I read your email for customer feedback. After some thoughts, it seems to work as I remembered those past weeks I do feel some pains on my shoulders and it seems to have gone away unnoticed and I also do feel that I'm more alert during the day as compare before wearing it. I will find times to source for other products to try out in near future.

Other comments = The only thing that I hate is the folding clasp - it seems to loosen easily and needs to pay extra care as it drops off by itself on 2 occasions. Maybe for future similar products, have the folding clasp more tighten.
No.658 Mr. K.Y, Yamanashi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-09-14

"I am happy with the design and dimensions. Neck pain is alleviated!"

I love this stylish bracelet. The width of the chain is perfect. I have not taken it off since I purchased it 18 days ago. I used to have neck pain and it was often terrible especially in the morning. I now feel the pain has been alleviated. I am looking forward to more effects on my body.
No.644 Mr. D.T, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-08-18

"I felt elbow joint and leg muscle pain were almost cure naturally! "

I have been running and jogging an hour exercise everyday since 2 and half year ; I often have had elbow joint and leg muscle pain some time and another thing is I will get tire after 45 minutes of running, my breathing is kind of heavy. After wearing this Pure Titanium and Germanium curb chain bracelet for twenty days; I felt my pain was almost cure naturally; I'm breathing very good after 45 minutes of running; I'm easily to get thru an hour without trying hard to complete it. I'm happy with this product and recommend to anyone who has the problem like me.
No.590 Ms. S.T, Texas, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-04-21

"Only after first night of wearing it the headache got better!"

I had a persistent headache for almost 2 weeks and it has made sleeping difficult. I had used a Ti Ge Bracelet before but had pass it to my mom, thus decided to get another for myself. Only after first night of wearing it the headache got better and it has also helped with my sprained neck and back.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5
Related products
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)