View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4"-9.4")

4.4 (18 reviews)
US$297.02 Purchase
1 - 10 of 18 
No.3293 Ms. T.I, Kyotoi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-13

"This 12mm wide curb chain necklace is good for my husband as his wrist is thick."

I am happy because: I purchased this product as my husband's birthday gift.He had a titanium bracelet but he lost it. His wrist is thick, so it looked thin. This 12mm wide curb chain necklace is good for him.
No.3800 Mr. K.K, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-01-28

"It may be too shiny!! Thank you."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product by chance on both Amazon and Yahoo shopping.

Detailed review: I have a 5mm wide bracelet. I purchased this 12mm wide model as I thought it would be nice. I am happy with this hexagon cut bracelet. I think titanium is good for health. It may be too shiny!! Thank you.
No.1821 Mr. H.S, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-07-29

"Thank you for adjusting the length free of charge. I am so happy with your customer service. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled "pure titanium curb chain bracelet 12mm" and your website was found on the top of the 1st page. I found other shops offering similar prices but purchased from you because I found many positive reviews.

I am happy because: You offered prompt service. Thank you for adjusting the length free of charge. I am so happy with your customer service. I thought it would take a day to send it back to you and another 2-3 days for the adjustment. However, I received back the bracelet the next day! I believe other customers also appreciate your great service.

I am not happy because: I have had some titanium bracelets for health/decorative purposes. I thought pure titanium would maintain the shiny surface forever so that I would not need to take it off when taking a spa or hot spring or in the beach. I overlooked the information found on the product page!

Other comments: You can wear a stainless steel product 24/7. There is a 15mm wide model made of the steel. I would be happier if there were a similar product made of pure titanium.

From Ion Trading: Thank you for your feedback and suggestion. We used to advise customers to take off the bracelet when taking a spa or hot spring bath for just in case. However, it has been proven that the product quality is maintained under normal use even if it is immersed in hot spring water or sea water. We actually conducted a long-term experiment to prove it. We updated the product page and included this info on 29 Jul 2013.

You can refer to:
www.n-ion.com/e/product/titanium-bracelet/tit-1-bw.html#qa
No.2968 Mr. K.F, Kanagawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-09-22

"I purchased this product as I was looking for a wide bracelet. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was looking for a wide bracelet. Actually, I have a 12mm wide gemstone bracelet.

I am happy because: The fingers are well. The fingers have been well since I started to wear this 22mm wide bracelet.

Other comments: I am planning to purchase a necklace. I should have purchased one from you! Actually, I have purchased from another company.
No.1656 Mr. K.I, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-02-10

"This bracelet is so wide and it shines like platinum. "

I am happy because: I love this bracelet because it is so wide and it shines like platinum.

I am not happy because:I have to take it off at the beach or when I take a shower.
No.2702 Mr. Tsuyoshi Sakai, Ishikawa, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-08-03

"I am so happy with this model as there are very few 12mm wide curb bracelets. "

I am happy because: There are very few 12mm wide curb bracelets. I used to wear a 10mm wide model but it was not wide enough for my thick wrist.
No.2720 Mr. T.M, Fukushima, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-09-07

"I am happy with the width/length."

I am happy because: I am happy with the width/length.

Other comments: The image looked brilliant but I am disappointed with the actual product because it looks the same as the one which I purchased 2 years ago.
No.2357 Mr. Hiroaki Saitoh, Kyoto, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-08-10

"Thank you for adjusting the length free of charge. "

I am happy because: Thank you for adjusting the length free of charge. I found some scratches on the surface but I love this 12mm wide lightweight bracelet. This is the widest model I found on the internet. The clasp is nice.

Other comments: I found some scratches on the surface. I want a 18-20mm ultra wide bracelet.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. Please understand it is technically impossible to make a titanium bracelet which has no scratches on the surface due to the nature of the material. We will consider 18-20mm long wider models.
No.2888 Mr. S.K, Tokusima, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-05-28

"You offered great service when I asked for length adjustment."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I wanted a wide bracelet.

I am happy because: I have been wearing it since I received it. It is comfortable to wear it. It fits me. I like this classically designed model.

Other comments: You offered great service when I asked for length adjustment. You have to offer good products because customers cannot touch the products when they purchase online. I hope you will continue to offer great service.
No.2164 Mr. Tohru Konishi, Yakayama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-09-17

"This is my 2nd purchase. I am happy with this bracelet."

I purchased 2 necklaces and 2 bracelets. They are nice and shiny. The also fit me well.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (5mm wide) 18-21cm (7.0-8.2
(2)
US$118.26
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0
(46)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(46)
US$123.26
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)