View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Japanese Medical Certified Magnetic Necklace ULTRA NEO Max. 50cm (19.6") - Good for neck stiffness

4.6 (75 reviews)
US$255.02 Purchase
1 - 10 of 75 
No.2756 Ms. S.T, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-12-16

"The eyes feel better early in the evening. I think symptoms of neck stiffness are alleviated. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website at the top of the search results.

I am happy because: I had stiffness at the back of the neck and in the shoulders. I also had eye strain early in the evening. I did research to alleviate the symptoms. It is easy to put on and take off the ULTRA NEO. It is unlikely that I will lose it as the both ends connect firmly. The eyes feel better early in the evening. I think symptoms of neck stiffness are alleviated.

Other comments: Thank you for your prompt handling.
No.3827 Mr. Y.F, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-26

"I hope it will work."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found many reviews saying that terrible neck stiffness has eased.

Detailed review: I have been wearing it only for a few days. I hope it will work.
No.2791 Mr. M.Y, Hyogo, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-01-05

"I think it is working. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought it would work.

I am happy because: I think it is working.

Other comments: The both ends often get disconnected as this necklace does not have a clasp.
No.3824 Ms. K.I, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-22

"The stiffness in the neck has greatly eased. I am now able to rotate the neck smoothly. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This is my 1st magnetic necklace. It is easy to put on, it is stylish and it goes with any outfit. Users' reviews gave me a good impression on the product. A man answered the phone when I called you. I thought it would work after I talked with him.

Detailed review: I had terrible stiffness in the left part of the back of the neck and the left shoulder. I had a massage about 3 times a year. I did yoga and other exercises. I decided to purchase this product as I had stiffness in the shoulder blade caused by the stiffness in the neck/shoulder.

I have been wearing it for 11 days since 11 Mar. The stiffness in the neck has greatly eased. I was unable to rotate the neck to right/left because of the pain. I am now able to rotate the neck smoothly. I hope the symptoms will further improve. Thank you for this great product.
No.2786 Mr. Yoshio Takahasi, Ibaraki, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-12-27

"I think neck stiffness has eased."

I am happy because: I think neck stiffness has eased but bone pain has not.

Other comments: The both ends are not connected firmly as the magnets are less powerful than before.
No.3816 Mr. Norio Yamaoka, Yamaguchi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-09

"The shoulders started to feel light on the 3rd day or so."

I am happy because: I purchased this magnetic necklace as it has more magnetic power than others supplied by other companies and I thought magnetic power would help to connect the both ends of the necklace firmly.

The shoulders started to feel light on the 3rd day or so. I also feel better. I sit on a massage chair to soften muscles when I have shoulder stiffness in winter. The shoulders feel light after having a massage. I think this necklace helps to improve the symptoms. I often felt lethargic but I am now more active. I cannot do without this product.

Other comments: The symptoms of shoulder stiffness have significantly improved since I started to wear this necklace about 15 days ago. The body feel light. I often feel good. I sometimes make sure that the both ends connect firmly so that the necklace stays around the neck.

I recover from being cold more quickly than before. I think this is because blood circulation has improved. I am happy with this lightweight and stylish model. Muscles of the shoulders are softened by the strong magnetic power. The body feel warm. I wear it 24/7 except when I take a bath. I would wear 2 necklaces if I could find more magnetic effects. I feel less tired after work. I am happy with the magnetic power as blood circulation improves.
No.2801 Mr. S.M, Aichi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-01-13

"I feel as if I am wearing nothing but symptoms of neck stiffness are easing. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It is stylish and it is easy to adjust the length.

I am happy because: I purchased this product as I hoped symptoms of neck stiffness would ease. It is lightweight and easy to put on and take off. It fits me well. I feel as if I am wearing nothing but the symptoms are easing.

Other comments: I am looking forward to a new product which will work more than this one.
No.2803 Mr. R.S, Aomori, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-01-27

"It is lightweight, so he feels as if he is wearing nothing around the neck. Symptoms of neck stiffness have gone away."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled magnetic necklaces and purchased this product as my son liked it.

I am happy because: I was going to give a gift to my son. I asked him what he would like. I googled as he wanted a magnetic necklace. I received the package and gave it to him.

It is lightweight, so he feels as if he is wearing nothing around the neck. He no longer gets a head ache caused by neck stiffness. He is also happy with the jewelry box as it looks as if it is made of crocodile skin and it may bring good luck. I thought it was a little bit expensive when I ordered it but I am happy as he is happy with it.

Other comments: I will consider purchasing one for my neck stiffness.
No.2807 Mr. H.A, Nagano, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-02-07

"I cannot do without it as I feel easy when I am wearing it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled and found your website on the 1st search result page. You provided details of effects from a medical point of view. The necklace I had before had only some magnetic beads on the circumference. I thought this necklace would work well as magnetic power is emitted from 360 degrees around the necklace.

I am happy because: I had suffered from pain in the neck and shoulders caused by cervical spondylosis. I used a painkiller to ease the pain. I purchased a magnetic necklace at a shop. The symptoms gradually got better as I stretched and pulled the muscles. However, I still had pain in the neck when I woke up and then I started to search for a magnetic necklace which would work better.

The symptoms have improved since I started to wear this necklace about a few weeks ago. I am not sure if it is really working because I have been doing those exercises as well as having chiropractic treatment at an osteopathic clinic. However, I cannot do without it as I feel easy when I am wearing it. I wonder what will happen to the neck if I forget to wear this necklace.

Other comments: The magnetic power of this product is not so strong as that of the necklace I used to wear. I would like you to supply a product which has more magnetic power if it does not produce a negative effect. I am not professional but I think it will work better.
No.3815 Mr. H.I, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-09

"The symptoms slightly improved in a month or so. "

I am happy because: The symptoms slightly improved in a month or so. The symptoms have not improved since then. However, the shoulders start to feel heavy when I do not wear this necklace for a week or so.

Other comments: If available, I would like to purchase a product which has more magnetic power.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(153)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace 50cm (19.6
(153)
US$244.52
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(44)
US$149.51
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(45)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace (12mm Super Wide Version) 60cm (23.6
(64)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)