View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6")

4.6 (65 reviews)
US$393.28 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 65 
No.3514 Mr. M.R, Osaka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-09-18

"He says this product is as nice as the platinum necklace except the weight. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The product description found on your website is great.
Detailed review: A friend of mine asked me to purchase a necklace. I googled and decided to go ahead with this one as I thought it was better than others. He used to wear a platinum necklace. He says this product is as nice as the platinum necklace except the weight. A platinum or gold necklace is so expensive. I think a titanium model is a good option.
No.3836 Mr. E.K, Kyoto, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-09

"I am so happy with your length adjustment service."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer reliable service.

Detailed review: I am so happy with your length adjustment service. I was amazed as you had done the careful work quickly.
No.2782 Mr. N.S, Chiba, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-12-23

"The actual product is what I expected. (width/weight) "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This 12mm wide titanium necklace looked nice when I visited your website and then I purchased it.
I am happy because: The actual product is what I expected. (width/weight) Thank you for changing the length from 60cm to 67cm so quickly. I want to attach a pendant to this necklace but it is so wide that it cannot pass through the hole of the bail of the pendant.
Other comments: I would be glad if there were a titanium pendant to attach to this necklace.
No.3790 Mr. A.I, Gunma, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-01-16

"It would be great if it looked heavier. However, I am so happy with it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I wanted an ultra-wide titanium necklace.

Detailed review: I am so happy with this necklace. I am happier than before starting to wear it. It would be great if it looked heavier. However, I am so happy with it. I hope you will offer great service again when I purchase another product.
No.3128 Mr. Tetso Yamashita, Mie, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-05-15

"You kindly accepted my request to make a 45cm long necklace."

Another company did not offer a 45cm long and 12mm wide necklace. I called you and you stated that you offer length adjustment service and can make a 45cm long necklace. I very much appreciate it as you made it in 2 days. I am happy with the clasp as it is very nice. I will purchase from you again. Thank you!
No.3728 Mr. K.H, Saga, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-19

"I thought it was too thick when I received it but I soon got used to it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was searching for a necklace. This one attracted me more than others.

Detailed review: I thought it was too thick when I received it but I soon got used to it. I wear it for 24/7.
No.3586 Mr. T.K, Saitama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-14

"It is more luxurious than I imagined. People are jealous of it."

It is more luxurious than I imagined. People are jealous of it. I can wear it during work as it is lightweight. I made a great purchase. I really recommend this model.
No.3129 Mr. R.H, Okinawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-05-17

"I am happy with this wide necklace. Other companies do not offer a 12mm wide model. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Other companies do not offer a 12mm wide model. You offer length adjustment service after purchase.

Detailed review: I am happy with this wide necklace. However, the chain around the clasp sometimes gets twisted and does not get back the normal shape. I would give 5 out of 5 starts if it did not happen. Is there a solution?

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. Please understand that the chain can get twisted because it is so wide. We will consider designing a new model which will be less likely to get twisted in the future.
No.3565 Mr. T.Y, Hiroshima, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-01

"This wide necklace looks luxurious and conspicuous."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price was affordable and the product looked nice.

Detailed review: I am so happy because the actual product is the same as the image found on the product page. This wide necklace looks luxurious and conspicuous.
No.2953 Ms. Y.N, Ishikawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-09-01

"I decided to purchase this product as I found positive reviews and it looked nice even though the price was affordable. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews and the price was affordable.

I am happy because: I wanted a platinum product but I could not afford to buy one. I decided to purchase this product as I found positive reviews and it looked nice.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace (5mm wide) 50cm (19.6
(11)
US$237.02
Pure Titanium Curb Chain (5mm wide) Necklace & Bracelet Set
(4)
US$305.77
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(153)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0
(45)
US$123.26
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)