View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (30 pcs for 15days)

4.4 (72 reviews)
US$48.60 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 72 
No.1552 Ms A.W, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-09-13

"It helps to relieve fatigue and swelling in the feet goes away!"

I used to do this detoxification treatment everyday before going to bed. I now use this product when I do not have work the next day. The detoxification effects are more significant than before when I was doing the treatment everyday. It helps to relieve fatigue and swelling in the feet goes away. I am looking forward to the next day off!
No.3784 Ms. N.C, Cebu City, Philippines
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-12

"I can really feel the cleansing effect on my body."

Purchase reason: Their products are top of class and after-sales service is highly remarkable. There was even a time when I reported a defective Air Tamer that I ordered, they immediately responded and replaced the item.I have ordered this sole detox for several times already and it works wonders. I can really feel the cleansing effect on my body.

About effects: It really helped in alleviating the pain on my legs

Other comments: The only downside to ordering offshore is the need to pay for freight. For this particular order, I paid a little over Php 500
No.648 Ms L.N.S, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-08-28

"These tourmaline herbal patches are so refreshing and sooth my tired feet!"

I love this product! I wear high heels and walk quite far every day and these tourmaline herbal patches are so refreshing and sooth my tired feet. I was surprised the first time I used them as I thought they were going to feel hot but when you apply them they are really cooling. I could not believe the difference in the morning when the herbal patches had extracted the toxins from my sole and how revitalized I felt. Now I use these daily and look forward to the comfort they bring. Thank you for a truly fabulous product. I am going to recommend them to my family and friends.
No.3769 Ms K.M, Shimanei, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-05

"It is more comfortable to go up/down stairs."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I used a sample product and it worked.

Detailed review: I will continue to use it. I was amazed as the soles were so wet on the 1st day. It is easier to go up/down stairs.
No.1206 Mr. B.S, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-08-02

"I stick this patch to my sole before I go to bed. I feel refreshed when wake up and my body feels lighter!"

This tourmaline detox sole patch is a great product. My body no longer gets swollen. Inflamed skin calms down and red spots caused by mosquito bites fade. I feel refreshed when wake up in the morning.

It also helps me when I drink too much. I stick it to my sole before going to bed. My body feels light when I wake up. My body feels heavy when I do not apply a patch.

I am always happy with your great customer support. Thank you. I hope you will take care of yourself as this hot weather will continue for a while.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that the tourmaline patch helps you. Looking forward to hearing from you again.
No.3747 Ms. A.K, Hokkaido, Japan
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-15

"I am a little bit disappointed as it actually smells like others. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website when I was searching for a remedy for foot pain/swelling. I contacted you, you kindly offered before sales service and then I decided to go ahead.

Detailed review: I was suffering from sole pain and foot swelling for many years. I have not found a significant effect yet. I stuck this product to the soles before going to bed. I found thick liquid on the patches when I woke up. It was something like sap. The feet were swelling terribly, so the symptoms did not completely disappear after the 1st treatment. I hope I will find significant effects after I continue the treatment for a while.

Before I purchased this product, I found a review saying "It does not smell like competing products supplied by other companies.". I am a little bit disappointed as it actually smells like others. I stuck 3 each to the soles according to the instruction manual on the 1st day, so the strong smell stayed on the soles for a week. This is why I did not stick the next day. I will start to stick 1 each as the smell has almost gone.
No.874 Ms. L.B, Middlesex, United Kingdom
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-05-14

"I am now blessed with a good nights sleep and awake to slender pain-free ankles!"

My niece sent me these patches as my ankles and feet swell due to bad circulation and as a side effect of my prescription blood pressure medication. The resulting peripheral edema (abnormal buildup of fluid) not only is unsightly but painful and leads to sleep deprivation due to the discomfort. These Tourmaline detox patches really do help alleviate the swelling and pain and I am now blessed with a good nights sleep and awake to slender pain-free ankles. Thank you.
No.1184 Mr Y.U, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-06-27

"I have atopic dermatitis. The soles of my feet felt itchy. I can sleep well as the symptoms improved!"

I am happy because: I found this product in a newspaper advertisement and placed the order because I thought it would help me. Actually, I was suffering from atopic dermatitis on the soles of my feet. The symptoms are gradually improving and the itching has subsided, so I can sleep better than before.

I am not happy: None
No.1538 Ms. A.W, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-08-08

"The feet no longer feel heavy or swell and back pain has gone away!"

My mother was using the tourmaline detox patch when she was alive. She sometimes gave me some patches. I was happy with the product because my feet felt lighter. Recently, the feet started to swell more often, so I searched for this product at a local drugstore but I could not find it and then I purchased another product. I was not happy with it because it produced a strong smell and the liquid leaked out of the patch.
I decided to purchase this tourmaline patch and ordered it online. This product is great because the feet no longer feel heavy or swell and back pain has gone away.
No.1709 Mr. D.L, Quebec, Canada
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-03-29

"I've tried these on different parts of the body and then pain disappeared!"

Incredible Sole Patches, I've tried these on different parts of the body and with repetitious uses on painful areas, the pain disappeared!
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >> 
Related products
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (8 pcs for 4days)
(72)
US$22.61
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (50 pcs for 25days)
(72)
US$69.87
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (100 pcs for 50days)
(72)
US$124.21
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (200 pcs for 100days)
(72)
US$186.31
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 2mX1m (78
(215)
US$150.01
White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(48)
US$143.76
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)