View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 2mX1m (78"X39")

4.3 (215 reviews)
US$150.01 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 215 
No.2141 Ms. L.B, Illinois, United States
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-09-07

"I better go to sleep at night and wake up rested and in a good mood."

Details about the effects = I sit on this blanket, in the evening, when I watch TV. After that, I better go to sleep at night and wake up rested and in a good mood
No.3822 Ms. N.T, Chiba, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-14

"I have not found a positive effect yet as I have just started to use this product. "

Thank you for your great service. I love tourmaline. I have not found a positive effect yet as I have just started to use this product. I am happy with this sheet. I place it under the bedsheet. It often moves to the end of the bedsheet as it is thin. I think it should be thicker. It would be great if it were like a mattress pad.
No.83 Mr. K.O, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"Even after a hard work day, I recover from the exhaustion when I wake up in the morning. I am impressed with the performance!"

I feel better with the tourmaline sheet hidden under the bedsheet. Even after a hard work day, I recover from the exhaustion when I wake up in the next morning.
No.3819 Ms. T.P, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-12

"I make eyes mask. "

Purchase reason: Thank you Ion Trading this is my the third time purchasing from IIon Trading. Because the product was excellent to consumers and all way add 2 years warranty.

About effects: With Tourmaline sheets 1x1 I make eyes mask for allergies eyes and help I headache go a way.

No.2066 Mr. I.K, Tochigi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-05-17

"I placed the sheet under the bedsheet. I often woke up every few hours but I can now sleep better. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I read reviews and found that this product is not only good for health but it is also used to improve fuel efficiencies of cars and for other applications.

I am happy because: I placed the sheet under the bedsheet. I often woke up every few hours due to my irregular work hours. However, I can now sleep better. I am interested in improving the fuel efficiency of my car. I have not used this product for this purpose yet but I am going to try.
No.3804 Ms. A.Y, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-13

"I have been using it for about a month. I no longer feel cold. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website is well organized while providing detailed product info.

Detailed review: I purchased this tourmaline sheet as I felt cold in my back while driving. I placed it on the driver's seat. I feel warm. I have been using it for about a month. I no longer feel cold. Thank you!
No.2067 Ms. M.T, Tokushima, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-05-17

"Back pain has eased. I wake up refreshed even after short hours of sleep. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website is easy to navigate.

I am happy because: I had been using a futon for many years. I had terrible back pain after I gave birth and it was hard to get up by myself. I got a chiropractic futon at a bedding shop. I found this tourmaline sheet when I was searching for tourmaline products which would help me to feel refreshed.

I started to use the new futon and this product at the same time, so I am not sure which is working. I no longer wake up early in the morning because of numbness in the back. I can get up by myself. I wake up several times to breastfeed but I do not feel sleepy the next day at the office. I wake up refreshed even after short hours of sleep.
No.1648 Anonymous,
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-01-30

"It makes me feel warm. I purchased it for my husband and daughter this time. "

I purchased one for myself last time because I was not sure if it would really produce tourmaline effects. I cannot do without it all year long. I purchased it for my husband and daughter this time because I wanted them to enjoy the tourmaline effects. Mine is 3 years old but it still makes me feel warm.
No.2276 Ms. K.N, Tokyo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-02-09

"This product is great during the cold season. My kid sleeps more deeply."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This sheet was more affordable than similar products.

I am happy because: I feel warmer when it is placed under the bedsheet. It is great during the cold season. My kid sleeps more deeply. I know I can enjoy more effects if I lay down on it directly but the sheet may become worn out quickly. I will find a thin bedsheet. 2m is too long as the edge of the sheet reaches below the pillow. I cut the "redundant" part into the shape of the pillow with scissors and inserted into the pillow cover.

Other comments: Please offer a discount for the 2nd, 3rd... purchase. I have already purchased 3 sheets.
No.1509 Mr. O.M, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-07-10

"I woke up refreshed the first morning!"

I am happy because: I used it as a bedsheet. I woke up refreshed the first morning. It works well when placed on my pillow. I will continue to use it to find more effects.

I am not happy because: It is not stylish. Furballs appear and stains stand out as it is placed on the bedsheet. I think it works better this way rather than being placed under the bedsheet. It would be great if it were washable. It makes me feel warm in winter but it makes me feel hot in summer. The instruction manual is so simple that the product looks cheap. I even wondered if you would accept the return when I received it.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [22]
Related products
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 1mX1m (39
(215)
US$87.51
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet for corporate use 50mx1m (164
(215)
US$2310.16
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (30 pcs for 15days)
(72)
US$48.60
White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(48)
US$143.76
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)