View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Air Ion Counter Tester for Ore EB-17

4.8 (22 reviews)
US$1700.00 Purchase
11 - 20 of 22 
No.3592 Mr. Tetsuji Kitamura, Nara, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-20

"It helps to promote our product and increase our sales."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled and found this product. You provided more detailed product info than others.
Detailed review: We are carrying hormesis products and ores. The negative ion counter we used to use could measure only up to 9999 pcs/cc. This counter can measure a wider range. It helps to increase the sales of our products and increase our sales. The package arrived earlier than I thought. Thank you for your prompt shipment. I made a good purchase. Thank you!
No.3493 Mr. K.M, Nara, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-11

"I use it to promote our product. Elderly customers are happy with the large display."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was looking for this product. The price was good.

Detailed review: I was using another ion counter. This one is easier to use and the display is larger. I use it to promote our product. Elderly customers are happy with the large display.
No.3138 Mr. N.H, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-05-24

"I can convince customers that our product will work."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer a longer warranty period than others. If a product is offered at the same price by two or more companies, I purchase from the company which offers the longest warranty period.

Detailed review: I used this counter to promote a hormesis product. I can convince customers that our product will work. While you cannot see negative ions and radium with the naked eye, this counter shows the figures. It would be great if the ion count rose during measurement. Anyway, it helped the product promotion. Thank you!
No.2776 Mr. Y.T.T, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-12-11

"It is easy to use. It provides accurate measurement."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It is affordable and easy to use.

I am happy because: It provides accurate measurement.
No.2757 Mr. T.K, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-10-10

"This product is great as it is easy to operate."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have another ion counter supplied by another company. I wanted to compare the two counters.

I am happy because: This product is great as it is easy to operate.
No.2737 Mr. H.S, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-10-03

"I was able to make a presentation to convince the customers. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you as a negative ion specialist would offer great service even after purchase. You accepted credit cards.

I am happy because: This device enables me to measure ions emitted by various ores. I was able to make a presentation to convince the potential customers.

Other comments: I hope you will continue to supply great products as a reliable and specialized supplier of negative ion products.
No.2706 Ms. A, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-08-22

"This product is great as it can measure ions emitted by various ores."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer perfect service including after purchase support.

I am happy because: This product is great as it can measure ions emitted by various ores.

Other comments: I will purchase from you again as you kindly answered my questions.
No.2689 Mr.T.Y, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-07-10

"I use this product as a sales promotional tool. Thank you for the prompt and sincere service."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offered the lowest price.

I am happy because: I use this product as a sales promotional tool.

Other comments: Thank you for the prompt and sincere service.
No.2655 Ms. K.Y, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-12

"It is easy to use and the price is lower than others."

I purchased it to make emulsion. It is easy to use and the price is lower than others.
No.1923 Mr. Y.H, Nagano, japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-01-02

"It provides quick and accurate measurement."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer a good price and prompt service.

I am happy because: It provides quick and accurate measurement.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 Next >> 
Related products
PC Connectable Highly Accurate Air Ion Counter Tester COM-3200PRO II
(2)
US$1607.00
Air Ion Counter Tester for Ore COM-3010PROX
(25)
US$1406.99
Air Ion Counter Tester NKMH-103 (Bi-polar/Ultra wide range)
(15)
US$996.44
Air Ion Counter Tester IC-1000
(1)
US$996.44
Ultra Wide Range Ion Counter Tester IC-1000-W
(3)
US$996.44
Highly Accurate Air Ion Counter Tester inti-PRO NT-C101A
(36)
US$1212.08
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2023

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)