View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Tourmaline Gel (200g)

4.1 (37 reviews)
US$61.88 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 37 
No.214 Mr. M.N, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I sometimes apply it to my elbow as the skin is dry. It becomes smooth in a few days!"

Tourmaline is a miracle stone. I accidentally cut my index finger with a knife and applied the gel to the wound. The next day I found the wound had healed. I sometimes apply it to my elbow as the skin is dry. It becomes smooth in a few days. My facial skin also feels so smooth. It would be great if it were soluble, so that I would not need to wash it out.
No.3882 Ms. M.S, Kanagawa,Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-08-06

"I have not found a significant effect yet."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have purchased another product from you and it was good.

Detailed review: Sagging skin, smile lines and wrinkles annoy me. I decided to purchase this product after I found reviews. I have not found a significant effect yet. It is smooth and easy to do massage after applying it. The skin becomes so soft that sagging skin stands out. I will continue this treatment as I hope the sagging skin will not stand out.
No.213 Ms. A.O, Miyazaki, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I got psoriasis 5 years ago. The tourmaline gel works!"

I got psoriasis 5 years ago. The medical treatment did not work and the symptoms got worse along with side effects by medication. I found tourmaline treatment on the internet and decided to try it. It works. The symptoms will not completely disappear but can be alleviated as long as I continue the tourmaline treatment.
No.3862 Ms. Yoko Miki, Kanagawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-06-02

"My husband/daughter are happy with it. I always have it in stock for 3 of us."

I am happy because: I had been using tourmaline gel supplied by another company for many years. They discontinued it. I found your website when I was searching for a company supplying tourmaline gel. I have been using your product for 2-3 years. I am afraid I apply too much because this gel is softer and it spreads better. My husband/daughter are happy with it. I always have it in stock for 3 of us.

Other comments: I think it is too soft.
No.217 Ms. I.S, Nagasaki, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I found the skin was smooth and moist!"

After my 1st trial, I found the skin was smooth and moist. It is affordable, big enough and will last for a while.
No.3779 Mr. M.K, Hokkaido, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-12-13

"It has many applications and produces various positive effects."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price is good.

Detailed review: This is my 3rd purchase. I cannot go without the tourmaline gel. It has many applications and produces various positive effects.
No.493 Ms. P.C.L, Hawaii, United States
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"My back pain reduce, I can seat longer!"

After I used the tourmaline gel on my back about two week my back pain reduce I can seat longer. One time my friend have shoulder pain I apply two time on his shoulder the pain release. It is good gel. Thanks
No.1082 Mr. H.T, Aichi, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-03-21

"I purchased it for treatment of stiffness of the neck, back and lower limbs. The symptoms seem to be getting better!"

I decided to try out this tourmaline gel for treatment of stiffness of the neck, back and lower limbs and for bad blood circulation. I have not found a significant effect but the symptoms seem to have got better since I started to use it about 2 weeks ago. I will continue this treatment.
No.524 Mr. L.S.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"It gives the skin a smooth feeling through out the day!"

The Tourmaline Gel gives the skin a smooth feeling through out the day. The wrinkles on my hands seems to be lesser -- I will continue to use it for another couple of months to really know the effect.
No.215 Mr. J.U, Shiga, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I have been using the gel for some years and it is indispensable for daily life!"

I apply the gel to the whole body after bathing. The fatigued body is refreshed. I also use it after breathing dusty air or smelling offensive odors, which makes me feel better. I have been using the gel for some years and it is indispensable for daily life.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 Next >> 
Related products
Kissing Roller for Skin Care
(6)
US$259.99
Junco Classic Tourmaline Soap (60g)
(32)
US$49.50
Conscious Ion Soap (90g)
(4)
US$43.25
Eco LUIDOR Germanium Moisture Gel (60g)
(5)
US$84.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Cleansing Form (120g)
US$64.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Milky Lotion (150ml)
US$88.13
FLORESTA Tourmaline Skin Lotion (150ml)
(12)
US$84.19
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)