View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream (80g)

4.1 (430 reviews)
US$138.61 Purchase

  Pick Up

41 - 50 of 430 
No.2272 Mr. F.A, Akita, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-02-09

"My mother uses this cream as her knees feel better when she applies it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website online.

I am happy because: I purchased this product as my mother had knee pain. Her knees feel better when she applies the cream completely releasing a build-up of synovial fluid caused by knee effusion. I am going to order this product again.

Other comments: Thank you for the prompt shipment. I would be happier if it were affordable.
No.2267 Mr. H.K, kanagawa, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-01-29

"I have not found an effect yet. I will continue this treatment for a while. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was sure this product would work.

I am happy because: Unfortunately, I have not found an effect yet. I will continue this treatment for a while. I believe it will work as many positive reviews are found on your website.

Other comments: Looking forward to new and nice products.
No.2265 Mr. S.K, Hiroshima, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-01-26

"I purchased this product for knee pain. The pain is easing gradually. "

I am happy because: I purchased a 30g pot for knee pain. I did not find a significant effect as I finished the cream, so I ordered a 80g pot. The pain is easing gradually. I will continue this treatment.

Other comments: The container for 30g is fine. The bottle for 80g is not user-friendly. It would be great if it were a cylindrical shape.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback and suggestion. We will consider designing a new pot.
No.2264 Mr. Yoshiyuki Takahashi, Fukuoka, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-01-26

"I am over 80 years old. I had knee pain. I can do most of the daily chores as I can walk. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product on the internet and decided to purchase it.

I am happy because: I am a man at the age of over 80. This is my repeat purchase. I got knee pain last spring. It was hard to walk as the pain got worse and I had trouble doing my daily chores. I found this cream when I was searching for a remedy on the internet. I was skeptical but decided to try a 30g pot. I started to apply it according to the instruction manual. A few days later, I became able to walk. I can do most of the daily chores.

I go out and sit down at the entrance of our warehouse when I smoke. I needed to hold a branch of a tree in order to stand up after smoking. However, I can now stand up "smoothly" without holding the branch.

My purchase history is: 30g on 30 May, 80g on 25 Jul, 80g on 5 Dec. I decided to purchase a 300g pot on 27 Dec because it was more economical to get a larger pot and I thought your shop would be closed during the new year holidays.

I can do most of the daily chores. I think I will be able to live long. You cannot understand how hard it is if you are unable to walk. I was so depressed and I thought my life would soon be over. I can walk freely in a supermarket or in a department store. I am so grateful to this cream. I am also happy with your prompt shipment. It depends on the person but my symptoms greatly improved. Thank you!
No.2262 Mr. Ryuichi Kaneyama, Tokyo ,Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-01-25

"I have been using this product for knee pain. I will continue this treatment. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer products I need and provide detailed information. I thought you would offer prompt shipment.

I am happy because: I have been using this product for knee pain. I apply it to the area where I have pain and then I start to feel pain on the lower part. I am wondering why?? The pain has not significantly eased yet. I will continue this treatment. I hope the pain will ease.

Other comments: I need an instruction manual which provide more info on how to apply the cream for knee pain.
No.2260 Ms. T.S, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-01-22

"My skin is so smooth."

I am happy because: I wash my face and apply lotion -> milk -> the Biseki EX cream every day. I feel the skin becomes smooth as I wash the face. The other day, I dropped by a cosmetic shop in a department store. A beauty advisor asked me if I was doing any special treatment because my skin was so smooth. The Biseki cream was proven to work. I will purchase a larger pot in the near future.

Other comments: Thank you for your great customer support when I called you.
No.2259 Ms. K.M, Aichi, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-01-13

"I have been using this product to treat bursitis for about 3 weeks. I have not found a significant effect yet. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product by chance on the internet and purchased it.

I am happy because: I have been using this product to treat bursitis in my right ankle for about 3 weeks. I have not found a significant effect yet but I will continue this treatment for a while.
No.2258 Ms. M.Y, Hokkaido, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-01-04

"I think blood circulation improves. Pain gradually eases as I apply it every day. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not know another tourmaline cream.

I am happy because: I think blood circulation improves. Pain gradually eases as I apply it every day.

Other comments: Please let me know if there is a more effective way. (e.g. apply after bathing) I would be happier if it were more affordable.
No.2254 Ms. R.M, Miyagi, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-01-04

"Knee pain has not eased as I have just started to use it. I hope it will work. "

I found this cream when I was searching for a remedy for knee pain. The pain has not eased as I have just started to use it. I will continue this treatment. I hope it will work.
No.2252 Ms. Y.K, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-12-27

"It works well for athlete's foot. The skin is smooth. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: None

I am happy because: I started to use this product for knee pain. It also works well for athlete's foot. The is smooth.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [43]
Related products
Eco LUIDOR Germanium Moisture Gel (60g)
(5)
US$84.50
Kissing Roller for Skin Care
(6)
US$259.99
Junco Classic Tourmaline Soap (60g)
(32)
US$49.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Cleansing Form (120g)
US$64.50
FLORESTA Tourmaline Milky Lotion (150ml)
US$88.13
FLORESTA Tourmaline Skin Lotion (150ml)
(12)
US$84.19
Tourmaline Gel (200g)
(37)
US$61.88
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)