View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.7 (149 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 149 
No.3257 Mr. L, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-02

"During flu season I never get sick so I know it works."

Purchase reason: High Quality Products and Excellent customer service! And Trusted Company. Arrives quickly too!
About effects: Its convenient and stylish. During flu season I never get sick so I know it works.I use it at work and everywhere I travel I recommend this to my family and friends. And I notice my stress levels down. Negative Ions is proven to be calming. Definite recommend!
No.3899 Ms. J.O, Hyogo, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-10-07

"I feel easy as it is like an amulet. I hope it will work during the hayfever season."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was searching for a device to remove side stream smoke. I googled and found this product on the first search results page. I decided to go ahead as it is more powerful than competing products supplied by other companies.

Detailed review: Side stream smoke annoyed me and I found this product. I was so glad to find it as I did not know such a product as this one. This product is not made in Japan but it comes with an user's manual written in Japanese. I have not found a negative ion effect as I have just started to use it. I feel easy as it is like an amulet. I hope it will work during the hayfever season.
No.2620 Mr. F.T, Mie, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-02-03

"Cigarette smoke often annoyed me but it no longer makes me feel uncomfortable. I cannot do without it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I just wear this device around the neck to purify the air. I thought it would be great.
I am happy because: Cigarette smoke often annoyed me in a crowded place but it no longer makes me feel uncomfortable. I cannot do without it when I go to such a place.

Other comments: Thank you for this great product. I am happy with it.
No.3889 Ms. Y.N, Ishikawa, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-08-28

"Side stream cigarette smoke annoyed me so much but it is quickly removed by this device."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer free shipping. I found many reviews posted by users who purchased from you.

Detailed review: I am working at an office where smoking is allowed. Many of my colleagues are smokers. I purchased this product as side stream cigarette smoke annoyed me so much. It no longer annoys me when I am wearing this product. It is quickly removed by this device. I will be OK as I am wearing a face mask as well. I will continue to use it.
No.3255 Mr. W.M, California, United States
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-01

"So far, I haven't caught any flu, or even worse virus induced disease."

Purchase reason: To defend against the viruses in the air
About effects: It is a very cute device. I can take it with me anywhere. Very energy efficient. Can be charged by connecting to the computer. It gives me a peace of mind. So far, I haven't caught any flu, or even worse virus induced disease.
No.3861 Ms. K.M, Aichi, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-28

"It does remove the smell of cigarette smoke. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews. I thought it would help to prevent passive smoking.

Detailed review: It does remove the smell of cigarette smoke. I am happy with this small and lightweight device.
No.2160 Ms. A.K, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-09-12

"I can breathe easily as it helps to ease a sore throat caused by cigarette smoke. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website looked reliable.
I am happy because: I have an allergy to cigarette smoke. I often get a sore throat when someone smokes in front of me. I found your website when I was searching for a remedy. I can breathe easily when I am wearing this product as it helps to ease the sore throat.
Other comments: This device is nice. I am looking forward to new products.
No.1330 Ms. E.O, Ehime, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-12-16

"Cigarette smoke odors made me feel sick and caused a sore throat. I no longer feel sick!"

I am happy because: Some of my colleagues are smokers. It is so smoky around my desk that I had to wash my hair with shampoo to remove the odors. I even felt sick and got a sore throat but I now no longer feel sick.

I have neck stiffness but I feel comfortable to wear it around the neck because it is lighter than I expected. I thought the device would generate negative ion winds but it actually does not. As others say, I feel a vibration when it makes contact with the skin. I have no idea how long the battery will last.

I am not happy because: It is expensive.
No.2585 Mr. K.Y, Niigata, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-11-28

"I purchased this product to remove side-stream cigarette smoke. The air is cleaner than before. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer a reliable product.

I am happy because: I purchased this product to remove side-stream cigarette smoke. The air is cleaner than before. This device is great as it is small and it does not generate noise.
No.927 Ms. M.K, Saitama, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-07-30

"I purchased the AirTamer to remove cigarette smell. I am so happy as I can fall asleep well!"

I am happy because: I decided to purchase the AirTamer to remove cigarette smell. I put it near my pillow before I go to bed because it helps me to fall asleep. I am so happy with it. I have been using a cable reel for an earphone to adjust the strap length as it is too long.

I am not happy because: It would be great if the strap were shorter and made of another material.

From Ion Trading: Thank you for your feedback. We will consider these improvements.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High Density Negative Ion Generator, Ionizer - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(391)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(149)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(369)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(129)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)