View Cart
Ion Trading, Japan Contact Us | Company | Help  
Our Dedication  

Back to Top

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6")

4.4 (153 reviews)
US$244.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

131 - 140 of 153 
No.1524 Mr. K.T, Yamagata, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-07-27

"This necklace is lighter than a germanium necklace which I used to wear!"

I used to wear a necklace all coated with germanium for more than 10 years. I purchased this necklace as the old one started to get rusty. I am happy because this one is lighter. I have not found an effect as I started to wear this new one just 2 weeks ago.
No.1522 Ms. H.N, Tokyo, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-07-27

"My father is happy because terrible neck stiffness has eased!"

I purchased this necklace to give to my father as a birthday gift. He had terrible neck stiffness and headache. The symptoms have eased since he started to wear it. This 50cm long necklace is not long or short. He has been wearing it everyday.
No.1496 Mr. T.W, Shizuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-06-20

"My mother was skeptical but her shoulders feel better!"

This necklace is great. Germanium solution is coated on the surface. There are very few such products. It does not look like a health-related product even when it is twisted.

Wearing it around the neck does not cause neck stiffness because titanium is as light as plastic. It does not look showy. My mother was skeptical but she started to wear it as soon as I received it. She has been wearing it since then as her shoulders feel better, so I have not tried it yet. :-)
No.1447 Mr. H.S, Osaka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-04-20

"I am so happy with this necklace as neck/shoulder stiffness eases greatly!"

A friend of mine advised me that germanium could produce beneficial effects on the body. I found this necklace on the internet. I am so happy with it as neck/shoulder stiffness eases greatly.
No.1438 Mr. S.H, Shimane, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-04-13

"Back pain caused by spinal canal stenosis has eased. The back feels better!"

A friend of mine, who has back pain, has been wearing a germanium necklace made with 10 germanium beads for many years. I tried block injection for spinal canal stenosis. The symptoms improved just a little bit after the treatment and then got worse again, so I needed to have surgery. The pain has eased since I started to wear this necklace. The back feels better.
No.1351 Ms. T.H, Shimane, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-01-17

"Neck stiffness has improved! The symptoms come back when not wearing it. "

I am happy because: This is my first purchase from you. I gave the necklace as a Christmas gift to a friend of mine. 2 weeks later, I received his feedback. He is so happy with this product. His neck stiffness has improved. The symptoms come back when he is not wearing it. It is so affordable. I am going to purchase the same necklace for myself.

I am not happy because: He would be happier if it were easier to take off and put on.

Other comments: He wants an anklet because he has poor blood circulation.
No.1349 Mr. R.O, Fukuoka, Japan
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-01-13

"My body feels lighter as neck stiffness has been eased! I am so happy with this stylish necklace which shines brilliantly. "

I am so happy with this necklace because it is stylish and it shines brilliantly. I feel comfortable to wear it as it is lightweight. My body feels lighter as neck stiffness has been eased. I am going to continue to wear it.
No.1347 Ms. K.S, Ibaragi, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-01-10

"I have not found an effect yet but I am happy to wear this necklace because it is lightweight and it does not cause neck stiffness!"

I am happy because: I purchased this stylish necklace because the price was lower than other products supplied by other companies. I have not found an effect yet but I am happy to wear it because it is lightweight and it does not cause neck stiffness.

I am not happy because: The actual necklace looks thinner and narrower than I had thought. However, the dimensions are the same as the specs. I would be happier if it were thicker and wider.

Other comments: I am going to purchase another necklace or two or more if you offer more variations.
No.1242 Mr. Y.K, Hiroshima, Japan
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-09-22

"I have not found an effect yet but I like the design. "

Reasons I purchased: When I telephoned you, your CEO convinced me that it would work.

Effects: I have been wearing this necklace for a month but I have not found an effect yet. My neck stiffness has not improved.

Problems solved by this product: I like the design but the edge of the clasp prickles my neck.
No.1218 Mr. K.O, Hiroshima, Japan
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-08-17

"I am so happy because symptoms of terrible neck stiffness have improved!"

I used to have another necklace. I was not so happy with it because the bottom side of the magnetic beads embedded on the bracelet could be seen when turned over, so I hesitated to wear it in the presence of other people. I found this one when I was searching for a nice necklace and then I decided to order it because it looked stylish.

I started to wear it as I had terrible neck stiffness. I was skeptical at first but I am now so happy because the symptoms have improved. I am satisfied with the design and titanium/germanium effects.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0
(45)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(45)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(65)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(18)
US$297.02
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Specialised shop for negative ion products, Ion Trading Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city,
Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2022

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)